hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:I don't care what NOBODY says this country have money. Just came out of pricesmart and it was rampacked it's not month end nor fortnight. So can we please stop using the rhetoric where UNC gonna get money to run this place, this country stinks of money
timelapse wrote:Is mih bredren, so I ent shining them up
She will find means to get the revenue fact os economically the money is out there nobody suffering like in Haiti as we were compared to by the former PMj.o.e wrote:hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:I don't care what NOBODY says this country have money. Just came out of pricesmart and it was rampacked it's not month end nor fortnight. So can we please stop using the rhetoric where UNC gonna get money to run this place, this country stinks of money
lol. That’s not how economics work
Chimera wrote:doh forget is a old indian woman who in charge of things
yuh grand mother never find money to help out yuh family when things was real bad?
tanty will find the money doh beat up
she done save how much million from depriving stuart of his pension, a next 2 or 3 million from cancelling this independence day celebrations, how much millions from Cepep Racket, how much millions from reviewing all the rental for government offices racket.
what she do so far is much more than the PNM did in the last 10 years......
so doh beat up. have faith in Granny.
pugboy wrote:anybody think pnm woulda be cutting back on the bobol and trying to save money?
Lol, well I was waitingChimera wrote:timelapse wrote:Is mih bredren, so I ent shining them up
who's yuh bredrin? Andre Abraham? or Khalid Ghany?
and which one of them is Indian?
NAH but CEPEP and URP wudda run ...the ghosts would have continued living good.goalpost wrote:pugboy wrote:anybody think pnm woulda be cutting back on the bobol and trying to save money?
Nah boi, if they had win a THIRD time, they wudda know they untouchable. This next 5 years, they wudda mash we up even worse than before.
More than 2.6 million coulda be saved from reversing Src decision for higher salaries which the UNC made noise about but now they taking it gladly and silentThe_Honourable wrote:Chimera wrote:doh forget is a old indian woman who in charge of things
yuh grand mother never find money to help out yuh family when things was real bad?
tanty will find the money doh beat up
she done save how much million from depriving stuart of his pension, a next 2 or 3 million from cancelling this independence day celebrations, how much millions from Cepep Racket, how much millions from reviewing all the rental for government offices racket.
what she do so far is much more than the PNM did in the last 10 years......
so doh beat up. have faith in Granny.
Remember men doubt kamla for years and she end up cutting pnm tail to return as prime minister... even i had some doubts.
I learn my lesson, not underestimating her one bit.pugboy wrote:anybody think pnm woulda be cutting back on the bobol and trying to save money?
NAAAAH... tell the population to hold strain until dragon gas, pay property tax and increase utility rates.
Chimera wrote:why do you always refer to them as a one term party?
was two term PNM very successful and made the country a better place?
pugboy wrote:even more will be saved when they start to utilize empty nib buildings and stop paying to rent empty buildings from pa nahous
Chimera wrote:why do you always refer to them as a one term party?
why you think PNM in it's current state is any different, Lets talk about recent years you do know if there was no COVID, PNM cutarse was booked right they did nothing from 2015 to 2020 which one could deem an achievement. Covid was their saving grace.mero wrote:Chimera wrote:why do you always refer to them as a one term party?
Cuz historically they are. They never last more than one term. Have no arguments about this.
Question is, why do they last one term?
hover11 wrote:why you think PNM in it's current state is any different, Lets talk about recent years you do know if there was no COVID, PNM cutarse was booked right they did nothing from 2015 to 2020 which one could deem an achievement. Covid was their saving grace.
mero wrote:Chimera wrote:why do you always refer to them as a one term party?
Cuz historically they are. They never last more than one term. Have no arguments about this.
Question is, why do they last one term?
Why cant nobody tell her nothing for 3 years? By go from here eh.Chimera wrote:small thing yes,
i for one was also very shocked Kamla win and by soo much
if you look at my old posts i was calling for her to step down for yearsss
so for her to turn around and win elections by such a big margin.....
nobody cud tell her anything for atleast 3 out of them 5 years
everybody shud hush dey mc and let the woman do what she wanna do
because.....PNM had 10 years and royally screwed us
We don't have the manpower nor resources to make such a movematr1x wrote:The decision to not deported the venes will haunt them
matr1x wrote:The decision to not deported the venes will haunt them