TK! wrote:this is an M3 pal...
MG Man wrote:M3.......sheesh
ShIvAm wrote:Hook wrote:bgh wrote:eliteauto wrote:car is a tuner's former ride had a 2jz I believe , glad everyone is ok, M3 took that hit well compared to the Cressida, no issues with the pregnant lady right?
thanks.
wrong car it was a stock 1.6. Preggy should be Ok, addtional doctor checks today will tell.
Glad everyone is okay.
Guys, y'all confirmed that it was the boosted white RX70 Cressida?
Cuz I know of two white PAY70** Cressidas from in the area (one's plenty more beat out than the next), but I didn't hear anything of the boosted one getting in an accident yesterday.
Hook im ashamed to say it was my cousin's car that jumped the median, i witnessed part of it from the small gravel road by the closed bridge.
oh and i agree with the pressing charges, he needs to be taken down a couple notches
rx80 wrote:ShIvAm wrote:Hook wrote:bgh wrote:eliteauto wrote:car is a tuner's former ride had a 2jz I believe , glad everyone is ok, M3 took that hit well compared to the Cressida, no issues with the pregnant lady right?
thanks.
wrong car it was a stock 1.6. Preggy should be Ok, addtional doctor checks today will tell.
Glad everyone is okay.
Guys, y'all confirmed that it was the boosted white RX70 Cressida?
Cuz I know of two white PAY70** Cressidas from in the area (one's plenty more beat out than the next), but I didn't hear anything of the boosted one getting in an accident yesterday.
Hook im ashamed to say it was my cousin's car that jumped the median, i witnessed part of it from the small gravel road by the closed bridge.
oh and i agree with the pressing charges, he needs to be taken down a couple notches
So he parting it out?
wow. it damaged the dash, but kept the windscreen.
so much for cabin intrusion.
hope other owners pay attention.
Crucial wrote:bgh wrote:This dude clocking some numbers by the race track cross the median and hit de wife M3.
If it wasn't for the pic, you would have fooled some into thinking an actual M3 was involved, and not a Mazda3.
But, good to see everyone came out unscathed.
cinco wrote:wagonrunner wrote:
more than likely that plastic part that popped off was already loose due to when he changed the headunit
looks very minor why you need a whole front cut?
crazybalhead wrote:TK! wrote:this is an M3 pal...
The fyaz... it burnzzzzzzzzzzz...
bgh wrote:ah change de name eah ppl, car please allyuh nah!!!
bgh wrote:cinco wrote:wagonrunner wrote:
more than likely that plastic part that popped off was already loose due to when he changed the headunit
looks very minor why you need a whole front cut?
The trim with the pocket pop out and was hanging but it didn’t break... the other trims may be able to press together.
Total cost to repair is 80K + with all parts from the firm.
Front cut minus the engine, might have the fenders, hood, steering rack (most expensive @ 11K) and some other parts....
Oleander wrote:crazybalhead wrote:TK! wrote:this is an M3 pal...