Median Jumpers- Take alyuh F IN time!!! (Pics Added)

Re: Median Jumpers- Take alyuh F IN time!!!

Postby cinco » November 28th, 2011, 3:31 pm

TK! wrote:this is an M3 pal...

technically that is an M3 GTR

Postby wagonrunner » November 28th, 2011, 3:34 pm

MG Man wrote:M3.......sheesh

Mazda eh pay their copyright dollars orrrr?

rx80

Postby rx80 » November 28th, 2011, 5:43 pm

ShIvAm wrote:
Hook wrote:
bgh wrote:
eliteauto wrote:car is a tuner's former ride had a 2jz I believe , glad everyone is ok, M3 took that hit well compared to the Cressida, no issues with the pregnant lady right?

thanks.
wrong car it was a stock 1.6. Preggy should be Ok, addtional doctor checks today will tell.

Glad everyone is okay.

Guys, y'all confirmed that it was the boosted white RX70 Cressida?
Cuz I know of two white PAY70** Cressidas from in the area (one's plenty more beat out than the next), but I didn't hear anything of the boosted one getting in an accident yesterday.

Hook im ashamed to say it was my cousin's car that jumped the median, i witnessed part of it from the small gravel road by the closed bridge.

oh and i agree with the pressing charges, he needs to be taken down a couple notches

So he parting it out? :)

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 28th, 2011, 6:57 pm

good to know that no one was seriously harmed or injured!!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 28th, 2011, 9:00 pm

good to hear all involved is ok and unhurt...dats really messed up

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » December 5th, 2011, 6:41 pm

rx80 wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:
Hook wrote:
bgh wrote:
eliteauto wrote:car is a tuner's former ride had a 2jz I believe , glad everyone is ok, M3 took that hit well compared to the Cressida, no issues with the pregnant lady right?

thanks.
wrong car it was a stock 1.6. Preggy should be Ok, addtional doctor checks today will tell.

Glad everyone is okay.

Guys, y'all confirmed that it was the boosted white RX70 Cressida?
Cuz I know of two white PAY70** Cressidas from in the area (one's plenty more beat out than the next), but I didn't hear anything of the boosted one getting in an accident yesterday.

Hook im ashamed to say it was my cousin's car that jumped the median, i witnessed part of it from the small gravel road by the closed bridge.

oh and i agree with the pressing charges, he needs to be taken down a couple notches

So he parting it out? :)

i think he might have to... the diff is a nice asset

PM me if you want his number

bgh

Postby bgh » December 5th, 2011, 10:41 pm

pressure!!!! need a front cut...

drlancer

Postby drlancer » December 6th, 2011, 11:11 am

you should sue his ass and include all of your doctor bills, and when u done get ah pic and post it so at least we can have a look at the idiot who tried to kill your family!

bgh

Re: Median Jumpers- Take alyuh F IN time!!! (Pics Added)

Postby bgh » December 6th, 2011, 10:49 pm

posted pics of the mazda damage...

Postby wagonrunner » December 7th, 2011, 1:10 am

wow. it damaged the dash, but kept the windscreen.
so much for cabin intrusion.
hope other owners pay attention.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 7th, 2011, 1:45 am

wow dats crazyy

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 7th, 2011, 6:11 am

I remember skidding on dry road with some brand new BF Goodrich tyres straight into the front right wheel of a 10 tonne mitsubishi flatbed, with a 626 glx.....The impact broke the truck's right front suspension but the damage stopped right before the right front shock of my car....I was amazed at the strength of that car!!!!

From that day back in November 2000 I swore never to use BF's ever again!!!!

Postby cinco » December 7th, 2011, 8:54 am

wagonrunner wrote:Image

more than likely that plastic part that popped off was already loose due to when he changed the headunit
looks very minor why you need a whole front cut?
:? :?

innovative audio

Postby innovative audio » December 7th, 2011, 9:37 am

Crucial wrote:
bgh wrote:This dude clocking some numbers by the race track cross the median and hit de wife M3.

If it wasn't for the pic, you would have fooled some into thinking an actual M3 was involved, and not a Mazda3.

But, good to see everyone came out unscathed.

for a second there i was looking for d M3

bgh

Postby bgh » December 7th, 2011, 10:28 am

cinco wrote:

more than likely that plastic part that popped off was already loose due to when he changed the headunit

The trim with the pocket pop out and was hanging but it didn’t break... the other trims may be able to press together.
Total cost to repair is 80K + with all parts from the firm.
Front cut minus the engine, might have the fenders, hood, steering rack (most expensive @ 11K) and some other parts....

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » December 7th, 2011, 1:23 pm

m3? really?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 7th, 2011, 1:57 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

The fyaz... it burnzzzzzzzzzzz... :drinking:

:cry:

bgh

Postby bgh » December 7th, 2011, 2:25 pm

ah change de name eah ppl, car please allyuh nah!!!

Postby ..77. » December 7th, 2011, 9:19 pm

Good to hear no serious injuries , other then a bit of a fright ..77.

Postby wagonrunner » December 7th, 2011, 11:33 pm

bgh wrote:ah change de name eah ppl, car please allyuh nah!!!

If M3 is what was written on your certified copy, you didn't have to.

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 8th, 2011, 5:44 am

bgh wrote:
cinco wrote:

The trim with the pocket pop out and was hanging but it didn’t break... the other trims may be able to press together.
Total cost to repair is 80K + with all parts from the firm.
Front cut minus the engine, might have the fenders, hood, steering rack (most expensive @ 11K) and some other parts....

the firm?? carry on.....you getting your eye dig out

but at 80k to repair, wouldn't the insurance write the vehicle off??

pbx is somewhere in 2005/2006.....

depreciated price of car.....isnt the vehicle's value approx $80k??

Postby Hook » December 8th, 2011, 8:49 am

^^^ sounds about right

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 8th, 2011, 9:06 am

Oleander wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

**inserts smoth39's overated talks nah jed....****