1UZFE wrote:They made contribition not fakin u. So gtfo.
U want to see contribution from yuh bredren go Flatbush then go B.Malatrese and Santa Cruz old road.
orangefox wrote:So who allowed this to happen ?
1UZFE wrote:Your 1st sentence "who allowed this to happen" says alot abt u and the people u represent.
orangefox wrote:These people made no contribution ?
Bob Marley and the Wailers
Byron Lee and the Dragonaires
Culture
Inner Circle
Third World
Toots and the Maytals
rfari wrote:Vybz kartel-freedom fighter- teacher
orangefox wrote:So who allowed this to happen ?
88sins wrote:orangefox wrote:So who allowed this to happen ?
kinda like sayin the cause of the problem aint the cause of d problem. like sayin the only reason ppl get cancer is cuz they have a body
orangefox you should explain why it should be ignored that the illegal immigrants and their destructive attitudes & habits have effectively fvcked up certain areas & T&T citizens, and also why these T&T citizens (many of whom were born where they currently reside) should be held responsible for other ppls assness.
If a man walk into yuh house & assrape you & yuh gyal, iz not d man to blame, blame yuh gyal & yuhself. if allyuh didn't have a angus it woulda never happen
pjfred wrote:Strain on the economy, inflation, rise in crime, increased load on a already weak health care system
But say what, apparently some trinis like this. It won't bother me when I pass in my range rover sport sipping on nuvo whilst some illegal beyotch sucking d!ck for some food to eat.
88sins wrote:orangefox wrote:So who allowed this to happen ?
kinda like sayin the cause of the problem aint the cause of d problem. like sayin the only reason ppl get cancer is cuz they have a body
orangefox you should explain why it should be ignored that the illegal immigrants and their destructive attitudes & habits have effectively fvcked up certain areas & T&T citizens, and also why these T&T citizens (many of whom were born where they currently reside) should be held responsible for other ppls assness.
If a man walk into yuh house & assrape you & yuh gyal, iz not d man to blame, blame yuh gyal & yuhself. if allyuh didn't have a angus it woulda never happen
orangefox wrote: BTW Where you went to school ? You writing SEA next year ? Just asking.
Try an adult literacy program.
They are very good and your writing and organization of thoughts may be more mainstream.
We await your progress. And remember rape is violence not love.
88sins wrote:orangefox wrote: BTW Where you went to school ? You writing SEA next year ? Just asking.
Try an adult literacy program.
They are very good and your writing and organization of thoughts may be more mainstream.
We await your progress. And remember rape is violence not love.
And again you prove you are nil more than an illiterate, assinine illegal immigrant.
Such postings provide irrefutable evidence that you severely lack basic comprehensive and interpretation skills.
You have still failed to justify your idiotic comment, and as such you shall from this time forward be known as an idiotic and parasitic organism, akin to the tick or leech.
Now please.Your existence in my sweet T&T is neither required nor desired.
orangefox wrote:With little fanfare, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services earlier this month requested bids by contractors who could handle a "surge" in green-card printing over the next year. That "surge" is expected to be about 9 million cards — with a maximum over the length of the contract of 34 million cards.
To us, this looks like a blanket amnesty. The Obama administration is preparing a sweeping — and unconstitutional — plan to grant de facto citizenship to millions of people now here illegally by giving them green cards.
Read More At Investor's Business Daily: http://news.investors.com/ibd-editorial ... z3Gt2irMOq
Follow us: @IBDinvestors on Twitter | InvestorsBusinessDaily on Facebook
SmokeyGTi wrote:^^ nice..lemme go up dey now yes..
as long as these people paying taxes, nis, health surcharge and are screened properly so that we ensure that they are not risks to society I cool with legalizing immirgants.
ther shold also be a zero tolerance policy too - you fack up, you lose it and yuh gone.
fouljuice wrote:But if they couldn't do it in the first place, why would they do it now?