skylinechild wrote:is funny how the cyakers not cyaking....was also expecting the have nots to comment on the car brake pads....![]()
the toters not toting...even so I thought the e-pips crew would roll in and claim to "know the driver" claim to "know the owner" claim to know the driver and mechanic "cool"..claim to know "what really take place" claim to know the brand of oil used is amsoil as opposed to mobil1......and d grade too eah...![]()
i was even expecting the WK crew to be defending the car...de driver...de brand of brake pads and oil and oil filter used in the GTR...but no WK in sight.....
racedriverpro wrote:skylinechild wrote:is funny how the cyakers not cyaking....was also expecting the have nots to comment on the car brake pads....![]()
the toters not toting...even so I thought the e-pips crew would roll in and claim to "know the driver" claim to "know the owner" claim to know the driver and mechanic "cool"..claim to know "what really take place" claim to know the brand of oil used is amsoil as opposed to mobil1......and d grade too eah...![]()
i was even expecting the WK crew to be defending the car...de driver...de brand of brake pads and oil and oil filter used in the GTR...but no WK in sight.....
U seem disappointed.
Trini Hookah wrote:racedriverpro wrote:skylinechild wrote:is funny how the cyakers not cyaking....was also expecting the have nots to comment on the car brake pads....![]()
U seem disappointed.
well e have enough tote/upset to go around twice over
Pointman-IA wrote:He was playing the ass with the car up to Friday night doing donuts in the road.
Came down by the Quick Shoppe, turned, revved the engine to signal his presence and he paced up the road.
Road was busy with traffic heading to Point Fortin but he still played the arse.
RIP PCS 88.
racedriverpro wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:He was playing the ass with the car up to Friday night doing donuts in the road.
Came down by the Quick Shoppe, turned, revved the engine to signal his presence and he paced up the road.
Road was busy with traffic heading to Point Fortin but he still played the arse.
RIP PCS 88.
Wel if yuh harden sometimes yuh does have to pay to learn...how much it was worth?
skylinechild wrote:racedriverpro wrote:Pointman-IA wrote:He was playing the ass with the car up to Friday night doing donuts in the road.
RIP PCS 88.
Wel if yuh harden sometimes yuh does have to pay to learn...how much it was worth?
oh my point man...you have it on point boi...![]()
racedriverpro yea dred i was disappointed...i didnt see the WK...usually dey does be all up in it...when a evo crash or something so.... and tru you hadda pay to learn..but that is a rel high price to pay dred...
i wonder if the owner find out his ride is totalled....i truly hope the car doesnt hav 3rd party insurance....
No. that picture shows the B pillarABA Trading LTD wrote:That looking like one of those old model two door vans
Pointman-IA wrote:He was playing the ass with the car up to Friday night doing donuts in the road.
RIP PCS 88.
nick639 wrote:TriP wrote:Vehicle on fire on the southbound lane of Uriah Butler Highway just before Caroni bridge
Fire services arrived around 11:00 am and the vehicle was removed by authorities.
It is not yet known if anyone has been injured
Vid on FB https://www.facebook.com/103fmTrinidad/ ... =2&theater
Wa type of car?
K74T wrote:Fyaz dat led to fyah?