Shooter_boy_J wrote:aye zcars hint hint! lol!
(...Rovin...) wrote:so high up ah man gone to hang he self ....
vrampersad14 wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:aye zcars hint hint! lol!
Shooter_boy_J wrote:I telling allyuh something up with vrampersad and zcars! homosexual relationship cough cough!
Shooter_boy_J wrote:i cud never say anything bad about your gyal yes! She does treat me right up! She talented with her mouth, i never say she cud sing eh!
Shooter_boy_J wrote:I telling allyuh something up with vrampersad and zcars! homosexual relationship cough cough!
Shooter_boy_J wrote:i cud never say anything bad about your gyal yes! She does treat me right up! She talented with her mouth, i never say she cud sing eh!
take win! yuh just prove zcars is yuh gyal!
hottgyul wrote:since when yuh does hang yourself from the top of the tree?
allyuh sure somebody didnt shoot him out of a canon?
MG Man wrote:triniangie wrote:wat d firetruck?!
no, it's a man hanging from a tree
a firetruck is a red thing with wheels and a hose that sprays water on fires except when the hydrant is lacking in water pressure.......
ru$$ell wrote:err, he hung himself? when i passed,he was standing on the branch normal normal and fire officers were trying to get him down.Crowd was even shouting "jump jump jump jump jump jump jump! "
SUPAstarr wrote:^^^ how is the herpes goin
rollingstock wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:i cud never say anything bad about your gyal yes! She does treat me right up! She talented with her mouth, i never say she cud sing eh!
+
Shooter_boy_J wrote:take win! yuh just prove zcars is yuh gyal!
So what u really saying? Did u jus insinuate that Z does wax ur winky
SICK FCUK!
Razkal wrote:hottgyul wrote:since when yuh does hang yourself from the top of the tree?
allyuh sure somebody didnt shoot him out of a canon?
you not easy woman![]()
No reconciliation: man hangs self
-GG
Thursday, June 3rd 2010
A MAN hanged himself yesterday morning after days of begging his estranged wife to reconcile with him.
According to police, on Tuesday night, Jimmy Singh, 30, climbed a tree near a house at Macoya, called the woman from his cellular phone and told her that if she did not reconcile, he would hang himself.
Yesterday morning the father of four carried out his plan.
At one time he lived with his wife, Sharda Singh, and children at Streatham Lodge, Tunapuna, but the couple separated recently.
It is believed that sometime over the long weekend he violated a protection order she had against him. She called the police and on Tuesday morning Singh was before a Tunapuna magistrate charged with breaking the order. Singh was allowed bail and the case was adjourned to tomorrow.
Around 8.30 a.m. yesterday, Singh was found hanging from a tree near the Macoya house. Both the Tunapuna Police and a District Medical Officer visited the scene and the body was moved to the Forensic Science Centre where an autopsy was performed.
Tunapuna police are continuing investigations.
Man, 46, commits suicide in savannah
Allegations of domestic abuse
-AS
Thursday, June 3rd 2010
BARATARIA police are investigating an incident in which a 45-year-old San Juan man killed himself at the Aranjuez Savannah yesterday.
The incident, police said, occurred shortly after 5.p.m., moments after Ramsaran Mohan, 42, also known as Shaffik Mohammed, of Silver Mill Street, San Juan, telephoned his wife begging her to come back home and to meet him in Aranjuez. He threatened to kill himself if she did not come, police said.
Officers believe the woman may have saved her life by not going. Police said the woman reported to them that she left her home at Silver Mill Street on March 13 after repeated physical abuse. Police said the incident stemmed from domestic problems.
Before taking his life with a poisonous substance which officers believe was mixed with beer, Mohan also telephoned his children, stating he was going to kill himself at the savannah. The father of seven was discovered dead under a tree along the south-eastern side of the savannah by joggers, police said.
A report was made to the police and officers led by Insp Stewart, Cpl Toby, ag Cpl Martin and WPC Lovell of the Barataria Police Station responded. A bottle which police believe contained a poisonous substance was found near the dead man.
Within the last week, there have been two murder-suicides relating to domestic matters.
rollingstock wrote:Shooter_boy_J wrote:i cud never say anything bad about your gyal yes! She does treat me right up! She talented with her mouth, i never say she cud sing eh!
+
Shooter_boy_J wrote:take win! yuh just prove zcars is yuh gyal!
So what u really saying? Did u jus insinuate that Z does wax ur winky
SICK FCUK!