5onDfloor wrote:for how long will u guys continue to hide the same old rhetoric " about what the PNM did" the PNM is not in government so wake up guys......we all know about the PNM did and hence the people vote them out.
the people voted for "Change" not for the same mistakes over and over.
Let it be noted the PNM goverment called a commission of Enquiry to investigate UDECOTT and as the then PM stated "let the chips fall where they may", which is more than what we can say for KAMLA when she was silent during the allegation of the airport corruption.
but we wait and see what will come out of the Ish & Ferguson Extradition case.
lets see how long Anang "attack" Ramlogan will continue to nookie foot and hide behind his legal luminaries.
5onDfloor wrote:i have one question.........
It is said Our Prime Minister is on official T&T business but why is it she has yet to meet an official of the US Government?
i cant imagine any head of state coming to Trinidad and not meet either or both our PM and President.
UML wrote:funny that you so critical when the information is made available.....dont think we ever had information available like this with the last regime...so one can only imagine what went on.....especially with the daily reports of excessive spending
goalpost wrote:5onDfloor wrote:for how long will u guys continue to hide the same old rhetoric " about what the PNM did" the PNM is not in government so wake up guys......we all know about the PNM did and hence the people vote them out.
the people voted for "Change" not for the same mistakes over and over.
Let it be noted the PNM goverment called a commission of Enquiry to investigate UDECOTT and as the then PM stated "let the chips fall where they may", which is more than what we can say for KAMLA when she was silent during the allegation of the airport corruption.
but we wait and see what will come out of the Ish & Ferguson Extradition case.
lets see how long Anang "attack" Ramlogan will continue to nookie foot and hide behind his legal luminaries.
so we just supposed to ignore all d chupidness pee en emm do?
i not really seeing d AG hiding behind anybody...whey u seeing dat hoss?
link wrote:it's the NEXT !% MINUTES that will bury pnm in the corruption landslide
Cjruckus wrote:link wrote:it's the NEXT !% MINUTES that will bury pnm in the corruption landslide
Did you just try capitalizing the numbers?
rippitt wrote:All u asses THIS IS AN AUTOMOTIVE WEBSITE!!!!! WE ARE HERE TO DISCUSS CARS VANS TRUCKS MOTORCYCLES EVEN BOATS. Nothing of the above concerns the automotive industry!! Please reserve de "Ole Talk" for ah radio or television talk programme, hell save it for when yuh in ah bar, not here. Moderators is this what trinituner is coming to?
\rippitt wrote:rippitt wrote:All u asses THIS IS AN AUTOMOTIVE WEBSITE!!!!! WE ARE HERE TO DISCUSS CARS VANS TRUCKS MOTORCYCLES EVEN BOATS. Nothing of the above concerns the automotive industry!! Please reserve de "Ole Talk" for ah radio or television talk programme, hell save it for when yuh in ah bar, not here. Moderators is this what trinituner is coming to?
WAT D PHOQ?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am "rippitt", not the phool who put this up! The last time i was here was around july. This is bull.
rollingstock wrote:\rippitt wrote:rippitt wrote:All u asses THIS IS AN AUTOMOTIVE WEBSITE!!!!! WE ARE HERE TO DISCUSS CARS VANS TRUCKS MOTORCYCLES EVEN BOATS. Nothing of the above concerns the automotive industry!! Please reserve de "Ole Talk" for ah radio or television talk programme, hell save it for when yuh in ah bar, not here. Moderators is this what trinituner is coming to?
WAT D PHOQ?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am "rippitt", not the phool who put this up! The last time i was here was around july. This is bull.