M_2NR wrote:I was in that just now also... I watch Waze sending me EMR. Anytime Waze does that, you know you in for a long haul. Also yes, I just took 1hr plus to go from POS to GB.
#delusions
pete wrote:While they're experimenting these days, why don't they try closing off the aranguez access to the highway for a couple days and see what happens. Aranguez people can either exit up at el socorro or go up to barataria and come down the highway. MOWT what do ya say?
Strauss wrote:Wait allyuh muffler bearings still beating up over WORK IN PROGRESS?!
Geeze just staapp it.
pioneer wrote:pete wrote:While they're experimenting these days, why don't they try closing off the aranguez access to the highway for a couple days and see what happens. Aranguez people can either exit up at el socorro or go up to barataria and come down the highway. MOWT what do ya say?
I find they should put some traffic lights on the beetham both directions, like two sets.
Would make banditry much easier for the beetham folk, and allow people to exit aranguez easier.
pioneer wrote:The johnny walker billboard on the beetham should say "keep driving"
pete wrote:Those people doing the "shortcut" are disobeying the left/right turn only and no thoroughfare signs at the top of the flyover for them. Should be ticketed every morning. Sure the police could make an easy 50k/day there.
pete wrote:Not all of them turn right/left. Some a-holes go straight across. The ones who are turning right have to wait on the cars already coming up from the roundabout to turn so if there is a constant stream of cars they would have a very long wait.
The cones by Aranguez were moved from since Saturday, did they put them back?