Ethnic stocking

Re: Ethnic stocking

Postby Rooki3 » December 14th, 2012, 4:38 pm

nemisis wrote:1 shame!!! They sound more mentally sound in that fb page than the ranters here :|

lol @ those backward animals, cudnt even understand what was being said, look how they mutilate the english language

Postby Les Bain » December 14th, 2012, 5:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:Omar Khan
Jwala Rambarran
Rabindra Moonan
Therese Baptiste-Cornelis

to name a few.

Personally experienced a work environment under one on that list. Their supporters to this day refuse to acknowledge the dotishness that happened during that time.

Postby rspann » December 14th, 2012, 7:49 pm

Jwala not so bad, but the other three?way sah!Cornelis has a PHD in assholery,Moonan have a small business that he cud hardly run(far less for CAL)and omar ,well everybody know about dat.

Postby rfari » December 14th, 2012, 8:48 pm

Shithounds. At this rate i could see zoom getting a senator wuk. Normal

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2012, 3:03 am

rfari wrote:Shithounds. At this rate i could see zoom getting a senator wuk. Normal

nah dread that pay to small for me plus i have to deal with PNM clowns

Postby rfari » December 15th, 2012, 10:19 am

rfari wrote:Shithounds. At this rate i could see zoom getting a senator wuk. Normal

nah dread that pay to small for me plus i have to deal with PNM clowns

Dat wouldnt stop u. You'll make morney on the side from ur party financiers. Normal

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2012, 11:15 am

^^^ Dread see my Location and that should tell you where I work. Trini cant pay me

<<<<<<<<

Postby rfari » December 15th, 2012, 11:17 am

I liked the part where i asked you all that...

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » December 16th, 2012, 10:02 am

scare tactics all part of the political machinery designed to maintain/regain control of power. playing on the deepest darkest fears of people. only a party with thorough and complete knowledge of their core support can do that.

those with evidence, buss files nuh?

never forget!

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 16th, 2012, 10:08 am

Ethnic stocking doesn't involve a darkie ?

Postby pioneer » December 16th, 2012, 12:15 pm

There's no evidence of ethnic stocking.

But alas talknah society will believe it because the media says so and it sounds kool to "stand up" for something by randomly pokin your keyboard.

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2012, 12:26 pm

^^^ all in time for THA assembly elections. You cant thrust a PP goverment as said by Rowley and the PNM

Postby pugboy » December 17th, 2012, 7:38 am

Jamaica is a good example for all to look at however,
because in 6-8yrs when the oil/gas start to dwindle
we will basically be following the road to J'ca.

all trinis should visist j'ca and see the extremes of rich/poor
trinidad has had a large buffered middle class for a long time which is disappearing fast
as more get poor and more eat ah food

Postby Habit7 » December 17th, 2012, 7:52 am

pugboy wrote:because in 6-8yrs when the oil/gas start to dwindle

not this crap again...

find a quiet space and read about a topic before you comment on it
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/business ... 79561.html

Postby crazybalhead » December 17th, 2012, 7:57 am

pugboy wrote:Jamaica is a good example for all to look at however,
because in 6-8yrs when the oil/gas start to dwindle
we will basically be following the road to J'ca.

all trinis should visist j'ca and see the extremes of rich/poor
trinidad has had a large buffered middle class for a long time which is disappearing fast
as more get poor and more eat ah food

LOLWUT???

We deepwater drilling from mnext year dans!!

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » December 17th, 2012, 9:46 am

I want to show Aunty kams what a real long ethnic stocking does look like :twisted:

Postby Rooki3 » December 17th, 2012, 10:56 am

ok...

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2012, 11:00 am

Crackpot wrote:I want to show Aunty kams what a real long ethnic stocking does look like :twisted:

Dan. U hadda pull a number about now. Aye. Huh. Cyar talk tht talk here nuh

Postby Rooki3 » December 17th, 2012, 11:07 am

make up & filler cud really make the devil look like an angel oui

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2012, 11:11 am

rfari wrote:
Crackpot wrote:I want to show Aunty kams what a real long ethnic stocking does look like :twisted:

This is kind of respect that is showen to a female elected prime minster.

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2012, 11:11 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2012, 11:16 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah

And you are one of those that supported the trini Girl on youtube that said obscene things about the prime minster?

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2012, 11:24 am

rfari wrote:

Yeah

And you are one of those that supported the trini Girl on youtube that said obscene things about the prime minster?

Nah. That little girl should have been beaten and made an example of. Disrespectful she was.

Postby nemisis » December 17th, 2012, 12:22 pm

^^^ why because she said it on youtube?? what she said affected bodi how??

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2012, 12:31 pm

nemisis wrote:^^^ why because she said it on youtube?? what she said affected bodi how??

Honestly i cant even remember what she said nah. I just wanted zoom zader to hush he cornt

Postby nemisis » December 17th, 2012, 12:40 pm

i can't remember either but gone are the days where one is entitled to respect due to position...

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2012, 3:03 pm

rfari wrote:

Yeah

Nah. That little girl should have been beaten and made an example of. Disrespectful she was.

So she was disrespectful, but in this day and age you dont abuse children.

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2012, 3:14 pm

I doh unnastan. Repeat

Postby zoom rader » December 17th, 2012, 3:33 pm

rfari wrote:I doh unnastan. Repeat

dude, beating/abusing kids is not the answer in this day and age