wing

Re: mother 47 and daughter 17 raped in central

Postby wing » September 22nd, 2011, 5:44 pm

Father just interviewed on WinTV
1. Perps. were of African descent
2. He called for air support i.e. the Min. of Nat. Sec. helicopter .... apparently he used to work for the said ministry...... got the runaround
3. He threatened to take the law into his own hands.

Postby shogun » September 22nd, 2011, 5:48 pm

this place just sad yes...

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 22nd, 2011, 5:49 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:it was confirmed by min of nat sec and chief of police...what more confirmation????? these guys need to be tortured for hours removing organs whilethey live on life support system....start with finger nails, kidneys liver, or wait....befor all that u do intestines but the part close to the stomach.......yeh......in between a figer nail or two..keep some salt nearby....make sure the pain doesnt cause fainting or fib....... and u good to go for hours of fun

even if yuh sodomize him with a cactus lubed up with pepper sauce and rubbing alcohol then cut off his eyelids with a dull rusty cutlass and use it to sew his penis shut using a pencil as the needle and his own colon as the thread,,, it still wont be enough

fullthrotle

Postby fullthrotle » September 22nd, 2011, 6:29 pm

i wonder what is the description of the bandits/rapists,identifying marks, height, skin colour, race etc etc

fullthrotle

Postby fullthrotle » September 22nd, 2011, 6:32 pm

wing wrote:Father just interviewed on WinTV
2. He called for air support i.e. the Min. of Nat. Sec. helicopter .... apparently he used to work for the said ministry...... got the runaround

why am i not suprised

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 22nd, 2011, 6:32 pm

dem fcukers sick boy

Postby Chimera » September 22nd, 2011, 6:34 pm

i watchin the interview now on ian alleyne and i find it real distasteful that they talking about everything that happen to the mother and daughter on national tv yes.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 22nd, 2011, 6:37 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i watchin the interview now on ian alleyne and i find it real distasteful that they talking about everything that happen to the mother and daughter on national tv yes.

For real, to recount your mom and sis being raped.....Ian not showing d face but fcuk it man have some respect

Postby nemisis » September 22nd, 2011, 6:38 pm

fullthrotle wrote:

why am i not suprised

for real that sheit would never happen in india

Postby S_2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 6:38 pm

watching it also.
cant believe this.

there has to be more to this..men do this just so just so..sickening!

Postby Chimera » September 22nd, 2011, 6:38 pm

why would they even tell the media that the daughter was raped ...thats something for police and healthcare officials alone to know but then again telling the police is the same as telling the media.

Postby Stephon. » September 22nd, 2011, 6:39 pm

If my mom and sis were just raped, I won't be stable enough to be giving interviews.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 22nd, 2011, 6:43 pm

Stephon. wrote:If my mom and sis were just raped, I won't be stable enough to be giving interviews.

True eh

Postby shogun » September 22nd, 2011, 6:49 pm

sorry, but i just tuned in and caught a bit of the interview....did he say it happened at 3:00 am?

Postby Greypatch » September 22nd, 2011, 6:53 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:it was confirmed by min of nat sec and chief of police...what more confirmation????? these guys need to be tortured for hours removing organs whilethey live on life support system....start with finger nails, kidneys liver, or wait....befor all that u do intestines but the part close to the stomach.......yeh......in between a figer nail or two..keep some salt nearby....make sure the pain doesnt cause fainting or fib....... and u good to go for hours of fun

I support this man

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » September 22nd, 2011, 6:57 pm

Stephon. wrote:If my mom and sis were just raped, I won't be stable enough to be giving interviews.

Same here.

Really a sickening incident.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » September 22nd, 2011, 7:00 pm

if this God forbid happens to our family i will have to kill someone... i will have to make a phone call

joel

Postby joel » September 22nd, 2011, 7:00 pm

this happened in my area. i saw the bbm fwd this morning and thought it was rubbish until we got a call from a neighbour telling us that it happened. it is really sad. as for the guy saying "these things doh happen jus so" well they do and did.
sad but some of the youger guys from the area may know who did this, always having "foreign elements"coming in to lime with them. mind you not the guy whose mother and sister was raped eh. he is a decent young fella, dont bring nobody in there.
This is a place i grow up in and nothing like this has ever happened. everybody basically decent ppl. is just the younger ones like they not listening. How you could be living in a decent area and decide you want to lime with all kinda questionable ppl, not realising that if these questionable ppl dont have the same material things as you or the ppl in your area they will want to take it. they will come in and damage your area because they find a new place to take what they want.

steups....hard lesson to be learnt. the father, who does not live there, said he got a leads because some of the guys from the street know a two of the perps....

Postby rollingstock » September 22nd, 2011, 7:07 pm

^ soon pios soon.

Postby cinco » September 22nd, 2011, 7:09 pm

sigh this is very depressing no matter what the father may have been in (if anything at all) kids should not have to pay for the acts of the parents

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 22nd, 2011, 7:20 pm

[quote="joel"]this happened in my area. i saw the bbm fwd this morning and thought it was rubbish until we got a call from a neighbour telling us that it happened. it is really sad. as for the guy saying "these things doh happen jus so" well they do and did.
sad but some of the youger guys from the area may know who did this, always having "foreign elements"coming in to lime with them. mind you not the guy whose mother and sister was raped eh. he is a decent young fella, dont bring nobody in there.
This is a place i grow up in and nothing like this has ever happened. everybody basically decent ppl. is just the younger ones like they not listening. How you could be living in a decent area and decide you want to lime with all kinda questionable ppl, not realising that if these questionable ppl dont have the same material things as you or the ppl in your area they will want to take it. they will come in and damage your area because they find a new place to take what they want.

steups....hard lesson to be learnt. the father, who does not live there, said he got a leads because some of the guys from the street know a two of the perps....[/quote]

I hope to hear of the perps dead bodies being found soon.
I hope the family can recover from this terrible ordeal.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2011, 7:22 pm

fullthrotle wrote:

why am i not suprised

wah..yuh expected SOUTH EAST ASIANS?

FACK MAN!.....

Postby cinco » September 22nd, 2011, 7:26 pm

joel should delete his post in fact this thread should disappear so when the perps disappear its all forgotten

solidust

Postby solidust » September 22nd, 2011, 7:29 pm

Well God we know vengeance belongs to you, hearken unto the cries of disgust and reward the wicked accordingly!

Amen

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » September 22nd, 2011, 7:41 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
joel wrote:this happened in my area. i saw the bbm fwd this morning and thought it was rubbish until we got a call from a neighbour telling us that it happened. it is really sad. as for the guy saying "these things doh happen jus so" well they do and did.

steups....hard lesson to be learnt. the father, who does not live there, said he got a leads because some of the guys from the street know a two of the perps....[/quote]

I hope to hear of the perps dead bodies being found soon.
I hope the family can recover from this terrible ordeal.

Really sad what happened to these people, from Crime Watch the brother walked through the house describing what happened what happened, I couldn't believe what I was hearing what they guys did to his sister and mother, then they bathe the sister to wash off any evidence.

The father and bother talked like descent people, the father said they have photos of the guys from their cameras and people from the area already told them who the suspects are, he said to them on tv that they'll be dead within 24 - 48hrs if they don't turn themselves in to the Police.

Hope the family gets the support they need and swift justice is dealt out to the perpetrators.

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 7:44 pm

solidust wrote:Well God we know vengeance belongs to you, hearken unto the cries of disgust and reward the wicked accordingly!

Amen

get outta here with that crap nah! where was God when his mother and sister was getting raped? waiting on 2nr for someone to make a thread so he/she/it/hanging picture on the wall/handwriting, could be praised in it? stupessss.

What part of chaguanas did this take place? I hope to hear a story soon that those rapist exchanged gun fire with the police and they were killed. I dont want a cent of my money being used to accommodate these animals.

Postby Stephon. » September 22nd, 2011, 7:45 pm

Pengco Chaguanas, is what I heard. I probably spelt that wrong.

Postby AllTrac » September 22nd, 2011, 7:46 pm

Stephon. wrote:Pengco Chaguanas, is what I heard. I probably spelt that wrong.

Penco Street?
if so then this is lange park. Holy sheit!

Postby K74T » September 22nd, 2011, 7:47 pm

Penco Lands

Postby S_2NR » September 22nd, 2011, 7:49 pm

Penco lands longdenville