Hook wrote:proof?
Wow,this made my day!Good News!jeepers wrote:heard they killed cudjoe from laventille road san juan last nite.
Known as the baddest man in Trinidad
snypaz wrote:Hook wrote:proof?
they can't say a thing. can't say whereabouts, can't say when, can't say exactly how they planning on taking them out. But the members of said "unit" went thru some intense scrutiny to make sure they weren't tied to anyone. according to what i've been told, they are put in isolation days before somthing is carried out and are told what's going down when they on their way.
Some heads doh like the idea either, but something has to be done. and thaz the only way they see fit. and some of their actions are indeed illegal. But i say go ahead. take them out. makes my job easier.
pablo_tt wrote:snypaz wrote:Hook wrote:proof?
they can't say a thing. can't say whereabouts, can't say when, can't say exactly how they planning on taking them out. But the members of said "unit" went thru some intense scrutiny to make sure they weren't tied to anyone. according to what i've been told, they are put in isolation days before somthing is carried out and are told what's going down when they on their way.
Some heads doh like the idea either, but something has to be done. and thaz the only way they see fit. and some of their actions are indeed illegal. But i say go ahead. take them out. makes my job easier.
Remember the infamous raid on a south house? Remember who was involved and what vehicles were present?
Also, yuh realize who pulling d chains of this new squad? The Flying Squad was controlled by Randolph Boroughs. THis one is controlled by a higher up. All I hafta say is heads will roll. They are now coming out of the woodwork.
One more thing to note, ironic that when sautt started to advertise publically that these gang leader killings starting?
nopugboy wrote:you included manning in that "two" ?megadoc1 wrote:ah lil info....... all these guys who were killed in recent months are the so called "community leaders " who met with manning at the crown plaza hotel
only two more out of that group of leaders are alive
what allyuh think about that?
VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .
spliffstar wrote:VII,couldnt have said it better. he did his "stuff" but san juan was still a safe place to this day. dunno whats gonna happen now that he's gone.
also, when his sis said that some people looked up to him like a king, she aint lieing.
VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it now,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .
pablo_tt wrote:VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it now,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .
Think of it this way. Once you chop off the head of a snake, its body will kick up in a bit but will eventually die not so? How long you think those petty crimes will last. Soon enough the ones lower down will feel the brunt of it and will suffer the consequences one way or the other.
Just think of that for a bit