Statue in Claxton Bay

Postby st7 » November 15th, 2007, 5:54 pm

nareshseep wrote:
steel_archangel wrote:finally sombody start a thread wid dis statue business, cuz i hav a story dat happened 2 weeks ago. it was d week for final exams and from wut i hear one ah we padna living in the house that the girl and the father used to live in. the house located on a hill and is the only one dere. so we went dere to hav a crammin session but we end up playin some warcraft DOTA lol. i went in the girl room wher she had died too, it wasn so bad like spooky. 3 o'clock now we decide to go hiking up to the statue! way dat was pressha. we carry a potable lamp and we went from the house and hiked down one hill, den up one den another again, and daz d hill to reach the statue. and dat fackin hill steep!! n d bush on that help yes. man hadda grab on to that to reach up and down that hill odderwise u rollin down. i nearly did a few times. but i thought i wuda b spooked but noo...d statue get break down from d waist down. we was so slack we start to make a lil bonfire too lol. anyways daz my story, we mite go bck sat nite

Wait nah i was dey!!

nah you wasnt dey. oh btw, i write dat. ah was jus using meh padna account at d time wen i din have one till now :P. de best time to hike on dem hill is durin d dry season....less bush

Postby X2 » November 15th, 2007, 6:01 pm

If I ketch dat gyul in the back seat... forget crashing...dat baytee will get hard pipe one time !

Cash, Grass or Ass... nobody rides for free.... 0X

elbowsfromabove

Postby elbowsfromabove » November 15th, 2007, 6:06 pm

^^^^hahaha :lol:

Postby Sky » November 15th, 2007, 7:42 pm

Hook wrote:allyuh never notice how dogs does start barkin for no reason around midnight and 3am but never both in the same night?

but a couple years ago when we used to jam in Jumbo Gym in Curepe, we see and hear some strange tings jed

even up here in d MET Office u does hear doors opening and closing when nobody in dat section of d office

I used to play in a band there as well. In Umbratta room.
Prophecy room had all kinda black candles and coffin shaped guitar cases. Dunno what they were up to, but that room was colder than the rest. Can blame that on science tho.
Anywayz. When you're downstairs and a band's playing upstairs you hear the bass rumbling in distinct notes. A night Jody (other guitarist)and I reach and was limin downstairs with John, the caretaker. And we start to hear a low rumble like a band upstairs playing. Jody notice the front door to the building lock. I ask John who's that up there. And Jody ask why they lock back the door. John " nobody up there nah. Thas the jumbie band jammin".
"WDMC BOY JOHN!!"

Then he hit us some stories about that place, and say is either because of the person who drowned in the pool, or Prophecy and their devil crap.
Well we went for doubles and back home that night.

Postby Razkal » November 15th, 2007, 8:39 pm

^wha style of music the jumbie band does play hoss??
if the guitarist good an he lookin for a lil side project i wanna check him :lol:

Postby Sky » November 15th, 2007, 9:15 pm

^^ Sounded like local rock. Didn't hear the guitarist nah. But you won't like playin with any of them. Jumbie musicians lazy :lol:

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » November 15th, 2007, 9:17 pm

X2 wrote:If I ketch dat gyul in the back seat... forget crashing...dat baytee will get hard pipe one time !

Cash, Grass or Ass... nobody rides for free.... 0X

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 16th, 2007, 1:18 am

where exactly is dat statue?

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » November 16th, 2007, 1:58 am

yea i experience the sleep paralysis thingy. that one scary, i am not a superstitious person buh i do believe it have evil tings. like demons and ppl gettin possessed and stuff like that. i have seen somethings in my life thus far that i really can't explain... i believe that there is more to human life as what we kno it as, nut just seeing wit your eyes on a physical level. more to do wit spritual stuff.
trust me, science CANNOT and will never figure out the human mind.

oh and the crosswinds or waeva on the highway are definately felt in cars esp. if all your windows are up and u doin about 130km. i have felt it already...

solution: just let all windows down so that the air car pass tru instead of pushing on the car :idea: well works for me

i personally never see the lil girl and as a matter ah fact i really hope i doh see she neither!!

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » November 16th, 2007, 2:09 am

StangSai wrote:
EvoDraZ wrote:my wife has the ability to see jinns. additionally my grandfather when he was alive had astral traveled (entering the spiritual world) to help a cousin of my mother because that individual entered tha astral plain and got lost

about your wife seeing jinns...what kinda experiences have you seen her go through? cuz this is rare that you actually come across someone who can actually sense the supernatural.

and about the astral travelling...i have heard about this being done in the past, but i haven't heard about anyone doing this today! i always wondered if being able to do this is just a matter of knowing how to do this.

yea it have ppl who does astral travel, it have alot to do with yoga. if i am not mistaken is called "renki yoga" or something.

Postby nervewrecker » November 16th, 2007, 7:57 am

larafan wrote:so hear nah....de farmer dawta....how old she is?...

remember...after 12 is lunch...

agreed! 8-)

Postby nervewrecker » November 16th, 2007, 8:20 am

I've had experiences that I cant explain too so I jus eh kno wat tuh say nah.

I'm a difficult person to make believe in those things still.

a friend of mine fadda was working on building a boat down forest reserve.
one night while passin through the forest reserve roads (place real cold & foggy) in a cleariong side the road - ther is a fig patch, a man came out with his hand raised & thumb pointing downwards like if he hitching a ride, me an three other fellaz outa de 5 in the car see him. feeling sorry for the man 'stranded' there dat hour the nite (bout 10:00pm ish) i ask dem if they eh wha give the man a ride, so we stop bout 30-40 feet after passing the fig patch, reverse & lo & behold no on there & there was nowhere he could go to without us seeing cuz rite round the fig patch clear for bout 30feet. we were all like wtf - so we drag out de blade from de trunk and cutdown dat fig patch :mrgreen:
one homeless jumbie - probably saved a lot ah me from jumbie related accidents

another nite (none ah we had no pool pass back then & we went down for a bath after it closed :mrgreen: ) commin back before first gate (place extremely foggy) we on wildness, doin some numbers one de road. a car came up behind keeping pace with us and eh looking tuh overtake, all yuh seeing is like the shape of a whiteish probably greyish unidenitfyable vehicle, bright dazzling head & fog lights. all who sitting near a window started hanging out and showing middle finger and cuzzing & thing (ah set ah punks getting some jones) zig zagging & thing tuh make sure he cant overtake.
nehow is a long stretch tuh the guard gate so we pull back in the window bout 100ft b4 the guarded gate (car still behind bumpering us so we kinda bummy if he is some kinda high ranking perosn now that goin and get the guard tuh firetruck us up wen we stop by the gate with him behind us) the car was there rite through behind us, d guard start tuh get on like an arsehole bout us speeding & driving like jackass so we jump one he case now, "wha bout de nex arsehole who bumpering we, dat eh dangerous too?" man say wha car? watching we like if all ah we mad, it had no car behind us, he could only see one set ah head & fog lights through the fog (ours) wen we turn around it eh hav no car behind us. it had no where where it coulda pull over and stop or turn off, was a nice stretch.
yuh wouldnt believe how fass we fly outa there and each man gone in he house.

it hav a sopt called phantom gate in the field roads too.

all this & im still not a believer, jas some1 who was a lil bit frightened at the moment by something I cant explain..........

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 16th, 2007, 8:52 am

the headlights behind yuh was d moon boy :lol: :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » November 16th, 2007, 9:34 am

I hear she does be trying tuh stop pple in de night tuh ask for honda hoe phone #.

she like vtec ..........

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » December 14th, 2007, 4:13 pm

there's a culvert crossing under the h'way just as you go round the bend, the surface over it is higher than the rest of the road. if u go fast enuff, u may pick up enuff wind to lose control.......this s**t about air pocket and jumbie is just that...s**t. i live in claxton bay for most my life, and does pass there everday at all different hours, never see no jumbie, never get caught in no air pocket.....coincidentally, i always slow down round that corner. i hear ppl say it have air pocket by freeport and gasparillo too.....since when air does stay in one place...

Postby tr1ad » December 14th, 2007, 9:40 pm

red sleeper was tryin tuh make yuh crash

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » December 15th, 2007, 11:59 pm

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » December 16th, 2007, 12:04 am

oh lawd..i coming down the highway yesterday and dat run on my mind :faint:

neocyst

Postby neocyst » December 16th, 2007, 12:15 am

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » December 16th, 2007, 12:54 am

:shock: :shock: :shock:

*dead*

Postby st7 » December 16th, 2007, 2:06 am

so daz wat it look like in d day time... only been to it at night 0X

Postby nervewrecker » December 17th, 2007, 10:17 am

12 pages b4 we get a pic...........

but thanks very much neocyst

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » December 18th, 2007, 12:58 pm

the top half of the statue broke off

Postby honda hoe » December 18th, 2007, 1:03 pm

so sh!t sherlock

neocyst

Postby neocyst » December 18th, 2007, 4:24 pm

12 pages b4 we get a pic...........

but thanks very much neocyst

Follow de link for more pics........
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... ght=statue

weed00020

Postby weed00020 » April 21st, 2008, 1:19 pm

bump

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 23rd, 2008, 10:14 pm

st7 wrote:so daz wat it look like in d day time... only been to it at night 0X

wait wait.. u went up dey in de NIGHT???

wtf.. u good yes

Postby st7 » April 23rd, 2008, 10:43 pm

yeah man... twice

nothing scary bout it

QM

Postby QM » May 5th, 2008, 7:42 pm

ok so waz the outcome?

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » May 5th, 2008, 7:44 pm

as this got bumped...i hear pios made it to south today and got back home in better shape than when he left north...any updated views on this matter, pios? Do you think you received blessings from the statue?