Trini Hookah wrote:You know if you carrying a girl out that has a man...you just fulling here belly, closet and phone balance.
Jussayin'
salvation4U wrote:Rooki3 wrote:salvation4U wrote:24years
u want lixx
I put my education and career in front of getting a girlfriend, now, I have a job and my career is progressing, I am looking for someone to go to nice dinners, buy gifts for, and handout with, (essentially someone who is worth spending on) but finding a person with such high standards I am looking for is hard.
The girls that have crush on me I dont like, but the ones that are nice (>grade 5.5) have bf and I fall for them
I ask again ..Would you ask a girl out knowing she has a bf?
salvation4U wrote:Rooki3 wrote:salvation4U wrote:24years
u want lixx
I put my education and career in front of getting a girlfriend, now, I have a job and my career is progressing, I am looking for someone to go to nice dinners, buy gifts for, and handout with, (essentially someone who is worth spending on) but finding a person with such high standards I am looking for is hard.
The girls that have crush on me I dont like, but the ones that are nice (>grade 5.5) have bf and I fall for them
I ask again ..Would you ask a girl out knowing she has a bf?
greenlime100 wrote:LOL
I single... guh look for a gyal after valentines... after all is carnival, when I had my gyal round this time I use tuh be toting
kurpal_v2 wrote:greenlime100 wrote:LOL
I single... guh look for a gyal after valentines... after all is carnival, when I had my gyal round this time I use tuh be toting
Personally vday is the best day to get some "knight in shining armor" sex.
Think about it, one minute you're asking "how's a pretty girl like you single" next thing you're in her apartment kitchen yelling "BITE THE TOWEL AH GOING EEN DRY!!"
greenlime100 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:greenlime100 wrote:LOL
Think about it, one minute you're asking "how's a pretty girl like you single" next thing you're in her apartment kitchen yelling "BITE THE TOWEL AH GOING EEN DRY!!"
Yoo I never say I sleeping alone for valentines.... Me n my ex still diggin without all the nice dinner an flowers and gifts etc. lol
And sex with the ex iswhen you know you have competitors lol
joker wrote:s4u...SINCE YOU NEW TO THIS AND READING you have to get into the girls' {PLURAL} not 1 eh ...a few ... see wat they want from a man .... AND DO JUST THAT .{ NOT RECOMMENDED FOR A BEGINNER U WILL GET CAUGHT. BUT WEN you get ketch the 1st time you have the back up{also referred to as SPARE TYRE{S}...Automotive Website and ting nuh }
HOPEFULLY you don't get ketch the second time ... if you do buy a civic and pass tru Chaguanas and hit limiter while in traffic
IF that doh work yuh could upgrade to a to a nissan with a sr 20 and lime on the cross Saturday morning BOUT2- 5 AM ... AND WEN YOU see girls passing jump in car do some burnouts..
IF that doh work you could go by a Plastic Surgeon...
IF that doh work you COULD lime in rig for women your age and starr for women over your age
IF that doh work you COULD drink the white stuff... has no smell and works great {agrinate 90}
kurpal_v2 wrote:greenlime100 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:greenlime100 wrote:LOL
Yoo I never say I sleeping alone for valentines.... Me n my ex still diggin without all the nice dinner an flowers and gifts etc. lol
Sooooo you is she fall back boy then?
greenlime100 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:greenlime100 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:greenlime100 wrote:LOL
Sooooo you is she fall back boy then?
She aint have no man... I aint have no gyal... she brushin other fellas... I brushin other girls.
We is trini... lol.. i know we relationship dont make sense but it working an i normal with that.
I know plenty other fellas who have the same thing going with their ex.... even when they have a new girlthat I dont really agree with but thaz how the game playing
salvation4U wrote:joker wrote:s4u...SINCE YOU NEW TO THIS AND READING you have to get into the girls' {PLURAL} not 1 eh ...a few ... see wat they want from a man .... AND DO JUST THAT .{ NOT RECOMMENDED FOR A BEGINNER U WILL GET CAUGHT. BUT WEN you get ketch the 1st time you have the back up{also referred to as SPARE TYRE{S}...Automotive Website and ting nuh }
HOPEFULLY you don't get ketch the second time ... if you do buy a civic and pass tru Chaguanas and hit limiter while in traffic
IF that doh work yuh could upgrade to a to a nissan with a sr 20 and lime on the cross Saturday morning BOUT2- 5 AM ... AND WEN YOU see girls passing jump in car do some burnouts..
IF that doh work you COULD lime in rig for women your age and starr for women over your age
IF that doh work you COULD drink the white stuff... has no smell and works great {agrinate 90}
I agree with dating several girls to see what they want in a man, but I would have to date mediocre girls or girls that I dont like to build my confidence and boldness with them so when I see the hot chicks I would know how to approach and seduce them because I would have been prepared!
greenlime100 wrote:woah .... LMAO yeah I got tested same time last week with her... so far so clean.
An I aint a dog in heat running around lol... i take my cautions seriously
Rooki3 wrote:salvation4U wrote:joker wrote:s4u...SINCE YOU NEW TO THIS AND READING you have to get into the girls' {PLURAL} not 1 eh ...a few ... see wat they want from a man .... AND DO JUST THAT .{ NOT RECOMMENDED FOR A BEGINNER U WILL GET CAUGHT. BUT WEN you get ketch the 1st time you have the back up{also referred to as SPARE TYRE{S}...Automotive Website and ting nuh }
I agree with dating several girls to see what they want in a man, but I would have to date mediocre girls or girls that I dont like to build my confidence and boldness with them so when I see the hot chicks I would know how to approach and seduce them because I would have been prepared!
get that romantic "dinner" chit out yuh 4kin head nah
eat fig & skin, catch yuh practise on many as possible, doh try to marry d gal who take yuh virginity
btw, u still want lixx