stev wrote:ever notice that women drivers does never give people chance on d road? yet dey cussin wen u doh give dem chance.
girlchile186 wrote:doh make joke....i could challenge any of allyuh man drivers and win d driving test anyday.....btw...women drivers are not necessarily better drivers but they can be safer at least.....give us a lil credit nuh
stev wrote:and ah cyah stand wen dey husband buy some big ass vehicle for dem and dey cyah drive it....dey always in d middle of d flekken road!!!
cinco wrote:i feel you does be movin on the road same time as me
hail meh if u see a white 4x4 lookin 323 wid a fart cannon and 17s
Black Start wrote:tariqokintawa wrote:Fellahs sorry bout the idiot driving,,, jess pick a school girl dey and dan this gyul was rel good... Gyal rel talented oui...
Later fellahs
cause yuh totie to small to phoq big oman.....
*watches joined date*
dear tariqokintawa,
Welcome to tuner. Kind word of advice, this is the ole talk, all idiotic posts/comments will be met with greater idiotism.
Hope you enjoy your stay
you respectfully,
wagonrunner wrote:dotish one escaped from the kitchen
nervewrecker wrote:this is a thread about female drivers rite?
cuz idiot drivers = female drivers last time I checked.
gracen wrote:nervewrecker wrote:this is a thread about female drivers rite?
cuz idiot drivers = female drivers last time I checked.
Alot of them are![]()
There was one time I was relaxing in my garage and this TS with a fart cannon was passing up and down the street and changing gears really badly. When it passed back up and was in front my house I saw this lady in the driver's seat. She was looking down at the selector to change the gears and she was still missing gears :/ The way how she was coming off the clutch from rest was horribleAll I can say is that I won't like to be in front her in traffic
gracen wrote:That sounds like a chick for you^