Dangerous transportation in TNT

Re: Dangerous transportation in TNT

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2011, 11:58 am

Somebody in the blue & white house pull de curtain and peeping.

Postby MG Man » September 19th, 2011, 11:59 am

nah, de fan blowin de curtain
bottomman DVR so quicl it catch de curtain in mid-blow

Postby MaxPower » September 19th, 2011, 12:32 pm

cinco wrote:
topman wrote:saw this recently on the highway

quoted before backpedal

eh toppyman, is people like YOU have this country so. You wanna play this big reporter takin pics while driving, selling out the soldier like a informer when you yourself doin a pack ah TOOTS on the road..tell tell baby wella wella dumplin? :roll:

on top of it you LYIN and sayin you runnin a DVR and you tellin man they livin in the dark ages?? why couldnt you yourself come out of the "dark ages" and buy a vehicle with a real scoop and stop usin crazy glue to fight it down? :roll:

furthermore, due to your posts you havin some issues with that Vigo? steering vibrating when you mash brakes?...maybe you should check to see if your rotors warped or better yet, stop playin the ox on the road, get off and go to the mechanic..

also saw u wanted a lawnmower sometime last year..maybe u should cut the grass instead of complaining..

word up

Postby tr1ad » September 19th, 2011, 12:34 pm

WTF?!?!?

Postby Team Loco » September 19th, 2011, 12:37 pm

cinco wrote:

quoted before backpedal

eh toppyman, is people like YOU have this country so. You wanna play this big reporter takin pics while driving, selling out the soldier like a informer when you yourself doin a pack ah TOOTS on the road..tell tell baby wella wella dumplin? :roll:

on top of it you LYIN and sayin you runnin a DVR and you tellin man they livin in the dark ages?? why couldnt you yourself come out of the "dark ages" and buy a vehicle with a real scoop and stop usin crazy glue to fight it down? :roll:

furthermore, due to your posts you havin some issues with that Vigo? steering vibrating when you mash brakes?...maybe you should check to see if your rotors warped or better yet, stop playin the ox on the road, get off and go to the mechanic..

also saw u wanted a lawnmower sometime last year..maybe u should cut the grass instead of complaining..

word up

you forgot to say- i say what my rice krispies tell me too say

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 19th, 2011, 12:43 pm

cinco wrote:

quoted before backpedal

word up

hatters hatting on hatters?

HATTERS SQUARED????

Postby crazybalhead » September 19th, 2011, 12:46 pm

tr1ad wrote:WTF?!?!?

Chest burnings today dan.

Postby Stephon. » September 19th, 2011, 12:51 pm

I don't care what anyone says, that post was hilarious :rofl: :rofl:

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » September 19th, 2011, 12:51 pm

where you got the dash cam from? locally or away?

pm me.

Postby K74T » September 19th, 2011, 12:53 pm

easy there MaxPoweraj

Postby Stephon. » September 19th, 2011, 12:58 pm

K74T wrote:easy there MaxPoweraj

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SR » September 19th, 2011, 3:05 pm

load look illegal its a lot wider than the vehicle

and no warning to motorists about load ext from the vehicle

Postby Team Loco » September 19th, 2011, 3:18 pm

SR wrote:load look illegal its a lot wider than the vehicle

and no warning to motorists about load ext from the vehicle

yeah, no red panty tied to the end to indicate the load extension

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » September 19th, 2011, 3:48 pm

Allyuh men hating on the man cuz he take a picture while driving?
steupssss the way yall moving yuh swear the man rape a nun or something...

Postby Bizzare » September 19th, 2011, 3:52 pm

max power, GIDEM!!

Postby pugboy » September 19th, 2011, 3:58 pm

if it was a cellphone pic, that is also illegal, fine might actually be more than the truck with no red flags

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2011, 4:06 pm

Now the load looking secure eh, but look the length of it in the back? Car remember the exact law but it could be illegal transporting.

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2011, 4:11 pm

Max Power, you seem upset bruh

Postby Trini Hookah » September 19th, 2011, 4:29 pm

Rainman wrote:
Team Loco wrote:that hood scoop look like an after market "FITT" scoop on a 2.5 hilux that doesnt carry an intercooler. if so:

you're busted!!

A hood scoop with no intercooler? That's preposterous my good chap.

Pip Pip

Cheerio.

Postby rollingstock » September 19th, 2011, 8:11 pm

word up

De Phoq!
You is a 4kin stalker or wha dan?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » September 19th, 2011, 8:32 pm

not sure if thread backfired.

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2011, 8:50 pm

word up

De Phoq!

Yuh knowwww :shock: :shock: :shock:
Who remembers a post somebody else made last year???? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby sliderz1 » September 19th, 2011, 9:31 pm

word up

De Phoq!
You is a 4kin stalker or wha MaxPower?

^^^THIS :? :?

Postby MaxPower » September 19th, 2011, 10:08 pm

De Phoq!

BrotherHood wrote:
Who remembers a post somebody else made last year????

sliderz1 wrote:

you know the man was right, allyuh really in the dark ages, slap urself out of that tunnel vision allyuh have....maybe if you go to the users "profile" and "Search Users Posts" you would see something that is available to everyone..so calm down you 3 love birds, dont get a b*tch fit this hour lol everything is under control

TriP

Postby TriP » September 19th, 2011, 10:26 pm

rollingstock wrote:Somebody in the blue & white house pull de curtain and peeping.
:bath: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2011, 11:01 pm

De Phoq!

BrotherHood wrote:
Who remembers a post somebody else made last year????

sliderz1 wrote:

you know the man was right, allyuh really in the dark ages, slap urself out of that tunnel vision allyuh have....maybe if you go to the users "profile" and "Search Users Posts" you would see something that is available to everyone..so calm down you 3 love birds, dont get a b*tch fit this hour lol everything is under control

Where in your mind did the thought come about that myself, rollingstock and sliderz1 are love birds that are in the dark ages? You the only one bitchyn brah. Go in the savannah and watch the grass na man or go in yuh bed. Is after 11.

Postby Mark! » September 19th, 2011, 11:06 pm

MaxPower wrote:eh toppyman, is people like YOU have this country so. You wanna play this big reporter takin pics while driving, selling out the soldier like a informer when you yourself doin a pack ah TOOTS on the road..tell tell baby wella wella dumplin? :roll:

AYE wtf is this?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » September 19th, 2011, 11:51 pm

:lol: :lol: @ tell tell baby wella wella dumplin. This man in primary school ah wa.

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » September 20th, 2011, 12:14 am

i know i late buh wtf...... @ tread.....
it should have a special category for treads like this

Postby BrotherHood » September 20th, 2011, 12:35 am

Puppetman1142 wrote:i know i late buh wtf...... @ tread.....
it should have a special category for treads like this

Whey yuh geh da display pic bai, :lol: