Give Illegals Amnesty Now !

Should the Gov't Give Amnesty to illegals immigrants ?

Yes
14%
No
86%

Total votes: 103

Re: Give Illegals Amnesty Now !

Postby 1UZFE » October 21st, 2014, 4:50 pm

They made contribition not fakin u. So gtfo.
U want to see contribution from yuh bredren go Flatbush then go B.Malatrese and Santa Cruz old road.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 4:53 pm

1UZFE wrote:They made contribition not fakin u. So gtfo.
U want to see contribution from yuh bredren go Flatbush then go B.Malatrese and Santa Cruz old road.

So who allowed this to happen ?

Was there a community effort to control the area and develop it ?

Did it happen in Maraval, Moka, Woodbrook, Westmooring, GulfView ?

Postby 1UZFE » October 21st, 2014, 4:55 pm

Your 1st sentence "who allowed this to happen" says alot abt u and the people u represent.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 21st, 2014, 5:15 pm

orangefox wrote:So who allowed this to happen ?

You not serious.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 5:16 pm

1UZFE wrote:Your 1st sentence "who allowed this to happen" says alot abt u and the people u represent.

Ok, so who allowed it to happen ?

Did you help in any way ?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 5:17 pm

1UZFE wrote:Your 1st sentence "who allowed this to happen" says alot abt u and the people u represent.

Ok, so who allowed it to happen ?

Did you help in any way ?

Postby Les Bain » October 21st, 2014, 5:29 pm

orangefox wrote:These people made no contribution ?

Bob Marley and the Wailers
Byron Lee and the Dragonaires
Culture
Inner Circle
Third World
Toots and the Maytals

That's an outdated list of a handful of people. What's your point?

Postby rfari » October 21st, 2014, 5:31 pm

Vybz kartel-freedom fighter

Postby 1UZFE » October 21st, 2014, 5:32 pm

rfari wrote:Vybz kartel-freedom fighter- teacher

Postby 88sins » October 21st, 2014, 5:40 pm

kinda like sayin the cause of the problem aint the cause of d problem. like sayin the only reason ppl get cancer is cuz they have a body

orangefox you should explain why it should be ignored that the illegal immigrants and their destructive attitudes & habits have effectively fvcked up certain areas & T&T citizens, and also why these T&T citizens (many of whom were born where they currently reside) should be held responsible for other ppls assness.

If a man walk into yuh house & assrape you & yuh gyal, iz not d man to blame, blame yuh gyal & yuhself. if allyuh didn't have a angus it woulda never happen

Postby 1UZFE » October 21st, 2014, 5:59 pm

88 meen no y u answer she eno..
I give up lang time..

Postby 88sins » October 21st, 2014, 6:58 pm

anyway

elections coming up jus now
votes hadda get padded & paid for via 1 mechanism or the next

but like they eh cater for the fact it still have more Trinbagonians in T&T than illegal immigrants

pjfred

Postby pjfred » October 21st, 2014, 8:32 pm

Strain on the economy, inflation, rise in crime, increased load on a already weak health care system
But say what, apparently some trinis like this. It won't bother me when I pass in my range rover sport sipping on nuvo whilst some illegal beyotch sucking d!ck for some food to eat.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 11:06 pm

kinda like sayin the cause of the problem aint the cause of d problem. like sayin the only reason ppl get cancer is cuz they have a body

orangefox you should explain why it should be ignored that the illegal immigrants and their destructive attitudes & habits have effectively fvcked up certain areas & T&T citizens, and also why these T&T citizens (many of whom were born where they currently reside) should be held responsible for other ppls assness.

If a man walk into yuh house & assrape you & yuh gyal, iz not d man to blame, blame yuh gyal & yuhself. if allyuh didn't have a angus it woulda never happen

You blame illegals for what now ?

And you get rape ?

Sorry, how you feel better.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 11:13 pm

pjfred wrote:Strain on the economy, inflation, rise in crime, increased load on a already weak health care system
But say what, apparently some trinis like this. It won't bother me when I pass in my range rover sport sipping on nuvo whilst some illegal beyotch sucking d!ck for some food to eat.

All those economic happenings occur with or without illegals.

Hmm ... What color is the Range Rover sports ? You buy it new ? Plenty suck.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 11:21 pm

BTW Where you went to school ? You writing SEA next year ? Just asking.

Try an adult literacy program.

They are very good and your writing and organization of thoughts may be more mainstream.

We await your progress. And remember rape is violence not love.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 21st, 2014, 11:30 pm

NEW YORK (CNN/Money) - The banking industry is opening its doors to a controversial new market: illegal immigrants.

Despite heated political debate in Washington over illegal immigration in the United States, an increasing number of banks are seeing an untapped resource for growing their own revenue stream and contend that providing undocumented residents with mortgages will help revitalize local communities.
It's a win-win situation, they say.

Postby 88sins » October 22nd, 2014, 8:17 am

orangefox wrote: BTW Where you went to school ? You writing SEA next year ? Just asking.

They are very good and your writing and organization of thoughts may be more mainstream.

And again you prove you are nil more than an illiterate, assinine illegal immigrant.
Such postings provide irrefutable evidence that you severely lack basic comprehensive and interpretation skills.

You have still failed to justify your idiotic comment, and as such you shall from this time forward be known as an idiotic and parasitic organism, akin to the tick or leech.

Now please :out: .Your existence in my sweet T&T is neither required nor desired.

Postby sliderz1 » October 22nd, 2014, 9:20 am

OP is terribly upset

buy me a roti nah, it's been awahile :| . since you making the morney and all

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 22nd, 2014, 10:54 am

orangefox wrote: BTW Where you went to school ? You writing SEA next year ? Just asking.

And again you prove you are nil more than an illiterate, assinine illegal immigrant.
Such postings provide irrefutable evidence that you severely lack basic comprehensive and interpretation skills.

You have still failed to justify your idiotic comment, and as such you shall from this time forward be known as an idiotic and parasitic organism, akin to the tick or leech.

Now please :out: .Your existence in my sweet T&T is neither required nor desired.

Hmmm ... Deep meditation.

Evil comes in many forms. Active and passive.

Have a Happy Divali and may God shine light on you.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 22nd, 2014, 10:59 am

Too many of us have been soaked in the atmosphere of the Establishment, whose views of immigration policy are often dominant in policymaking, but whose views do not mesh with the silent majority.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 22nd, 2014, 11:11 am

With little fanfare, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services earlier this month requested bids by contractors who could handle a "surge" in green-card printing over the next year. That "surge" is expected to be about 9 million cards — with a maximum over the length of the contract of 34 million cards.
To us, this looks like a blanket amnesty. The Obama administration is preparing a sweeping — and unconstitutional — plan to grant de facto citizenship to millions of people now here illegally by giving them green cards.

Read More At Investor's Business Daily: http://news.investors.com/ibd-editorial ... z3Gt2irMOq
Follow us: @IBDinvestors on Twitter | InvestorsBusinessDaily on Facebook

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 22nd, 2014, 11:14 am

orangefox wrote:With little fanfare, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services earlier this month requested bids by contractors who could handle a "surge" in green-card printing over the next year. That "surge" is expected to be about 9 million cards — with a maximum over the length of the contract of 34 million cards.
To us, this looks like a blanket amnesty. The Obama administration is preparing a sweeping — and unconstitutional — plan to grant de facto citizenship to millions of people now here illegally by giving them green cards.

Read More At Investor's Business Daily: http://news.investors.com/ibd-editorial ... z3Gt2irMOq
Follow us: @IBDinvestors on Twitter | InvestorsBusinessDaily on Facebook

Why America is great, progressive and has the best in Leadership !

A true Leader reaches out and does the humane .

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 22nd, 2014, 11:27 am

^^ nice..lemme go up dey now yes..

as long as these people paying taxes, nis, health surcharge and are screened properly so that we ensure that they are not risks to society I cool with legalizing immirgants.

ther shold also be a zero tolerance policy too - you fack up, you lose it and yuh gone.

Postby TRAE » October 22nd, 2014, 11:29 am

america kicking out immigrants tho lol

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 22nd, 2014, 11:57 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:^^ nice..lemme go up dey now yes..

as long as these people paying taxes, nis, health surcharge and are screened properly so that we ensure that they are not risks to society I cool with legalizing immirgants.

ther shold also be a zero tolerance policy too - you fack up, you lose it and yuh gone.

Take a win !

Something thing good is going to happen to you today sister !!

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 6th, 2014, 3:07 am

Always a winner !

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,202534.html

Cliff Notes:

" National Security Minister Gary Griffith revealed yesterday adding that the estimated 110,000 illegal immigrants living in this country, will be given a window of opportunity between next month and early January, to have their status regularized ."

God Bless Gary !!

or

UNC for another 10 years ...

Ba ! Hahahahahaha !

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » November 6th, 2014, 4:03 am

But if they couldn't do it in the first place, why would they do it now?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 6th, 2014, 4:32 am

fouljuice wrote:But if they couldn't do it in the first place, why would they do it now?

You thinking like a PNM stooge. No change ever. And ever.

Read the last issue of VOICE. See PNM failures.

It takes progressive UNC thinking to advance.

EVERY country in the World allows illegals an amnesty.
EVERY country in the World allow an influx of immigrants then they regularize.

Winners all the way 2015 !

Postby dougla_boy » November 6th, 2014, 8:00 am

legalize all the spanish ladies dat come to learn english and legalize postitution...i wanna go to a locla brothel an not be judged...........hoes need love, and jays hadda get bought fi d youths