Notorious Scullman wrote:Good stuff MG Man.
Love those skies!
Yuh save the thread!
Few questions.
Where and when were the skies shot?
Are they in the same location as the beach and river?
Is the "peninsula" to the right in this pic easily accessible?
Dragist wrote:^^^ Yes the Higher you go with your ISO the more noise you introduce into the photo some Cams handle noise better than others .
The higher ISO's let in more light .
But sometimes to get the shutter speeds that you need to stop motion for e,g, you have to use high ISO or get a tripod , you can use a program like Noise Ninja to remove some of the noise ( Grain ) .
For your shots you probably could of used ISO 200 with a lower shutter speed and been happy .
David
MG Man wrote:Notorious Scullman wrote:Good stuff MG Man.
Love those skies!
Yuh save the thread!
Few questions.
Where and when were the skies shot?
Are they in the same location as the beach and river?
Is the "peninsula" to the right in this pic easily accessible?
scully, the sunset shots were taken from the front porch of the house in Chase Village about a month ago....might have even been the same day yo were there![]()
The peninsula is easily accessible. When u ready, give me a shout....sounds like a lime in the making