Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 10:34 am

Hook if yuh see d jhaat in action
you wud understand he does make maxi drivers on d main road look like saints

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 10:37 am

stev wrote:ever notice that women drivers does never give people chance on d road? yet dey cussin wen u doh give dem chance.

one watch the van in swinging in the phorquing building yesterday & bounce the tyre. I stand up in the center of the road & nearly cuss whey she mc.

Postby stev » January 5th, 2012, 10:40 am

and ah cyah stand wen dey husband buy some big ass vehicle for dem and dey cyah drive it....dey always in d middle of d flekken road!!!

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 10:49 am

worst yet when they cant average it on the road.

Computerman

Postby Computerman » January 5th, 2012, 11:52 am

I was (20ft) behind a truck carrying gravel this morning, he was doing 90Kmph. He turned and large pebbles started to fall off the truck, a few of which did impact the front of my car.
:x
When you fellas doing a group buy on those in-car cams let me know! :pics:

girlchile186

Postby girlchile186 » January 5th, 2012, 12:15 pm

doh make joke....i could challenge any of allyuh man drivers and win d driving test anyday.....btw...women drivers are not necessarily better drivers but they can be safer at least.....give us a lil credit nuh :)

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 12:20 pm

girlchile186 wrote:doh make joke....i could challenge any of allyuh man drivers and win d driving test anyday.....btw...women drivers are not necessarily better drivers but they can be safer at least.....give us a lil credit nuh :)

safe in what way? allyuh cant drive properly.

btw, challenge accepted, I wagering a bull btw. :drinking:

girlchile186

Postby girlchile186 » January 5th, 2012, 12:30 pm

k well im an exception....actually at times i catch myself sayin....it must b a woman eh!!

Postby rollingstock » January 5th, 2012, 12:33 pm

Ha i see this car on the h/way almost everyday, never got any bad drive from him, ass must be know what tree to climb. With that said i will run you off the road, i drive a galant so i'm not really attached to it.

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 12:42 pm

i feel you does be movin on the road same time as me
hail meh if u see a white 4x4 lookin 323 wid a fart cannon and 17s

Postby wagonrunner » January 5th, 2012, 12:47 pm

stev wrote:and ah cyah stand wen dey husband buy some big ass vehicle for dem and dey cyah drive it....dey always in d middle of d flekken road!!!

THIS!!!
dotish one escaped from the kitchen in bel air over the season.
over a foot away from the curb on her left, yet blowing horn, apparently because I was supposed to make for her driving incompetency.

Postby rollingstock » January 5th, 2012, 12:50 pm

cinco wrote:i feel you does be movin on the road same time as me
hail meh if u see a white 4x4 lookin 323 wid a fart cannon and 17s

bj?

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 12:52 pm

si senor

Postby rollingstock » January 5th, 2012, 1:18 pm

^ Oh so i can hail yuh out for a blow job when i see yuh on de road, nice man ;)

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 1:19 pm

MG Man might run yuh over but it wud take him a while to catch yuh

Postby rollingstock » January 5th, 2012, 1:30 pm

^ His car can fit in my trunk, hmmmm idea, menage a trois?

tariqokintawa

Postby tariqokintawa » January 5th, 2012, 1:44 pm

Black Start wrote:
tariqokintawa wrote:Fellahs sorry bout the idiot driving,,, jess pick a school girl dey and dan this gyul was rel good... Gyal rel talented oui...

Later fellahs

cause yuh totie to small to phoq big oman.....

*watches joined date*

dear tariqokintawa,

Welcome to tuner. Kind word of advice, this is the ole talk, all idiotic posts/comments will be met with greater idiotism.
Hope you enjoy your stay

you respectfully,

Namaste

Postby r3iXmann » January 5th, 2012, 1:48 pm

wagonrunner wrote:dotish one escaped from the kitchen

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 1:49 pm

pardon my language sir but will you kindly throw your faking frame & dont be on my territory. I am the forum rapist / school gyul bullah / small t**** / next crazytrini85 so find a next title to go after. 0X

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 5th, 2012, 1:54 pm

nervewrecker wrote:this is a thread about female drivers rite?

cuz idiot drivers = female drivers last time I checked.

Alot of them are :roll:
There was one time I was relaxing in my garage and this TS with a fart cannon was passing up and down the street and changing gears really badly. When it passed back up and was in front my house I saw this lady in the driver's seat. She was looking down at the selector to change the gears and she was still missing gears :/ The way how she was coming off the clutch from rest was horrible :shock: All I can say is that I won't like to be in front her in traffic :shock:

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 2:06 pm

so gracie yuh beatin up cuz the woman LEARNIN to drive?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 5th, 2012, 2:18 pm

She learnin how to drive and driving reckless with that annoying fart cannon and disturbing poeple? :x

Postby cinco » January 5th, 2012, 2:23 pm

gracen wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:this is a thread about female drivers rite?

cuz idiot drivers = female drivers last time I checked.

Alot of them are :roll:
There was one time I was relaxing in my garage and this TS with a fart cannon was passing up and down the street and changing gears really badly. When it passed back up and was in front my house I saw this lady in the driver's seat. She was looking down at the selector to change the gears and she was still missing gears :/ The way how she was coming off the clutch from rest was horrible :shock: All I can say is that I won't like to be in front her in traffic :shock:

where in this did you say she was driving recklessly gracie?

snowman

Postby snowman » January 5th, 2012, 2:35 pm

It have some good female drivers eh. But the other 98% of them... Horrible.

I does see some ppl taking some kinda chances on the highways eh. It's really not worth it. Saw a New CRV using the shoulder a third lane from Piarco to Maloney in the rain the other night. I hope he/she got home safely.

Postby Country_Bookie » January 5th, 2012, 2:52 pm

Some of the women I work with can handle their stories when it come to driving…..as for the others well…..
It have one about 4 feet tall, was getting a company vehicle so she choose a CRV. When she hadda reverse if u see how she does fight up to see the back. She so short the seat does be blocking her!

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 2:58 pm

have a injun in her early 20's with a sugar daddy, drives a stick shift navara like a pro & a smallie who used to drive a kinda gold colored bmw on the highway approx half 5 am on mornings that used to advantage taxi man & everything else on the road. car used to park up somwhere by roytec there, girl less than 5 feet tall & can barely see over the dashboard.

Postby stev » January 5th, 2012, 3:10 pm

when people overtakin on d shoulder and want to cut in infront of u...allyuh does give dem chance?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 5th, 2012, 3:13 pm

That sounds like a chick for you^ :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 5th, 2012, 3:20 pm