The | Apple Inc.  | Thread - WWDC 2025

Stark Auto Rentals

Re: The | Apple Inc. | Thread

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » November 2nd, 2012, 10:16 am

Bmobile Office says that they haven't gotten the phones yet or pricing on their system and they don't know when they will :|

mojosodope

Postby mojosodope » November 2nd, 2012, 10:40 am

Posted on their fb page. These prices and plans are almost too good to be true. Voice is a little low tho.

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1351867059.473478.jpg

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 2nd, 2012, 10:43 am

mojosodope wrote:Posted on their fb page. These prices and plans are almost too good to be true. Voice is a little low tho.

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1351867059.473478.jpg

Digicel dead now......

Those prices dammmmmmm.....

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 2nd, 2012, 10:44 am

RapToR wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Swisha wrote:lol @ remove battery

like they really feel everybody have a blackberry :|

digicel doesn't sell iphones, all other phones can have their batteries removed easily

iphone five still completely out of stock here in miami yes, ive called over 30 stores this morning, apple/at&t/best buy and no one have and they dont know when they getting.

I have stock coming soon

any idea what your prices would be like???

PapaC

Postby PapaC » November 2nd, 2012, 10:55 am

study price and get hook.
When you staart to talk about Bmobile all expectations drop.

Sunic

Postby Sunic » November 2nd, 2012, 11:00 am

Them prices in the US dollars!

Postby javishm » November 2nd, 2012, 11:06 am

epic prices

Postby Chimera » November 2nd, 2012, 11:21 am

wtf...at those prices.

i still would never take a plan or contract from tstt though,until their warranty starts meaning something or if they offer some sort of phone insurance like at&t

blacklight

Postby blacklight » November 2nd, 2012, 11:47 am

my iPhone 4s contract is up in January, then im gonna see if i can get it unlocked, ill pass on this bess deal since the 4s and 5 don't have much of a difference.

Invisible

Postby Invisible » November 2nd, 2012, 11:58 am

Never again with that green network. 600 mins it could be 6000 minutes as soon as you call outside TSTT network you pay more. I had 2400 rollover minutes and my bill always exceeded the recurring bill by about $300.

Postby crazybalhead » November 2nd, 2012, 12:04 pm

lol, hard luck digicel.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » November 2nd, 2012, 12:05 pm

crazybalhead wrote:lol, hard luck digicel.

Digicel has already started working on a response.

Postby 16 cycles » November 2nd, 2012, 12:09 pm

hope the green network's 4G infrastructure is robust enough to handle the traffic given those prices...

Invisible

Postby Invisible » November 2nd, 2012, 12:21 pm

Don't expect much

Invisible

Postby Invisible » November 2nd, 2012, 12:22 pm

Given past experiences that is

Invisible

Postby Invisible » November 2nd, 2012, 12:29 pm

Parvin wrote:Bmobile even have nano sims to begin with ???

Nano sims? Boss they don't even have micro sims. Them using ah cutter to make micro sims.

The RED corporate rep asked what type of phone we were using and offered genuine micro sims. This may seen trivial but when yuh unaccustomed to such things it seems soo big!

Man even trying to link a nano sim for the i5 for me!

Postby tr1ad » November 2nd, 2012, 12:53 pm

call me crazy, but there isn't a proper original work around a nano sim

maybe they will offer it at the launch

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » November 2nd, 2012, 1:14 pm

those prices are awesome

Postby TRAE » November 2nd, 2012, 1:57 pm

just called... i swear the customer service is the worst at the green network: rep was Lindon, i had to tell him the details of getting one---- either way he said they dont have the phones but i still going and order one next week

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 2nd, 2012, 3:26 pm

Blackberry dead now.....

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 2nd, 2012, 3:29 pm

TRAE wrote:just called... i swear the customer service is the worst at the green network: rep was Lindon, i had to tell him the details of getting one---- either way he said they dont have the phones but i still going and order one next week

Corporate handler said I can take delivery of a new phone as early as next week 8-)

src1983 wrote:Blackberry dead now.....

i5= new bb

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » November 2nd, 2012, 3:33 pm

i5 = new metoo

Postby M_2NR » November 2nd, 2012, 5:50 pm

Prices real nice but with them there is always a catch or some fine print.
At the end of the day though factory unlock ftw. I trying to see if any of the sites offer imei factory unlock for bmobile. So far @chronic hasn't replied to me.

tr1ad wrote:call me crazy, but there isn't a proper original work around a nano sim

cutting into d gold ftw.

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2012, 7:13 pm

my angus is peppered...i'm goin in

when they available that is

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » November 2nd, 2012, 9:32 pm

M_2NR wrote:Prices real nice but with them there is always a catch or some fine print.
At the end of the day though factory unlock ftw. I trying to see if any of the sites offer imei factory unlock for bmobile. So far @chronic hasn't replied to me.

tr1ad wrote:call me crazy, but there isn't a proper original work around a nano sim

cutting into d gold ftw.

Dude, Bmobile offers free unlocks for Bmobile
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=452434&hilit=tatt&start=30
8-)

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 2nd, 2012, 9:56 pm

my issue with buying a phone on contract, especially an iphone, what happens if its damaged or stolen, its not like you have insurance from bmobile....

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2012, 10:01 pm

I'm assuming they would "replace" the handset buy you having to pay another initial handset cost and not the "real" price of the phone?

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 2nd, 2012, 10:03 pm

^^ ok just asking...you know things never add up there with regards to pricing....i tried purchasing a new handset and transfer my "contract" accnt to and wasnt able to

Postby pete » November 2nd, 2012, 10:19 pm

pioneer wrote:I'm assuming they would "replace" the handset buy you having to pay another initial handset cost and not the "real" price of the phone?

I think you would have to pay full price.

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2012, 11:34 pm

This is the most confusing chit ever, they announce iphone5 available from friday 2nd november yet no stores have in stock? Then they mention some pre-order chit?

what is happening here?

They better not make me get up early on a saturday and wait for them to open...for nothing :?