Man hanging from tree near to highway in Macoya!!!

Re: Man hanging from tree near to highway in Macoya!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2010, 12:27 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:aye zcars hint hint! lol!

Postby Damien » June 2nd, 2010, 1:25 pm

It aint make two weeks yet and they start back henging. Great is the uncop

Ah vote with worth

devrat

Postby devrat » June 2nd, 2010, 1:32 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:so high up ah man gone to hang he self .... :shock:

His girl probably tell him she wanted a well hung man......... :|

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 2nd, 2010, 1:34 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:aye zcars hint hint! lol!

I telling allyuh something up with vrampersad and zcars! homosexual relationship cough cough!

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2010, 1:41 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:I telling allyuh something up with vrampersad and zcars! homosexual relationship cough cough!

i hear yuh gyul knows nothing of this sort...

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 2nd, 2010, 2:00 pm

i cud never say anything bad about your gyal yes! She does treat me right up! She talented with her mouth, i never say she cud sing eh!

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2010, 2:07 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:i cud never say anything bad about your gyal yes! She does treat me right up! She talented with her mouth, i never say she cud sing eh!

Shooter_boy_J wrote:I telling allyuh something up with vrampersad and zcars! homosexual relationship cough cough!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 2nd, 2010, 2:09 pm

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 2nd, 2010, 2:33 pm

take win! yuh just prove zcars is yuh gyal!

Postby rollingstock » June 2nd, 2010, 2:41 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:i cud never say anything bad about your gyal yes! She does treat me right up! She talented with her mouth, i never say she cud sing eh!

+
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

So what u really saying? Did u jus insinuate that Z does wax ur winky

SICK FCUK!

Postby wagonrunner » June 2nd, 2010, 2:51 pm

hottgyul wrote:Image

you find THIS http://www.dinoriders.com/ awesome?
uh ok. :roll:
so mind and body still trapped in the 80's then? :poke:

Postby Razkal » June 2nd, 2010, 3:10 pm

hottgyul wrote:since when yuh does hang yourself from the top of the tree?

allyuh sure somebody didnt shoot him out of a canon?

you not easy woman :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » June 2nd, 2010, 4:50 pm

triniangie wrote:wat d firetruck?!

no, it's a man hanging from a tree
a firetruck is a red thing with wheels and a hose that sprays water on fires except when the hydrant is lacking in water pressure.......

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 2nd, 2010, 5:05 pm

good view to see Obama when he pass in he beast limosine

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » June 2nd, 2010, 5:09 pm

Another PNM supporter suffering from election tabanca.........

And so close to Eddie Hart ground too..................hmmm I wonder

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » June 2nd, 2010, 5:15 pm

err, he hung himself? when i passed,he was standing on the branch normal normal and fire officers were trying to get him down.Crowd was even shouting "jump jump jump jump jump jump jump! "

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 2nd, 2010, 5:18 pm

ru$$ell wrote:err, he hung himself? when i passed,he was standing on the branch normal normal and fire officers were trying to get him down.Crowd was even shouting "jump jump jump jump jump jump jump! "

that happened in the hospital in Kingston, Jamaica. Even nurses were saying jump. And the mad man jumped and buss he face on a railing. it was on youtube

Postby SUPAstarr » June 2nd, 2010, 5:23 pm

^^^ how is the herpes goin

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » June 2nd, 2010, 5:28 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:^^^ how is the herpes goin

:pwned: :pwned:

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2010, 5:31 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:^^^ how is the herpes goin

:lol: :lol: :lol: :faint: :faint: :faint:

halfdef

Postby halfdef » June 2nd, 2010, 5:33 pm

and they say the longest rope has an end ...........but damn

Postby Rooki3 » June 2nd, 2010, 5:41 pm

+
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

SICK FCUK!

:pwned:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 2nd, 2010, 8:48 pm

Razkal wrote:
hottgyul wrote:since when yuh does hang yourself from the top of the tree?

allyuh sure somebody didnt shoot him out of a canon?

you not easy woman :lol: :lol:

ohhh hey you :oops:

but its true, the man look like he was flung onto the tree

Postby redmanjp » June 2nd, 2010, 11:39 pm

real people killing theyself these days boy- and all related to domestic abuse!

anyway ah think kamla should put GPS braclets on these people too yes

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/nart?id=161687260&weba=NWSNews

No reconciliation: man hangs self
-GG
Thursday, June 3rd 2010

A MAN hanged himself yesterday morning after days of begging his estranged wife to reconcile with him.

According to police, on Tuesday night, Jimmy Singh, 30, climbed a tree near a house at Macoya, called the woman from his cellular phone and told her that if she did not reconcile, he would hang himself.

Yesterday morning the father of four carried out his plan.

At one time he lived with his wife, Sharda Singh, and children at Streatham Lodge, Tunapuna, but the couple separated recently.

It is believed that sometime over the long weekend he violated a protection order she had against him. She called the police and on Tuesday morning Singh was before a Tunapuna magistrate charged with breaking the order. Singh was allowed bail and the case was adjourned to tomorrow.

Around 8.30 a.m. yesterday, Singh was found hanging from a tree near the Macoya house. Both the Tunapuna Police and a District Medical Officer visited the scene and the body was moved to the Forensic Science Centre where an autopsy was performed.

Tunapuna police are continuing investigations.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/nart?id=161687280&weba=NWSNews

Man, 46, commits suicide in savannah
Allegations of domestic abuse
-AS
Thursday, June 3rd 2010

BARATARIA police are investigating an incident in which a 45-year-old San Juan man killed himself at the Aranjuez Savannah yesterday.

The incident, police said, occurred shortly after 5.p.m., moments after Ramsaran Mohan, 42, also known as Shaffik Mohammed, of Silver Mill Street, San Juan, telephoned his wife begging her to come back home and to meet him in Aranjuez. He threatened to kill himself if she did not come, police said.

Officers believe the woman may have saved her life by not going. Police said the woman reported to them that she left her home at Silver Mill Street on March 13 after repeated physical abuse. Police said the incident stemmed from domestic problems.

Before taking his life with a poisonous substance which officers believe was mixed with beer, Mohan also telephoned his children, stating he was going to kill himself at the savannah. The father of seven was discovered dead under a tree along the south-eastern side of the savannah by joggers, police said.

A report was made to the police and officers led by Insp Stewart, Cpl Toby, ag Cpl Martin and WPC Lovell of the Barataria Police Station responded. A bottle which police believe contained a poisonous substance was found near the dead man.

Within the last week, there have been two murder-suicides relating to domestic matters.

hmmm...all within the last week...politically motivated? because wit kamla becoming PM they realize women reach so they cyah do anything again?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 3rd, 2010, 1:03 am

I think he "rise" too much

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 3rd, 2010, 1:15 am

+
Shooter_boy_J wrote:

SICK FCUK!

ROFL !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned:

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 3rd, 2010, 2:09 am

AHAHAHAH...mah rel chupid sah! why he din't jes jump inna river. the amt of budshyt on he head right now eh!!! or
he was prob listenin to this song ...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wRKx_lpK ... re=related

MrD15Bvti

Postby MrD15Bvti » June 3rd, 2010, 5:50 am

DTAC was right on d money........was arrested early this year 4 breach of protection order twice, and was charged again last week, and when he left d court monday morning spat in his wifes face who lives close to the tree he hung himself from and ran off.........next morning was found hanging from the tree. Apparently he intended to kill d wife 2 because saturday he was beggin d wife to go out with him, good thing she didn't go cause that would have been a waste of "FAT"!!! ;)