cinco wrote:topman wrote:saw this recently on the highway![]()
quoted before backpedal
MaxPower wrote:cinco wrote:topman wrote:saw this recently on the highway![]()
quoted before backpedal
eh toppyman, is people like YOU have this country so. You wanna play this big reporter takin pics while driving, selling out the soldier like a informer when you yourself doin a pack ah TOOTS on the road..tell tell baby wella wella dumplin?![]()
on top of it you LYIN and sayin you runnin a DVR and you tellin man they livin in the dark ages?? why couldnt you yourself come out of the "dark ages" and buy a vehicle with a real scoop and stop usin crazy glue to fight it down?![]()
furthermore, due to your posts you havin some issues with that Vigo? steering vibrating when you mash brakes?...maybe you should check to see if your rotors warped or better yet, stop playin the ox on the road, get off and go to the mechanic..
also saw u wanted a lawnmower sometime last year..maybe u should cut the grass instead of complaining..
word up
MaxPower wrote:cinco wrote:topman wrote:saw this recently on the highway![]()
quoted before backpedal
eh toppyman, is people like YOU have this country so. You wanna play this big reporter takin pics while driving, selling out the soldier like a informer when you yourself doin a pack ah TOOTS on the road..tell tell baby wella wella dumplin?![]()
on top of it you LYIN and sayin you runnin a DVR and you tellin man they livin in the dark ages?? why couldnt you yourself come out of the "dark ages" and buy a vehicle with a real scoop and stop usin crazy glue to fight it down?![]()
furthermore, due to your posts you havin some issues with that Vigo? steering vibrating when you mash brakes?...maybe you should check to see if your rotors warped or better yet, stop playin the ox on the road, get off and go to the mechanic..
also saw u wanted a lawnmower sometime last year..maybe u should cut the grass instead of complaining..
word up
tr1ad wrote:WTF?!?!?
K74T wrote:easy there MaxPoweraj
SR wrote:load look illegal its a lot wider than the vehicle
and no warning to motorists about load ext from the vehicle
Rainman wrote:Team Loco wrote:that hood scoop look like an after market "FITT" scoop on a 2.5 hilux that doesnt carry an intercooler. if so:
you're busted!!
A hood scoop with no intercooler? That's preposterous my good chap.
Pip Pip
word up
rollingstock wrote:MaxPower wrote:
word up
De Phoq!
You is a 4kin stalker or wha dan?
rollingstock wrote:MaxPower wrote:
word up
De Phoq!
You is a 4kin stalker or wha MaxPower?
De Phoq!
You is a 4kin stalker or wha dan?
BrotherHood wrote:
Who remembers a post somebody else made last year????
sliderz1 wrote:
^^^THIS![]()
rollingstock wrote:Somebody in the blue & white house pull de curtain and peeping.
MaxPower wrote:rollingstock wrote:
De Phoq!
You is a 4kin stalker or wha dan?BrotherHood wrote:
Who remembers a post somebody else made last year????sliderz1 wrote:
^^^THIS![]()
you know the man was right, allyuh really in the dark ages, slap urself out of that tunnel vision allyuh have....maybe if you go to the users "profile" and "Search Users Posts" you would see something that is available to everyone..so calm down you 3 love birds, dont get a b*tch fit this hour lol everything is under control
MaxPower wrote:eh toppyman, is people like YOU have this country so. You wanna play this big reporter takin pics while driving, selling out the soldier like a informer when you yourself doin a pack ah TOOTS on the road..tell tell baby wella wella dumplin?![]()
Puppetman1142 wrote:i know i late buh wtf...... @ tread.....
it should have a special category for treads like this