Statue in Claxton Bay

badandy

booohhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby badandy » May 5th, 2008, 11:08 pm

fellas, only one ting 2 do.
leh all ah we go down on d stretch ah even' an buss ah lil lime and look fuh ghosts an ting....

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » March 14th, 2010, 9:16 am

Deja vu???

Guys no need for a new 9 page topic about this

[/tactical bump]

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » March 14th, 2010, 9:27 am

its the bend
and the road have small bumps and waves like the beach, \ so what you expect

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 14th, 2010, 9:44 am

seriously though a few years back while returning from a night of liming and drinking from Ancourage.... the Pop Rock Days...we went to drop off a pardner by Tagariqua was bout 2am or 3am. While coming out the road close to the old Church and Orphanage i aw a little boy on a tricycle in the middle of the road..i was like WTF...and i was about to grab the steering wheel from the driver and say watch out....but like that he vanished...and good thing i did not grab the wheel or scream out...cause now the would have said i am f#*king mad or drunk. But mind you i was not that high...
cause i doh over indulge in alcohol....that was the only time i have seen anything unusual while on the road...but i have seen alot otherwise... :skurred: but those are stories for a next time...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 9:57 am

lostboys crew wrote:seriously though a few years back while returning from a night of liming and drinking from Ancourage.... the Pop Rock Days...we went to drop off a pardner by Tagariqua was bout 2am or 3am. While coming out the road close to the old Church and Orphanage i aw a little boy on a tricycle in the middle of the road..i was like WTF...and i was about to grab the steering wheel from the driver and say watch out....but like that he vanished...and good thing i did not grab the wheel or scream out...cause now the would have said i am f#*king mad or drunk. But mind you i was not that high...
cause i doh over indulge in alcohol....that was the only time i have seen anything unusual while on the road...but i have seen alot otherwise... :skurred: but those are stories for a next time...

Good thing you were not the designated driver ----

What you drink that night bro? or smoke?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 14th, 2010, 12:14 pm

HEHEHE.....thats a good question bro...that's why i included the drinking part....so i just chalked it up to the "alcohol"...was probably in between sleep and dreaming. But weed is a hell of a drug :mrgreen: especially if mixed with alcohol. :D

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 14th, 2010, 1:53 pm

pass the dutchie on the left hand side.........................!!!!!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » March 14th, 2010, 3:50 pm

Hook wrote:allyuh never notice how dogs does start barkin for no reason around midnight and 3am but never both in the same night?

3 am is the hour of the devil, consistent with the smell of smoke and/or sulphur in some cases

suspeck

Postby suspeck » March 14th, 2010, 6:12 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Hook wrote:allyuh never notice how dogs does start barkin for no reason around midnight and 3am but never both in the same night?

3 am is the hour of the devil, consistent with the smell of smoke and/or sulphur in some cases

Hmm weird. Doesnt matter what time i go to sleep, somehow i always manage to wake up at 3am and stay awake until early afternoon.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 14th, 2010, 7:21 pm

[/quote]
Hmm weird. Doesnt matter what time i go to sleep, somehow i always manage to wake up at 3am and stay awake until early afternoon.[/quote]

:shock: :shock: by chance you allergic to salt?

Postby gt4tified » March 15th, 2010, 1:37 am

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 15th, 2010, 8:21 am

3a.m. is the so called haunting hour....when paranormal activity is at its peak
and jumbie and demons fraid iron eh...you doh watch Supernatural or what.

Postby Trini Hookah » March 15th, 2010, 8:51 am

u never watch the exorcism of emily rose or what? wrt 3 am
and was it iron they put by all the windows when the yellow-eyed demon from season 1 came? nope salt...they even hav salt rounds in their shotguns..

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » March 15th, 2010, 10:41 am

i love saltfish ... :D so i guess i ain't no demon :cry:

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » March 15th, 2010, 12:19 pm

if you coming around the bend by claxton bay near the statue, 11pm and u doing 100km/h or so, and you see a mother and a child crossing the highway..abt 10 ft in front your car,what u gonna do?

i hitting them level.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 15th, 2010, 12:43 pm

MonsterPower wrote:i accostom goin in de cemetary alone and sitting down for some peace and quiet ...

WTF :shock: :shock:
nah man, u cyah find a better place to get some peace and quiet... :shock:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 15th, 2010, 12:48 pm

Indian again!! If the indian worker did keep the balls in he pants, the Spanish gyal woulda never get bitten by the snake.

Some how ah de odda, ah Indian always involve :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » March 15th, 2010, 3:56 pm

gunsmoke wrote:if you coming around the bend by claxton bay near the statue, 11pm and u doing 100km/h or so, and you see a mother and a child crossing the highway..abt 10 ft in front your car,what u gonna do?

i hitting them level.

somebody beat d ghost in d backseat to make child?? :shock: :shock:

Postby st7 » March 15th, 2010, 8:19 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Indian again!! If the indian worker did keep the balls in he pants, the Spanish gyal woulda never get bitten by the snake.

yuh solve de mystery about how capri de villa started off den! lol :lol: :lol:

Postby gt4tified » March 15th, 2010, 8:45 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Indian again!! If the indian worker did keep the balls in he pants, the Spanish gyal woulda never get bitten by the snake.

Ah feel dat was AllTrac in a previous incarnation. :?