Re: Glenn Ramardarsingh in sex probe.

Postby desifemlove » April 8th, 2014, 8:21 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Glenn living the dream and faggots criticizing d man oui

nah. de dream is do yuh ting and doh get caught. :lol: :lol:

I'd be amazed if Dr. Glenn was de only Minister "doing ting" in dey office.. :lol:

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 8th, 2014, 9:19 am

eliteauto wrote:hahahahhahahaha @ paid UNC blogger posting the Manning story

I thought that was joke, but it really have people doing that for money?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 8th, 2014, 9:20 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Glenn living the dream and faggots criticizing d man oui

x2 d man issa bawse

Postby RASC » April 8th, 2014, 9:25 am

Allyuh men is real loser status if y'all consider that borse status.

Not surprised to be honest.

If you even have to ask, force or cconvince a woman to be doing those things to you-when at that status in life, shows you have weak frame.

Women should be banging down your door to give it to you... for free-without wanted attachments. A regular ladies man out here getting that treatment-worse yet if they were ministers.

Would never want to bounce allyuh up in person yes.
Last edited by RASC on April 8th, 2014, 9:29 am, edited 1 time in total.

killercow

Postby killercow » April 8th, 2014, 9:27 am

Are executive sleepovers the best way for staff to bond?

http://www.bbc.com/news/business-26900904

Postby rfari » April 8th, 2014, 9:29 am

d small piggie champion

Postby j.o.e » April 8th, 2014, 9:33 am

RASC wrote:Allyuh men is real loser status if y'all consider that borse status.

If you even have to ask, force or cconvince a woman to be doing those things to you-when at that status in life, shows you have weak frame.

Women should be banging down your door to give it to you... for free-without wanted attachments. A regular ladies man out here getting that treatment-worse yet if they were ministers.

THIS!!!!...men showing their true colours, women attracted to power and these fellas taking advantage of Tants who need a house and a food card? Real beta males dread.

Postby nervewrecker » April 8th, 2014, 9:35 am

All these ladies does bang down your door to come eeen and watch you post here.....or???

Postby RASC » April 8th, 2014, 9:35 am

The man name kjaglal.
Wtf allyuh expect.
He kenshi shirt frame up and hanging in he bedroom.

Postby rfari » April 8th, 2014, 9:37 am

RASC wrote:The man name kjaglal.
Wtf allyuh expect.
He kenshi shirt frame up and hanging in he bedroom.

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
he the imitation jagmamoo tho

Postby desifemlove » April 8th, 2014, 9:38 am

er...OK. realise de real world, and people abuse power...

dis is de issue, not yuh tiny manhood PUA bollocks.. :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 8th, 2014, 9:45 am

ROFL @ diatribe over who is beta male and who isn't

When truly it matters not in the grand scheme of things because all it takes is one vagina to bring you down. SMH
Women are the ones with the real power.. :lol:

Postby nemisis » April 8th, 2014, 9:45 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

you figure zoom here on purely a racist non profit agenda?

Postby RASC » April 8th, 2014, 9:47 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ROFL @ diatribe over who is beta male and who isn't

When truly it matters not in the grand scheme of things because all it takes is one vagina to bring you down. SMH

What do y'all control?

Postby rfari » April 8th, 2014, 9:48 am

nemisis wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:

you figure zoom here on purely a racist non profit agenda?

zoom right now tryna come to grips with the fact that there are pp supporters that get paid to suck pp iron. he tort was pro bono work

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 8th, 2014, 9:50 am

RASC wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ROFL @ diatribe over who is beta male and who isn't

What do y'all control?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

Postby eliteauto » April 8th, 2014, 9:51 am

zoom bigot at present- :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 8th, 2014, 9:53 am

RASC i cyar take a man who have breast seriously :arrow:

Postby desifemlove » April 8th, 2014, 9:59 am

seems Glenn couldn't control his boy below.

kinda thought "hmm..i'd like some ah dat" and used he "powers" get it...

Postby rfari » April 8th, 2014, 10:01 am

jagmamoo, hommuch sumana paying u to troll for #teampp?

Postby dougla_boy » April 8th, 2014, 10:41 am

lol@ #teampp

speedist

Postby speedist » April 8th, 2014, 10:41 am

D fuq goin on in here? *ducks from flying stag bottle*

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » April 8th, 2014, 10:53 am

rfari wrote:jagmamoo, hommuch sumana paying u to troll for #teampp?

:lol: jus enuff to buy ah weave for a friend in need

Postby rfari » April 8th, 2014, 10:55 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:jagmamoo, hommuch sumana paying u to troll for #teampp?

:lol: jus enuff to buy ah weave for a friend in need

ohoh. like a button geh press. ollur tort that mark wouldnta buss orwha?

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2014, 11:01 am

Wasn't on tuner for the week, now seeing this. Lemme see how good allyuh tuners is, Who is the tuner that caused Patricia Singh husband to put she out and why?

Postby crazybalhead » April 8th, 2014, 11:06 am

Tell us more rspann!

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2014, 11:17 am

That woman real trappy, she was horning she husband with a tuner and when he find out he send lawyer letter from Kelvin Ramkissoon (wade mark brother in law) for the tuner to stop coming around by him and interfering with his wife. The said tuner then carried a stack of letters and hand the husband mother ,who owns the supermarket in Aranguez. The letters revealed what was really taking place and Ms singh was dealt a good cutarse first from the mother in law and then from the husband. They then moved to the house by the liquor store,when the husband realize that moving did not make sense because he was carrying the problem with him, he put she arse out and pull in a Guyanese. It is alleged.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 8th, 2014, 11:20 am

WTF, is this a soap opera?

Postby rfari » April 8th, 2014, 11:22 am

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2014, 11:23 am

Nah this is real thing I talking about,She trappy from young. Wouldn't be surprised if she was paid to make the allegations.(I not saying she wouldn't do what she say she did eh)