dev51 wrote:boy, i surprised everything working. Car bonnet drop on the face of the phone and the back crack.
Aaron 2NR wrote:love my lifeproof case tho
M_2NR wrote:Ziploc Bag > Lifeproof
Take what i telling yuh! Cousin of mine went with his iPhone 4 in one through a river...
M_2NR wrote:ear don't try it eh
Take what i telling yuh! Cousin of mine went with his iPhone 4 in one through a river...
Aaron 2NR wrote:There seems to be a lot of issues with the new life proof.
I just took mine off
The screen protector is preventing you from ending calls and is making he screen less responsive
Also the proximity sensor isn't taking the screen off whenever you're on a call
No updateeitech wrote:Any info on this carrier update wrt the personal hotspot? I had a digi sim and when I switched to bmobile the hotspot feature gone.
eitech wrote:Ok. I had called tstt initially and d csr told me to bring it in so they can check. I wonder if dey would gimme some bs excuse.
Earlier this year, on January 9th, Apple released iOS 5.1 Beta 3. On March 7th, Apple released iOS 5.1 to the public. That’s approximately two months of time.
iOS 6.1 for the iPhone should come in 2013.
Assuming Apple follows a similar route with iOS 6.1, and it could, the fact that iOS 6.1 Beta 3 was released on December 3rd means that a release in late January or early February seem to be the most likely candidates for an iOS 6.1 release date.