Funer on d shoulder...

Postby M_2NR » April 28th, 2009, 8:43 pm

cute corolla wrote:cudnt be me...i behaved myself on the roads today, even though the traffic was nasty!!

but u have a TS and they say its a white nze :?

:wtf:

urabus

Postby urabus » April 28th, 2009, 8:50 pm

^^ yeah sometimes i do :roll:

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 28th, 2009, 8:53 pm

firday evening they hiding behind 2 lamp post by suzuki there, real man get ticket real stupid :lol:

cute corolla, you does be on the shoulder?

I saw a ruthless female civic driver friday on the shoulder too.

it had an almera driving in the grass, technically he not on the road or shoulder, can he get charged for that?

Postby A172 » April 28th, 2009, 9:07 pm

even driving on the shoulder by itself, a 1.6TS is the slowest thing imaginable.

Postby A172 » April 28th, 2009, 9:13 pm

[1.6TSdriverlogic]everything that went into an STi filtered down into my car...it just has to be...we have the same badge[/1.6TSdriverlogic]

Postby r3iXmann » April 28th, 2009, 9:16 pm

A172 wrote:[1.6TSdriverlogic]everything that went into an STi filtered down into my car...it just has to be...we have the same badge[/1.6TSdriverlogic]

[TSdriverlogic]i paid 100k for a 95hp car,so it must be good 8-)[/TSdriverlogic]

Postby A172 » April 28th, 2009, 9:21 pm

[smug]hey, look it's an STI...lemmeh givim a bligh.....*stops*......*beep beep*.......feels so good to know we have the same car[/smug]

slick

Postby slick » April 29th, 2009, 10:51 am

reiXmann wrote:
A172 wrote:[1.6TSdriverlogic]everything that went into an STi filtered down into my car...it just has to be...we have the same badge[/1.6TSdriverlogic]

[TSdriverlogic]i paid 100k for a 95hp car,so it must be good 8-)[/TSdriverlogic]

Postby honda hoe » April 29th, 2009, 10:56 am

:lol: :lol: @ ts bashing

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 29th, 2009, 10:59 am

A172 wrote:[smug]hey, look it's an STI...lemmeh givim a bligh.....*stops*......*beep beep*.......feels so good to know we have the same car[/smug]

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » April 29th, 2009, 1:43 pm

TSdriverlogic wrote:i paid 100k for a 95hp car,so it must be good 8-)[/TSdriverlogic]

Sig worthy?

Postby A172 » April 29th, 2009, 2:21 pm

wait....it nuh fassup and safe like a tank? :? :?

:(

slick

Postby slick » April 29th, 2009, 8:35 pm

honda hoe wrote::lol: :lol: @ ts bashing

after all d ts bashing yesterday a strange event occurred today...driving down one ah dem 2 way roads...ts man gettin impatient behind me an decide to overtake...rd clear in front...i jus tip d gas a little more...ts man couldn't pass...gf say doh be wicked...so i let him pass :lol:

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 29th, 2009, 10:32 pm

slick wrote:

after all d ts bashing yesterday a strange event occurred today...driving down one ah dem 2 way roads...ts man gettin impatient behind me an decide to overtake...rd clear in front...i jus tip d gas a little more...ts man couldn't pass...gf say doh be wicked...so i let him pass :lol:

then they does floor it & try to put down some maneuvers that will make you wonder if is a mating dance they trying to do for your car.

Postby r3iXmann » April 29th, 2009, 10:35 pm

slick wrote:

a ts pass you? 3sui

0awg

Postby 0awg » April 29th, 2009, 10:43 pm

reiXmann wrote:
slick wrote:

a ts pass you? 3sui

actually depending on what mood i'm in, I let some of them pass (like when i'm in a 80 - 100km/h mood) but some days when I feeling mischievous, well....

but I get pwned real bad last week, I commin home, see a black ts looking car on the right lane, I doin >120km/h, not intending to slow down, nearly reach up to him, change lane (Im on the left lane now), thinks to self *allyuh firetruck ts guys trying to look like sti, get of the fcuking right lane* next thing I know I feel like I at a standstill & then started to go in reverse, if I didnt hear that engine rev I would have thought I goin In reverse :oops:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 1st, 2009, 12:08 am

ah see ah feuner dis afternoon on d shoulder by Valsayn. big trinituner sticker on d front windsreen ... red lancer. yuh know who yuh is :lol:

btw .. smoking is a bad habbit :wink:

slick

Postby slick » May 1st, 2009, 12:43 am

0awg wrote:
slick wrote:

then they does floor it & try to put down some maneuvers that will make you wonder if is a mating dance they trying to do for your car.

well i shoulda say what happen next
after d ts pass me (btw d "ba" was missin from d back so it was ah "su bu") like d driver wanted to show mih who was boss so ah lil way up d road had ah car wit a learner L...ts pull to d right...overtake and pull back to d left like if he was dodging an oncoming car but the road was clear...i jus laff even harder :lol:

Postby A172 » May 1st, 2009, 5:51 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:ah see ah feuner dis afternoon on d shoulder by Valsayn. big trinituner sticker on d front windsreen ... red lancer. yuh know who yuh is :lol:

see this chick on my side often too.....hmmm

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » May 1st, 2009, 8:15 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:ah see ah feuner dis afternoon on d shoulder by Valsayn. big trinituner sticker on d front windsreen ... red lancer. yuh know who yuh is :lol:

Yuh mean yest afternoon??

saw this person too by valpark at abt lunch

Postby r3iXmann » May 1st, 2009, 8:20 am

buncha stalkers on this here forum yes :|

hi ^Pretty^ :mrgreen:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 1st, 2009, 8:21 am

reiXmann, doh talk :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 1st, 2009, 8:28 am

He typed actually...

Postby r3iXmann » May 1st, 2009, 8:28 am

hay vasu :fadein:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » May 1st, 2009, 8:29 am

heyyaaa reiXmann, :mrgreen: !

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 1st, 2009, 10:14 am

^Pretty^ wrote:

Yuh mean yest afternoon??

saw this person too by valpark at abt lunch

yup yesterday. around 1:30 ish :lol: