Habit7 wrote:Heaven isThen I saw a new heaven and a new earth, for the first heaven and the first earth had passed away, and the sea was no more. And I saw the holy city, new Jerusalem,coming down out of heaven from God,prepared as a bride adorned for her husband. And I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, “Behold, the dwelling place of God is with man. He will dwell with them, and they will be his people, and God himself will be with them as their God. He will wipe away every tear from their eyes, and death shall be no more,neither shall there be mourning, nor crying, nor pain anymore, for the former things have passed away.”
And he who was seated on the throne said, “Behold, I am making all things new.” Also he said, “Write this down, for these words are trustworthy and true.” And he said to me, “It is done! I am the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end. To the thirsty I will give from the spring of the water of life without payment. The one who conquers will have this heritage, and I will be his God and he will be my son. But as for the cowardly, the faithless, the detestable, as for murderers, the sexually immoral, sorcerers, idolaters, and all liars, their portion will be in the lake that burns with fire and sulfur, which is the second death.”
Revelation 21:1-9
take for example : say you are a christian man but married a hindu woman and have children,when she wants to take the kids to her parents who are Hindus to do their religious rights , you may want to object to it as it goes against your beliefs and stuff like these can cause a breakdown in your marriageRichard Marshall wrote:A Christian with a Hindu. What's wrong with that? Spiritual ones, any word on this?
Richard Marshall wrote:A Christian with a Hindu. What's wrong with that? Spiritual ones, any word on this?
RBphoto wrote:Heaven is... not giving a flying fck whether the child saying Hindu or Muslim prayers... because you are an atheist.
RBphoto wrote:Heaven is... having a reliable Peugeot.
j.o.e wrote:RBphoto wrote:Heaven is... having a reliable Peugeot.
You trying to say heaven is not real and a false hope?
RBphoto wrote:j.o.e wrote:RBphoto wrote:Heaven is... having a reliable Peugeot.
No.. just that it is a fleeting moment.
j.o.e wrote:RBphoto wrote:j.o.e wrote:RBphoto wrote:Heaven is... having a reliable Peugeot.
No.. just that it is a fleeting moment.
This heaven you speak of can be purchased in two flavours Ga16 or Sr20
MG Man wrote:my cuz just sold a 2.0 and gearbox
chulo45 wrote:Ooh, baby, do you know what that's worth?
Ooh heaven is a place on earth
They say in heaven love comes first
We'll make heaven a place on earth
Ooh heaven is a place on earth
bluesclues wrote:oh goar allyuh getting stale now lmao
RBphoto wrote:bluesclues wrote:oh goar allyuh getting stale now lmao
Tell me more about this getting stale phenomenon..... and the people who have transgressed along this path to staleness... maybe I can learn from you how not to be stale*listening attentively*