*** The official car accident thread***

racedriverpro

Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby racedriverpro » May 4th, 2015, 8:46 pm

skylinechild wrote:is funny how the cyakers not cyaking....was also expecting the have nots to comment on the car brake pads.... :lol:

the toters not toting...even so I thought the e-pips crew would roll in and claim to "know the driver" claim to "know the owner" claim to know the driver and mechanic "cool"..claim to know "what really take place" claim to know the brand of oil used is amsoil as opposed to mobil1......and d grade too eah... :lol:

i was even expecting the WK crew to be defending the car...de driver...de brand of brake pads and oil and oil filter used in the GTR...but no WK in sight..... :lol:

U seem disappointed.

Postby Chimera » May 4th, 2015, 9:12 pm

Like d funnyman giggling as usual tho.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » May 4th, 2015, 9:30 pm

He was playing the ass with the car up to Friday night doing donuts in the road.
Came down by the Quick Shoppe, turned, revved the engine to signal his presence and he paced up the road.
Road was busy with traffic heading to Point Fortin but he still played the arse.
RIP PCS 88.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 4th, 2015, 9:46 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
skylinechild wrote:is funny how the cyakers not cyaking....was also expecting the have nots to comment on the car brake pads.... :lol:

the toters not toting...even so I thought the e-pips crew would roll in and claim to "know the driver" claim to "know the owner" claim to know the driver and mechanic "cool"..claim to know "what really take place" claim to know the brand of oil used is amsoil as opposed to mobil1......and d grade too eah... :lol:

i was even expecting the WK crew to be defending the car...de driver...de brand of brake pads and oil and oil filter used in the GTR...but no WK in sight..... :lol:

U seem disappointed.

well e have enough tote/upset to go around twice over

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 4th, 2015, 9:51 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:

U seem disappointed.

well e have enough tote/upset to go around twice over

He the owner?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 4th, 2015, 10:01 pm

Pointman-IA wrote:He was playing the ass with the car up to Friday night doing donuts in the road.
Came down by the Quick Shoppe, turned, revved the engine to signal his presence and he paced up the road.
Road was busy with traffic heading to Point Fortin but he still played the arse.
RIP PCS 88.

Wel if yuh harden sometimes yuh does have to pay to learn...how much it was worth?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 4th, 2015, 10:01 pm

Postby skylinechild » May 4th, 2015, 10:35 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
Pointman-IA wrote:He was playing the ass with the car up to Friday night doing donuts in the road.
RIP PCS 88.

Wel if yuh harden sometimes yuh does have to pay to learn...how much it was worth?

oh my point man...you have it on point boi... :lol:

racedriverpro yea dred i was disappointed...i didnt see the WK...usually dey does be all up in it...when a evo crash or something so.... and tru you hadda pay to learn..but that is a rel high price to pay dred...

i wonder if the owner find out his ride is totalled....i truly hope the car doesnt hav 3rd party insurance....

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 4th, 2015, 10:44 pm

skylinechild wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
RIP PCS 88.

oh my point man...you have it on point boi... :lol:

racedriverpro yea dred i was disappointed...i didnt see the WK...usually dey does be all up in it...when a evo crash or something so.... and tru you hadda pay to learn..but that is a rel high price to pay dred...

i wonder if the owner find out his ride is totalled....i truly hope the car doesnt hav 3rd party insurance....

Yea there is an article posted on the other thread.

Postby Chimera » May 9th, 2015, 3:05 pm

coming back from seeing avengers about 2-3 this morning

stopped to help at a accident that just happened just after el socorro turn off , east bound

3 car accident

for a while i thought the black car was a hatchback, then i realize its a almera that get caved in

the driver of the black car told us he shut down for gas in the middle of the highway and then the white car hit him, spin him into a 3rd car...then hit him again head on

the driver of the black car buss out before the police reach tho, not sure if stolen/drunk/drugs in car or what

man leave his car and roll out

but the best part is....when police reach and block the highway, fire truck reach and block the highway and i keep telling my padnas we gonna get take out right here and we should leave (i had called ambulance and police and they had arrived so...)

a woman come flying around the corner in a forester, straight into the police vitara

myself,my padnas,police, some army men, ehs,firemen all had to run for we lives

cudda dead yes

yes i am using a potato to take pictures

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 9th, 2015, 3:21 pm

wa kinda matrix thing is dat^

lmao

Postby Morpheus » May 9th, 2015, 4:31 pm

Passed when police were diverting traffic....

I think they should start warning drivers from a lot further ahead....

Postby Chimera » May 9th, 2015, 4:47 pm

yup after the woman hit the police vitara, the police sent the fire truck to park as far back as the walkover to alert traffic

ALOT of vehicles break the corner and had to swerve onto shoulder to avoid running into the already crashed cars

even the police vitara had to swerve off the road onto the shoulder when they now reach

TriP

Postby TriP » May 13th, 2015, 11:40 am

Vehicle on fire on the southbound lane of Uriah Butler Highway just before Caroni bridge
Fire services arrived around 11:00 am and the vehicle was removed by authorities.
It is not yet known if anyone has been injured

Vid on FB https://www.facebook.com/103fmTrinidad/ ... =2&theater
4.jpg

Advent

Postby Advent » May 13th, 2015, 11:59 am

"yes i am using a potato to take pictures" this guy is cool

Postby Chimera » May 13th, 2015, 1:12 pm

That looking like one of those old model two door vans

Postby wagonrunner » May 13th, 2015, 1:32 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:That looking like one of those old model two door vans
No. that picture shows the B pillar

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 13th, 2015, 1:52 pm

Looking like a matrix

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 18th, 2015, 10:07 pm

Accident on southbound just after Corinth flyover. Standstill traffic.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 19th, 2015, 4:15 pm

That was last night. Cars ended up hitting the cable barriers. Traffic was for wreckers to remove cars. I guess the roadworks might be to repair the cable barriers as they were slack last night after the accident.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 19th, 2015, 7:10 pm

RIP PCS 88.

It takes a special kind of cnut to go pipsing in another persons ride, he ain't have no shame? But I guess he used to doing that right through.

Actually no, a little pipsing is ok, but to go ringing out the man ride, nah. It good for him.

Postby Chimera » May 19th, 2015, 8:33 pm

He was the Mechanic tho. Ent is the Mechanic hadda test it too the limit?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 20th, 2015, 8:21 am

nick639 wrote:
TriP wrote:Vehicle on fire on the southbound lane of Uriah Butler Highway just before Caroni bridge
Fire services arrived around 11:00 am and the vehicle was removed by authorities.
It is not yet known if anyone has been injured

Vid on FB https://www.facebook.com/103fmTrinidad/ ... =2&theater

Wa type of car?

I see someone said tucson

Postby rspann » May 20th, 2015, 1:19 pm

It was a Carens,the owner called me about getting another vehicle.

Postby nervewrecker » May 21st, 2015, 11:52 am

"ricen" road, pic via slam 100.5fm

Not sure where yet. Pic via colin mohammed (colins wrecking service)

HSA

Postby HSA » May 22nd, 2015, 6:34 am

big smash up on westbound near aranguez....looked like there was death....didnt get chance to get pics...but just to get the word out as major traffic is expected

livewire

Postby livewire » May 22nd, 2015, 6:55 am

Yes, there was at least one fatality in the burnt car.

Postby K74T » May 22nd, 2015, 7:09 am

Fyaz dat led to fyah?

HSA

Postby HSA » May 22nd, 2015, 7:10 am

K74T wrote:Fyaz dat led to fyah?

yup....car i saw was pretty mangled....i think firemen were trying to free som1 when i pass...or get the dead body :shock:

Postby A172 » May 22nd, 2015, 7:17 am

was a fella i went to skl wid, man bunnup