Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Re: Fellaz and Valentine's Day

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 9th, 2013, 7:41 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:You know if you carrying a girl out that has a man...you just fulling here belly, closet and phone balance.

Jussayin'

Good talk is good

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2013, 7:46 pm

had the opportunity to carry out a man wife sometime back....she wanted something full but is not her wallet, closet or phone balance. :mrgreen:

Have men out here with gyul and messing up, them kinda gyul does be out hunting for a man to "fill the gap" nomsayin.

Postby nervewrecker » February 9th, 2013, 7:47 pm

oh, rite now she eh know who she chile fadda :lol:

husband eh suspect nuttin yet, wait till baby born

I didnt hit it btw eh
Last edited by nervewrecker on February 9th, 2013, 7:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » February 9th, 2013, 7:50 pm

salvation4U wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
salvation4U wrote:24years

u want lixx

I put my education and career in front of getting a girlfriend, now, I have a job and my career is progressing, I am looking for someone to go to nice dinners, buy gifts for, and handout with, (essentially someone who is worth spending on) but finding a person with such high standards I am looking for is hard.

The girls that have crush on me I dont like, but the ones that are nice (>grade 5.5) have bf and I fall for them :(

I ask again ..Would you ask a girl out knowing she has a bf?

good advice here

Postby Ted_v2 » February 9th, 2013, 8:05 pm

salvation4U wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:
salvation4U wrote:24years

u want lixx

I put my education and career in front of getting a girlfriend, now, I have a job and my career is progressing, I am looking for someone to go to nice dinners, buy gifts for, and handout with, (essentially someone who is worth spending on) but finding a person with such high standards I am looking for is hard.

The girls that have crush on me I dont like, but the ones that are nice (>grade 5.5) have bf and I fall for them :(

I ask again ..Would you ask a girl out knowing she has a bf?

My opinion is to go out with the girls that like you first. By doing this you can see what you like and what you're looking for in a girlfriend.

It may sound mean but use them for experience. You will learn how to figure out what girls want and how to pickup them.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 9th, 2013, 8:07 pm

walk up to her and with a confident, yet non aggressive tone, just ask, "my lady, we bulling or what :?: "
Chicks love a gentleman, you just called her a lady, this shows that you have manners, the question itself shows that you know what you want, plus the fact that you asked shows that you're polite :idea:

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 9th, 2013, 8:51 pm

LOL
I single... guh look for a gyal after valentines :turn-l: ... after all is carnival, when I had my gyal round this time I use tuh be toting

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 9th, 2013, 9:16 pm

Honestly..... a Card(bought it already, pop out ones) with some best words, ole talk about luv and shite.
THat will make up for the lack of gifts.....and well bull after

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 10th, 2013, 12:14 am

i think salvation is just trying to get a girl to take his virginity.....

Postby joker » February 11th, 2013, 7:35 pm

s4u...SINCE YOU NEW TO THIS AND READING you have to get into the girls' {PLURAL} not 1 eh ...a few ... see wat they want from a man .... AND DO JUST THAT .{ NOT RECOMMENDED FOR A BEGINNER U WILL GET CAUGHT. BUT WEN you get ketch the 1st time you have the back up{also referred to as SPARE TYRE{S}...Automotive Website and ting nuh }

HOPEFULLY you don't get ketch the second time ... if you do buy a civic and pass tru Chaguanas and hit limiter while in traffic

IF that doh work yuh could upgrade to a to a nissan with a sr 20 and lime on the cross Saturday morning BOUT2- 5 AM ... AND WEN YOU see girls passing jump in car do some burnouts..

IF that doh work you could go by a Plastic Surgeon...

IF that doh work you COULD lime in rig for women your age and starr for women over your age

IF that doh work you COULD drink the white stuff... has no smell and works great {agrinate 90}

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 11th, 2013, 7:43 pm

greenlime100 wrote:LOL
I single... guh look for a gyal after valentines :turn-l: ... after all is carnival, when I had my gyal round this time I use tuh be toting

Personally vday is the best day to get some "knight in shining armor" sex.

Think about it, one minute you're asking "how's a pretty girl like you single" next thing you're in her apartment kitchen yelling "BITE THE TOWEL AH GOING EEN DRY!!"

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 11th, 2013, 9:46 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

Think about it, one minute you're asking "how's a pretty girl like you single" next thing you're in her apartment kitchen yelling "BITE THE TOWEL AH GOING EEN DRY!!"

:lol: Yoo I never say I sleeping alone for valentines.... Me n my ex still diggin without all the nice dinner an flowers and gifts etc. lol
And sex with the ex is :evilbat: when you know you have competitors lol

Postby Ted_v2 » February 11th, 2013, 9:49 pm

yea trinis rellll idle

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 11th, 2013, 9:53 pm

greenlime100 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

:lol: Yoo I never say I sleeping alone for valentines.... Me n my ex still diggin without all the nice dinner an flowers and gifts etc. lol

Sooooo you is she fall back boy then?

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » February 11th, 2013, 10:01 pm

joker wrote:s4u...SINCE YOU NEW TO THIS AND READING you have to get into the girls' {PLURAL} not 1 eh ...a few ... see wat they want from a man .... AND DO JUST THAT .{ NOT RECOMMENDED FOR A BEGINNER U WILL GET CAUGHT. BUT WEN you get ketch the 1st time you have the back up{also referred to as SPARE TYRE{S}...Automotive Website and ting nuh }

HOPEFULLY you don't get ketch the second time ... if you do buy a civic and pass tru Chaguanas and hit limiter while in traffic

IF that doh work yuh could upgrade to a to a nissan with a sr 20 and lime on the cross Saturday morning BOUT2- 5 AM ... AND WEN YOU see girls passing jump in car do some burnouts..

IF that doh work you COULD lime in rig for women your age and starr for women over your age

IF that doh work you COULD drink the white stuff... has no smell and works great {agrinate 90}

I agree with dating several girls to see what they want in a man, but I would have to date mediocre girls or girls that I dont like to build my confidence and boldness with them so when I see the hot chicks I would know how to approach and seduce them because I would have been prepared!

Postby nervewrecker » February 11th, 2013, 10:04 pm

Whats this talk about the cross having girls saturday morning? 0.o

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 11th, 2013, 10:20 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
greenlime100 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

She aint have no man... I aint have no gyal... she brushin other fellas... I brushin other girls.
We is trini... lol.. i know we relationship dont make sense but it working an i normal with that.

I know plenty other fellas who have the same thing going with their ex.... even when they have a new girl :| that I dont really agree with but thaz how the game playing

Postby joker » February 11th, 2013, 10:24 pm

walk up to girl... introduce myself tell her that your friend is interested in her... mind you u know no one there ... point out some random person who is not looking in your direction but about to {not mandatory} ..at this point look @ her face if she smiles ... motion her to go talk to guy if she is like WTF leave party .. or say brb gotta pee ... if her response is ... "so you not interested im me?!"
respond with a simple "he say he see yuh 1st" but don't speak dialect/guyanese.. if is not a beti.

WORKS LIKE A CHARM .

or you could watch Fresh Prince of Bel Air episodes

or you could watch Wonder YEARS

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 11th, 2013, 10:26 pm

^^ LOL

Postby pioneer » February 11th, 2013, 10:27 pm

strong WK approach

Postby joker » February 11th, 2013, 10:29 pm

greenlime100 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
greenlime100 wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

She aint have no man... I aint have no gyal... she brushin other fellas... I brushin other girls.
We is trini... lol.. i know we relationship dont make sense but it working an i normal with that.

I know plenty other fellas who have the same thing going with their ex.... even when they have a new girl :| that I dont really agree with but thaz how the game playing

hoss you in da MAIJA league yo

i hope you use a 100% protection condom CALLED CELIBATE EH

Postby Rooki3 » February 11th, 2013, 10:46 pm

salvation4U wrote:
joker wrote:s4u...SINCE YOU NEW TO THIS AND READING you have to get into the girls' {PLURAL} not 1 eh ...a few ... see wat they want from a man .... AND DO JUST THAT .{ NOT RECOMMENDED FOR A BEGINNER U WILL GET CAUGHT. BUT WEN you get ketch the 1st time you have the back up{also referred to as SPARE TYRE{S}...Automotive Website and ting nuh }

I agree with dating several girls to see what they want in a man, but I would have to date mediocre girls or girls that I dont like to build my confidence and boldness with them so when I see the hot chicks I would know how to approach and seduce them because I would have been prepared!

get that romantic "dinner" chit out yuh 4kin head nah

eat fig & skin, catch yuh practise on many as possible, doh try to marry d gal who take yuh virginity

btw, u still want lixx

greenlime100

Postby greenlime100 » February 11th, 2013, 10:51 pm

woah .... LMAO yeah I got tested same time last week with her... so far so clean.
An I aint a dog in heat running around lol... i take my cautions seriously

Postby joker » February 11th, 2013, 11:00 pm

there is a club in bhagna trace opening back soon ... lots of girls ... if the mood right and you not too drunk walk up to one and say aye lewwe do thing upstairs in your room nuh? {I THINK the OWNERS HAVE PLENTY OFFSPRING } but if she yes .. just to show she you r secure give she $400 so she know yuh have paper by putting yuh education if she likes you she would give yuh back 100 if not and she detects a large penis .. you in da game bro ... digits one time no fees and you might have to quit your job and be with her till you drink the drink i tell yuh ...AGRINATE... SOMETHING LIKE POMME GRANATE{SP}..

Postby pioneer » February 11th, 2013, 11:03 pm

greenlime100 wrote:woah .... LMAO yeah I got tested same time last week with her... so far so clean.
An I aint a dog in heat running around lol... i take my cautions seriously

STD's take months to kick in, do another in 3 months and another 3 months after that.

Postby pioneer » February 11th, 2013, 11:04 pm

whatever you do don't go a pissing contest with joker

your embarassment will be had

Postby joker » February 11th, 2013, 11:06 pm

I PEED ON MY TOE ... YOU PEED 7 FT .. QUITE ALOT for a man of your religion

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » February 11th, 2013, 11:06 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
salvation4U wrote:

get that romantic "dinner" chit out yuh 4kin head nah

eat fig & skin, catch yuh practise on many as possible, doh try to marry d gal who take yuh virginity

btw, u still want lixx

Hoss I not to blame totally because I try with 2 girls before and get blank is either they have bf or they dont like me so I say I not able with this kinda headache.....I trying all now with a girl....I getting that she likes me but she cannot because she taken and odda fellas waiting in line besides me :?

So you see me I eating a humble pie, go sit in a corner and do meh work and make money :D

Girls would not like me if I does b travelling in maxi everyday..money hadda make first!

Postby nervewrecker » February 11th, 2013, 11:10 pm

Put ah ring on yuh marrid fingah and go back to work, biches will be on you like wow. Few of them might even tattoo your name on their labia

Postby joker » February 11th, 2013, 11:17 pm

STEUPESSSSS .

REJECTION is always there

put 8 " skin colour obeah candle in jockstrap go in fete with pants on belt tight wine on a bumper .. if she turn with she eyes want to fall out she head .. grab she and wine / stab ... is candle slips out of jock strap take the agrinate.