streetbeastINC. wrote:it was confirmed by min of nat sec and chief of police...what more confirmation????? these guys need to be tortured for hours removing organs whilethey live on life support system....start with finger nails, kidneys liver, or wait....befor all that u do intestines but the part close to the stomach.......yeh......in between a figer nail or two..keep some salt nearby....make sure the pain doesnt cause fainting or fib....... and u good to go for hours of fun
wing wrote:Father just interviewed on WinTV
1. Perps. were of African descent
2. He called for air support i.e. the Min. of Nat. Sec. helicopter .... apparently he used to work for the said ministry...... got the runaround
3. He threatened to take the law into his own hands.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i watchin the interview now on ian alleyne and i find it real distasteful that they talking about everything that happen to the mother and daughter on national tv yes.
fullthrotle wrote:wing wrote:Father just interviewed on WinTV
2. He called for air support i.e. the Min. of Nat. Sec. helicopter .... apparently he used to work for the said ministry...... got the runaround
why am i not suprised
Stephon. wrote:If my mom and sis were just raped, I won't be stable enough to be giving interviews.
streetbeastINC. wrote:it was confirmed by min of nat sec and chief of police...what more confirmation????? these guys need to be tortured for hours removing organs whilethey live on life support system....start with finger nails, kidneys liver, or wait....befor all that u do intestines but the part close to the stomach.......yeh......in between a figer nail or two..keep some salt nearby....make sure the pain doesnt cause fainting or fib....... and u good to go for hours of fun
Stephon. wrote:If my mom and sis were just raped, I won't be stable enough to be giving interviews.
fullthrotle wrote:wing wrote:Father just interviewed on WinTV
why am i not suprised
VexXx Dogg wrote:joel wrote:this happened in my area. i saw the bbm fwd this morning and thought it was rubbish until we got a call from a neighbour telling us that it happened. it is really sad. as for the guy saying "these things doh happen jus so" well they do and did.
sad but some of the youger guys from the area may know who did this, always having "foreign elements"coming in to lime with them. mind you not the guy whose mother and sister was raped eh. he is a decent young fella, dont bring nobody in there.
This is a place i grow up in and nothing like this has ever happened. everybody basically decent ppl. is just the younger ones like they not listening. How you could be living in a decent area and decide you want to lime with all kinda questionable ppl, not realising that if these questionable ppl dont have the same material things as you or the ppl in your area they will want to take it. they will come in and damage your area because they find a new place to take what they want.
steups....hard lesson to be learnt. the father, who does not live there, said he got a leads because some of the guys from the street know a two of the perps....[/quote]
I hope to hear of the perps dead bodies being found soon.
I hope the family can recover from this terrible ordeal.
solidust wrote:Well God we know vengeance belongs to you, hearken unto the cries of disgust and reward the wicked accordingly!
Amen
Stephon. wrote:Pengco Chaguanas, is what I heard. I probably spelt that wrong.