sharkman121 wrote:
Chipz wrote:I know a dude named Ariel :|

me too :|

hey Ariel :|

<=xjemler=>

Re: Dudes with girl names...

Postby <=xjemler=> » August 24th, 2010, 7:20 am

Taylor as in Taylor Lautner (dude from Twilight)

Cameron as in Cameron White (Australian cricketer)

jjcp

Postby jjcp » August 24th, 2010, 7:24 am

know a dude wit the name zoe, some say it unisex
zoe in the sesame street puppet

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » August 24th, 2010, 7:25 am

carroll shelby

Postby Trini Hookah » August 24th, 2010, 7:26 am

<=xjemler=> wrote:Taylor as in Taylor Lautner (dude from Twilight)

Cameron as in Cameron White (Australian cricketer)

Could've said Sharkboy, so we caught you there :|

Chipz

Postby Chipz » August 24th, 2010, 9:48 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
Chipz wrote:I know a dude named Ariel :|

me too :|

hey Ariel :|

Hey :|

Postby janfar » August 24th, 2010, 9:50 am

Stacy Peralta:

Peralta can lay claim to the invention of the frontside flip to fakie, although this was on the rolled-over lip of skatepark bowls—it took the young Alan Losi to take it to the coping at the Upland Pipeline skatepark. To help skaters ride this maneuver in, Stacy came up with a device called a "lapper" which was essentially a tough polyethylene flap that bolted to the front of the board's rear truck. These are rarely seen nowadays.

At the age of 19, Peralta became the highest-ranked professional skateboarder. Soon after, he joined with manufacturer George Powell to form the Powell-Peralta skate gear company. With the financial backing of Powell-Peralta, Peralta formed the seminal Bones Brigade, a skate team composed of some the best skaters at the time, many of whom revolutionized modern skateboarding. He also began directing and producing the first skating demo videos for skaters such as Tony Hawk.

Stacy Peralta is also credited in the 1985 movie Real Genius with Val Kilmer, William Atherton and Gabriel Jarret. Stacy played commander of a fictional space vehicle delivering a deadly laser toward an unsuspecting criminal during the film's opening scene.

Postby teems1 » August 24th, 2010, 10:17 am

Sasha is a male name in Russia

Ariel is a male Jewish name long before there was a mermaid.

Postby rollingstock » August 24th, 2010, 10:22 am

Here smokey.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 24th, 2010, 10:29 am

i know a guy named lucienne,,,

we used to get rel kixx and call him lucy-anne

eyephone

Postby eyephone » August 24th, 2010, 10:39 am

lecturer in sbcs named Chica Emery. He's from St. Vincent and said that its a common male name across there.

Regional Translation FTL.

Postby Sky » August 24th, 2010, 10:41 am

There's a Car Search officer. Real rough man, hard bristle face, black black, killed men before, always have a 9mm at his side, 12mm shotgun when he go to run down stolen cars, real harsh speaking, living somewhere in laventille....His name is Ashley. When I find out what the A was for I real laugh at him and I get cuss way.

Postby AllTrac » August 24th, 2010, 10:45 am

René :-|

Foxy

Postby Foxy » August 24th, 2010, 11:15 am

Sky wrote:There's a Car Search officer. Real rough man, hard bristle face, black black, killed men before, always have a 9mm at his side, 12mm shotgun when he go to run down stolen cars, real harsh speaking, living somewhere in laventille....His name is Ashley. When I find out what the A was for I real laugh at him and I get cuss way.

:?
:)

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » August 24th, 2010, 11:41 am

AllTrac wrote:René :-|

This is correct..

While the female version has the extra "e" eg. Renée

Chipz

Postby Chipz » August 24th, 2010, 11:42 am

I have a padna but he doesn't have a girl name.....his name is Brown.....James Brown :|

Postby A172 » August 24th, 2010, 12:23 pm

AllTrac wrote:René :-|

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » August 24th, 2010, 12:44 pm

have a padna in wuk name Jaime ...

bgh

Postby bgh » August 24th, 2010, 1:28 pm

how about Beverley, this is his middle name so not many people know.
he said that its a common name down under.

Postby crazybalhead » August 24th, 2010, 2:38 pm

Postby pete » August 24th, 2010, 4:19 pm

Nigson wrote:When I was in A's also I had a prtner with the name Avalon....

Now in the same class there was a girl by the name of Avalon also....

Could not figure out if it is a girls name or a guys name..................

The girls surname was worse though...

Her surname was DICK..........Real nice looking reds dred.....lol.......

Her name was Avalon Dick?

yuh kiddin

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 24th, 2010, 4:52 pm

Marlene MacDonald

Postby Rooki3 » August 24th, 2010, 5:46 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Marlene MacDonald

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby DFC » August 24th, 2010, 6:32 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dunno why this funny...but i still lolled..
hahaha

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » August 24th, 2010, 6:50 pm

turbotommy wrote:have a padna in wuk name Jaime ...

Jaime is the Spanish version of James

Postby teems1 » August 24th, 2010, 7:10 pm

trinigamer wrote:

yup, and it's pronounced hai - may

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 24th, 2010, 9:11 pm

teems1 wrote:
trinigamer wrote:

yup, and it's pronounced hai - may

yuh know..... Hai may- like hymen
:bday:

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » August 24th, 2010, 11:17 pm

well fcuk me sideways .....dat alone make this ched worthwhile....dat was bess !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

plus we get ..."Ladies and gentleman, Mr. Johnny Cash".....

Postby Hook » August 24th, 2010, 11:33 pm

pete wrote:
Nigson wrote:When I was in A's also I had a prtner with the name Avalon....

Now in the same class there was a girl by the name of Avalon also....

Could not figure out if it is a girls name or a guys name..................

The girls surname was worse though...

Her surname was DICK..........Real nice looking reds dred.....lol.......

Her name was Avalon Dick?

yuh kiddin

:lol: this thread is a frikkin airport!