nemisis wrote:1 shame!!! They sound more mentally sound in that fb page than the ranters here
Habit7 wrote:Omar Khan
Jwala Rambarran
Rabindra Moonan
Therese Baptiste-Cornelis
to name a few.
rfari wrote:Shithounds. At this rate i could see zoom getting a senator wuk. Normal
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Shithounds. At this rate i could see zoom getting a senator wuk. Normal
nah dread that pay to small for me plus i have to deal with PNM clowns
pugboy wrote:because in 6-8yrs when the oil/gas start to dwindle
pugboy wrote:Jamaica is a good example for all to look at however,
because in 6-8yrs when the oil/gas start to dwindle
we will basically be following the road to J'ca.
all trinis should visist j'ca and see the extremes of rich/poor
trinidad has had a large buffered middle class for a long time which is disappearing fast
as more get poor and more eat ah food
Crackpot wrote:I want to show Aunty kams what a real long ethnic stocking does look like
rfari wrote:Crackpot wrote:I want to show Aunty kams what a real long ethnic stocking does look like
Dan. U hadda pull a number about now. Aye. Huh. Cyar talk tht talk here nuh
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Crackpot wrote:I want to show Aunty kams what a real long ethnic stocking does look like
This is kind of respect that is showen to a female elected prime minster.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Crackpot wrote:I want to show Aunty kams what a real long ethnic stocking does look like
Yeah
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Crackpot wrote:I want to show Aunty kams what a real long ethnic stocking does look like
Yeah
And you are one of those that supported the trini Girl on youtube that said obscene things about the prime minster?
nemisis wrote:^^^ why because she said it on youtube?? what she said affected bodi how??
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Crackpot wrote:I want to show Aunty kams what a real long ethnic stocking does look like
Yeah
And you are one of those that supported the trini Girl on youtube that said obscene things about the prime minster?
Nah. That little girl should have been beaten and made an example of. Disrespectful she was.
rfari wrote:I doh unnastan. Repeat
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:I doh unnastan. Repeat
dude, beating/abusing kids is not the answer in this day and age