redmanjp wrote:K74T wrote:537 new cases, 17 deaths
FB_IMG_1637265718991.jpg
they on time these days
Jackarse the scnMaxPower wrote:Its how you Trinis actually feel the cases and deaths mean anything.
SOE is over.
Do what allyuh do best.
DMan7 wrote:Looks like restrictions going forward is going to be placed strictly on the unvaccinated while the vaccinated are allowed to resume normalcy for the most part. Makes complete sense, if the unvaccinated can't learn they go feel.
drchaos wrote:DMan7 wrote:Looks like restrictions going forward is going to be placed strictly on the unvaccinated while the vaccinated are allowed to resume normalcy for the most part. Makes complete sense, if the unvaccinated can't learn they go feel.
Laws aren't enforced here ... you living in LALA land.
Un-vaccinated people already hitting up gyms, bars and casinos already.
Kenjo wrote:drchaos wrote:DMan7 wrote:Looks like restrictions going forward is going to be placed strictly on the unvaccinated while the vaccinated are allowed to resume normalcy for the most part. Makes complete sense, if the unvaccinated can't learn they go feel.
Laws aren't enforced here ... you living in LALA land.
Un-vaccinated people already hitting up gyms, bars and casinos already.
Next story you going to hit us is the three bears ?
matr1x wrote:You do realize if you are unvaccinated and don't have covid...you are just a regular person, right?
ChamarDave wrote:Muggles? Mudblood?
hover11 wrote:Trinidad soon?
Max morning man,MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Trinidad soon?
Jason, morning bro.
Not happening.
timelapse wrote:ChamarDave wrote:Muggles? Mudblood?
Rowley already said their will be NO MORE Lockdowns.hover11 wrote:WILL THE GOVERNMENT GO BACK TO A STATE OF EMERGENCY?
During an interview with Urvashi Tiwari-Roopnarine on the TV6 Morning Edition, Attorney General (Ag.)/Minister of Energy, Stuart Young said:
"The government has shown that we will take whatever decision is necessary to protect the population. It will be driven by the science, it will be driven by advice and it will be driven by a decision-making process. I think there is no one that can say, legitimately, that this government is afraid to take any decision; any decision whatsoever, to protect the population.
If God forbid, all hell breaks loose and that is what is required at the time, then I'm sure the government will give it consideration. We always try to put in place measures that we think are justifiable to deal with the circumstances that we are, and that the government has shown that we are not afraid to do what we think is right."
Full interview here on TV6's Morning Edition:
https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/local/govt- ... 55a4a.html
It wouldn't be the first nor the last time a politician lied to us thoughwtf wrote:Rowley already said their will be NO MORE Lockdowns.hover11 wrote:WILL THE GOVERNMENT GO BACK TO A STATE OF EMERGENCY?
During an interview with Urvashi Tiwari-Roopnarine on the TV6 Morning Edition, Attorney General (Ag.)/Minister of Energy, Stuart Young said:
"The government has shown that we will take whatever decision is necessary to protect the population. It will be driven by the science, it will be driven by advice and it will be driven by a decision-making process. I think there is no one that can say, legitimately, that this government is afraid to take any decision; any decision whatsoever, to protect the population.
If God forbid, all hell breaks loose and that is what is required at the time, then I'm sure the government will give it consideration. We always try to put in place measures that we think are justifiable to deal with the circumstances that we are, and that the government has shown that we are not afraid to do what we think is right."
Full interview here on TV6's Morning Edition:
https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/local/govt- ... 55a4a.html
Stuart Young is not the PM and has no authority to make such statements.