Chipz wrote:I know a dude named Ariel
sharkman121 wrote:Chipz wrote:I know a dude named Ariel
me too
<=xjemler=> wrote:Taylor as in Taylor Lautner (dude from Twilight)
Cameron as in Cameron White (Australian cricketer)
vrampersad14 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Chipz wrote:I know a dude named Ariel
me too
hey Ariel
Sky wrote:There's a Car Search officer. Real rough man, hard bristle face, black black, killed men before, always have a 9mm at his side, 12mm shotgun when he go to run down stolen cars, real harsh speaking, living somewhere in laventille....His name is Ashley. When I find out what the A was for I real laugh at him and I get cuss way.
AllTrac wrote:René
Nigson wrote:When I was in A's also I had a prtner with the name Avalon....
Now in the same class there was a girl by the name of Avalon also....
Could not figure out if it is a girls name or a guys name..................
The girls surname was worse though...
Her surname was DICK..........Real nice looking reds dred.....lol.......
toyota2nr wrote:Marlene MacDonald
Rooki3 wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Marlene MacDonald
turbotommy wrote:have a padna in wuk name Jaime ...
trinigamer wrote:turbotommy wrote:have a padna in wuk name Jaime ...
Jaime is the Spanish version of James
teems1 wrote:trinigamer wrote:turbotommy wrote:have a padna in wuk name Jaime ...
Jaime is the Spanish version of James
yup, and it's pronounced hai - may
toyota2nr wrote:Marlene MacDonald
pete wrote:Nigson wrote:When I was in A's also I had a prtner with the name Avalon....
Now in the same class there was a girl by the name of Avalon also....
Could not figure out if it is a girls name or a guys name..................
The girls surname was worse though...
Her surname was DICK..........Real nice looking reds dred.....lol.......
Her name was Avalon Dick?
yuh kiddin