Ronaldo95163 wrote:Glenn living the dream and faggots criticizing d man oui
eliteauto wrote:hahahahhahahaha @ paid UNC blogger posting the Manning story
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Glenn living the dream and faggots criticizing d man oui
RASC wrote:Allyuh men is real loser status if y'all consider that borse status.
Not surprised to be honest.
If you even have to ask, force or cconvince a woman to be doing those things to you-when at that status in life, shows you have weak frame.
Women should be banging down your door to give it to you... for free-without wanted attachments. A regular ladies man out here getting that treatment-worse yet if they were ministers.
Would never want to bounce allyuh up in person yes.
If you even have to ask, force or cconvince a woman to be doing those things to you-when at that status in life, shows you have weak frame.
Women should be banging down your door to give it to you... for free-without wanted attachments. A regular ladies man out here getting that treatment-worse yet if they were ministers.
RASC wrote:The man name kjaglal.
Wtf allyuh expect.
He kenshi shirt frame up and hanging in he bedroom.
you figure zoom here on purely a racist non profit agenda?VexXx Dogg wrote:eliteauto wrote:hahahahhahahaha @ paid UNC blogger posting the Manning story
I thought that was joke, but it really have people doing that for money?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ROFL @ diatribe over who is beta male and who isn't
When truly it matters not in the grand scheme of things because all it takes is one vagina to bring you down. SMH
Women are the ones with the real power..
nemisis wrote:you figure zoom here on purely a racist non profit agenda?VexXx Dogg wrote:eliteauto wrote:hahahahhahahaha @ paid UNC blogger posting the Manning story
I thought that was joke, but it really have people doing that for money?
RASC wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ROFL @ diatribe over who is beta male and who isn't
When truly it matters not in the grand scheme of things because all it takes is one vagina to bring you down. SMH
Women are the ones with the real power..
What do y'all control?
rfari wrote:jagmamoo, hommuch sumana paying u to troll for #teampp?
kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:jagmamoo, hommuch sumana paying u to troll for #teampp?jus enuff to buy ah weave for a friend in need