honda hoe wrote::lol:@ ts bashing
slick wrote:honda hoe wrote::lol:@ ts bashing
after all d ts bashing yesterday a strange event occurred today...driving down one ah dem 2 way roads...ts man gettin impatient behind me an decide to overtake...rd clear in front...i jus tip d gas a little more...ts man couldn't pass...gf say doh be wicked...so i let him pass
slick wrote:honda hoe wrote::lol:@ ts bashing
after all d ts bashing yesterday a strange event occurred today...driving down one ah dem 2 way roads...ts man gettin impatient behind me an decide to overtake...rd clear in front...i jus tip d gas a little more...ts man couldn't pass...gf say doh be wicked...so i let him pass
reiXmann wrote:slick wrote:honda hoe wrote::lol:@ ts bashing
a ts pass you? 3sui
0awg wrote:slick wrote:honda hoe wrote::lol:@ ts bashing
then they does floor it & try to put down some maneuvers that will make you wonder if is a mating dance they trying to do for your car.
^Pretty^ wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:ah see ah feuner dis afternoon on d shoulder by Valsayn. big trinituner sticker on d front windsreen ... red lancer. yuh know who yuh is![]()
btw .. smoking is a bad habbit
Yuh mean yest afternoon??
saw this person too by valpark at abt lunch