Yodins wrote:I's 15 so i waitin on my moms to carry de whole famalee in de zoo for me to make my move in person.hustla_ambition101 wrote:Why don't you visit the zoo and ask, some may have already written you off as lazy
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Yodins wrote:I's 15 so i waitin on my moms to carry de whole famalee in de zoo for me to make my move in person.hustla_ambition101 wrote:Why don't you visit the zoo and ask, some may have already written you off as lazy
Mr. Hans ---the old curator - would have taken u in without a doubt.......heard he was into child pornography.....
Mark! wrote:Last time i went to the zoo was in the year 2000. The place was crawling wit those black and yellow caterpillars.... never been back since.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Mark! wrote:Last time i went to the zoo was in the year 2000. The place was crawling wit those black and yellow caterpillars.... never been back since.
the place is slightly better now since the did the upgrade.....dan u hadda go back home one day.....
*$kїđž!™ wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Mark! wrote:Last time i went to the zoo was in the year 2000. The place was crawling wit those black and yellow caterpillars.... never been back since.
you do know they eventually evolved into butterflies :lol:
link wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Mark! wrote:Last time i went to the zoo was in the year 2000. The place was crawling wit those black and yellow caterpillars.... never been back since.
you do know they eventually evolved into butterflies :lol:
moths
Yodins wrote:BUMP cuz ah finally got through as a volunteer*fanfare*
I'll be there on Sundays and pubic holidays. Ya'll should come to de zoo maynes, it'll be cool n sheit
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Yodins wrote:BUMP cuz ah finally got through as a volunteer*fanfare*
I'll be there on Sundays and pubic holidays. Ya'll should come to de zoo maynes, it'll be cool n sheit
What cage/enclosure will you be in? We allowed to throw food for you? Don't go throwing your sheit at the visitors like those blasted monkeys. You'll scare everyone away.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:Yodins wrote:BUMP cuz ah finally got through as a volunteer*fanfare*
What cage/enclosure will you be in? We allowed to throw food for you? Don't go throwing your sheit at the visitors like those blasted monkeys. You'll scare everyone away.
Yodins wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Yodins wrote:I's 15 so i waitin on my moms to carry de whole famalee in de zoo for me to make my move in person.hustla_ambition101 wrote:Why don't you visit the zoo and ask, some may have already written you off as lazy
Mr. Hans ---the old curator - would have taken u in without a doubt.......heard he was into child pornography.....
I remember that. I think they found BOOKS UPON BOOKS of kiddie porn in he office not so?
I think he plea was innocent, he say nervewrecker drop it in the lost and found or something so.
I hope when i go there now no man zookeeper/ogly woman zookeeper carry me in de reptile house and tell me to pull out my snake
UML wrote:get meh in free nah dred
nervewrecker wrote:Yodins wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Yodins wrote:I's 15 so i waitin on my moms to carry de whole famalee in de zoo for me to make my move in person.hustla_ambition101 wrote:Why don't you visit the zoo and ask, some may have already written you off as lazy
I remember that. I think they found BOOKS UPON BOOKS of kiddie porn in he office not so?
I think he plea was innocent, he say nervewrecker drop it in the lost and found or something so.
I hope when i go there now no man zookeeper/ogly woman zookeeper carry me in de reptile house and tell me to pull out my snake
how de firetruck my name get in here?
I made a copy first though
congrats nevertheless meng, dont get eaten.
devrat wrote:Guess this is the "Official Bestiality" ched.....good luck OP
maj. tom wrote:devrat wrote:Guess this is the "Official Bestiality" ched.....good luck OP
crossdrilled wrote:^^^^ Ridgewood gardens.....need I say more what happened to all the rural reas? I grow up minding duck, chicken, goat, hog, rabbit, dog, fish.... planting and selling dasheen bush, tomatoes, pumpkin, cutting cane etc. I really feel that my son missing out on interacting with domesticated animals and planting. When we was poor... we was happy