Volunteer/wukk in de Zoo

Re: Volunteer/wukk in de Zoo

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2011, 10:06 pm

Yodins wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Why don't you visit the zoo and ask, some may have already written you off as lazy
I's 15 so i waitin on my moms to carry de whole famalee in de zoo for me to make my move in person.

Mr. Hans ---the old curator - would have taken u in without a doubt.......heard he was into child pornography.....

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 28th, 2011, 11:08 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Yodins wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Why don't you visit the zoo and ask, some may have already written you off as lazy
I's 15 so i waitin on my moms to carry de whole famalee in de zoo for me to make my move in person.

Mr. Hans ---the old curator - would have taken u in without a doubt.......heard he was into child pornography.....

I remember that. I think they found BOOKS UPON BOOKS of kiddie porn in he office not so?
I think he plea was innocent, he say nervewrecker drop it in the lost and found or something so :) .

I hope when i go there now no man zookeeper/ogly woman zookeeper carry me in de reptile house and tell me to pull out my snake :shock:

Postby Mark! » December 28th, 2011, 11:24 pm

Last time i went to the zoo was in the year 2000. The place was crawling wit those black and yellow caterpillars.... never been back since.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 28th, 2011, 11:32 pm

Mark! wrote:Last time i went to the zoo was in the year 2000. The place was crawling wit those black and yellow caterpillars.... never been back since.

you do know they eventually evolved into butterflies :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 28th, 2011, 11:54 pm

Mark! wrote:Last time i went to the zoo was in the year 2000. The place was crawling wit those black and yellow caterpillars.... never been back since.

the place is slightly better now since the did the upgrade.....dan u hadda go back home one day..... :lol:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 29th, 2011, 12:35 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:

the place is slightly better now since the did the upgrade.....dan u hadda go back home one day..... :lol:

yeah, the most upgraded enclosure IMO is the first otter pond, the one as you walk in the zoo. thats about it though, everything else is mostly the same though. last time i went they had flamingos cordoned off. i think they were in quarintine

any of you guys got pics form your visits?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 29th, 2011, 12:54 am

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 29th, 2011, 2:24 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Image

nice shots

link

Postby link » December 30th, 2011, 11:32 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

moths :!:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » December 30th, 2011, 11:54 pm

link wrote:
hustla_ambition101 wrote:

moths :!:

^o f*q ,... lol

Yodins

Postby Yodins » October 15th, 2012, 6:30 pm

BUMP cuz ah finally got through as a volunteer :D *fanfare*
I'll be there on Sundays and pubic holidays. Ya'll should come to de zoo maynes, it'll be cool n sheit

Postby pioneer » October 15th, 2012, 6:33 pm

good job OP

Postby Rory Phoulorie » October 15th, 2012, 6:39 pm

Yodins wrote:BUMP cuz ah finally got through as a volunteer :D *fanfare*
I'll be there on Sundays and pubic holidays. Ya'll should come to de zoo maynes, it'll be cool n sheit

What cage/enclosure will you be in? We allowed to throw food for you? Don't go throwing your sheit at the visitors like those blasted monkeys. You'll scare everyone away.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » October 15th, 2012, 6:56 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

What cage/enclosure will you be in? We allowed to throw food for you? Don't go throwing your sheit at the visitors like those blasted monkeys. You'll scare everyone away.

:D :D :D

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 15th, 2012, 7:01 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

:pwned:

Postby nervewrecker » October 15th, 2012, 9:40 pm

Yodins wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Yodins wrote:

I remember that. I think they found BOOKS UPON BOOKS of kiddie porn in he office not so?
I think he plea was innocent, he say nervewrecker drop it in the lost and found or something so :) .

I hope when i go there now no man zookeeper/ogly woman zookeeper carry me in de reptile house and tell me to pull out my snake :shock:

how de firetruck my name get in here?

I made a copy first though

congrats nevertheless meng, dont get eaten.

devrat

Postby devrat » October 15th, 2012, 9:43 pm

Guess this is the "Official Bestiality" ched.....good luck OP

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2012, 9:44 pm

good for you buddy

Postby UML » October 15th, 2012, 9:44 pm

get meh in free nah dred :|

Postby rfari » October 15th, 2012, 9:48 pm

UML wrote:get meh in free nah dred :|

Free entry for family members so like yuhself

Postby stev » October 15th, 2012, 9:54 pm

well done yodins...

...yuh know...the zoo is a pretty safe place to fart...jus sayin

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 15th, 2012, 10:13 pm

Yodins wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Yodins wrote:

how de firetruck my name get in here?

I made a copy first though

congrats nevertheless meng, dont get eaten.

Eh will doh stick nah...Yuh go email meh ah copy nah

Postby maj. tom » October 15th, 2012, 10:21 pm

devrat wrote:Guess this is the "Official Bestiality" ched.....good luck OP

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » October 16th, 2012, 6:38 am

maj. tom wrote:
devrat wrote:Guess this is the "Official Bestiality" ched.....good luck OP

Dog bolt of like Lassy to the Rescue and then morph into Pedo Bear

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 11:20 am

Yodo, what time the zoo opens on Sunday? Also, since you into this, do you know anywhere that has farm animals like a petting zoo where I can let my 1yr old touch and feed goats, chickens etc? He only know animals from books right now... hadda get him some exposure to nature.

geodude

Postby geodude » October 16th, 2012, 12:07 pm

hoss ent you from debe, wha u mean bout the youngins doh know bout animals?

Postby cinco » October 16th, 2012, 12:25 pm

Hans Boos

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2012, 12:30 pm

^^^^ Ridgewood gardens.....need I say more what happened to all the rural reas? I grow up minding duck, chicken, goat, hog, rabbit, dog, fish.... planting and selling dasheen bush, tomatoes, pumpkin, cutting cane etc. I really feel that my son missing out on interacting with domesticated animals and planting. When we was poor... we was happy :|

Postby rollingstock » October 16th, 2012, 12:32 pm

yodins have you met the red rasta working in the reptile house yet?

If you do tell her i love her.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 16th, 2012, 12:58 pm

crossdrilled wrote:^^^^ Ridgewood gardens.....need I say more what happened to all the rural reas? I grow up minding duck, chicken, goat, hog, rabbit, dog, fish.... planting and selling dasheen bush, tomatoes, pumpkin, cutting cane etc. I really feel that my son missing out on interacting with domesticated animals and planting. When we was poor... we was happy :|

Are you happy now? Like truly happy?

Tell me more on this.