Re: Dont drink....its that simple

Postby rollingstock » June 3rd, 2012, 1:07 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but typical forkin cool-ee's and their rum.

you was watching de same video? :?

Is Longdenville, is not about race is about a mentality.

Wrong.

im not here to be on 2nrs good books so i dont need to twist my words.

using your word, mentality, Ill tell you the truth. Kewlee mentality and ni99a mentality is 2 different mentality. Regardless of where this took place, if it was 2 actually kewlees by race, it would of ended differently. So label correctly or dont use labels at all, there is nothing like a politically correct racial label.

^ lol @ your defending that mentality :lol:

Attend a funeral, get drunk, do burn outs with your b11 in the road, bounce the neighbour van, block the road oblivious to their stupidity, then get angry and cuss up drivers who want to pass, yuh gyul and boys run out to 'hold yuh back'. Grand charge a man bigger than you but refuse to throw the first lash, then the neighbours come out to defend your chupidness.

I think i'm spot on.
Last edited by rollingstock on June 3rd, 2012, 1:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby gastly369 » June 3rd, 2012, 1:08 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Third World country behavior.

I must admit though, the big belly beti in white has more balls than all those idiots combined.

Postby AllTrac » June 3rd, 2012, 1:12 pm

geez, im not even gonna go into breaking this down. I have meat to clean. As you were

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » June 3rd, 2012, 1:20 pm

so sad

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » June 3rd, 2012, 6:37 pm

In the last vid who saw the speaker taped to the light pole at 2:34. lol

Postby shogun » June 3rd, 2012, 7:03 pm

nothing to add, that hasn't been said already. Expected.

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » June 3rd, 2012, 7:53 pm

sunny driver is a impse

smr_fingers

Postby smr_fingers » June 3rd, 2012, 7:54 pm

alluh bully meh i is a impse...indian again

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 3rd, 2012, 8:30 pm

beti in white stirs a strange tingle in my loins

Postby Spitfir3 » June 3rd, 2012, 9:30 pm

smr_fingers wrote:alluh bully meh i is a impse...indian again

ppl watching the same video here?the guy aint an indian

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 3rd, 2012, 9:58 pm

Stephon. wrote:lmfao @ when she jumped on him and they both fell to the floor.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 3rd, 2012, 10:04 pm

wottasettakants

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 3rd, 2012, 11:43 pm

whey van man in all ah dis???

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » June 4th, 2012, 2:18 am

dat wedgie

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » June 4th, 2012, 7:49 am

When it pours........you reign!!!

Postby cinco » June 4th, 2012, 8:04 am

TriP wrote:is about 10 stups vids on youtube by Sqweeeky2008

http://www.youtube.com/user/Sqweeky2008

all i see is this.. :lol:

dat smallie look good dats about all i see in dem vids

best part is dem videos a million times better quality than i ever see from any local tv station

Postby RASC » June 4th, 2012, 9:53 am

World's longest Rail Up!

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » June 4th, 2012, 10:27 am

AllTrac wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but typical forkin cool-ee's and their rum.

you was watching de same video? :?

Is Longdenville, is not about race is about a mentality.

Wrong.

im not here to be on 2nrs good books so i dont need to twist my words.

using your word, mentality, Ill tell you the truth. Kewlee mentality and ni99a mentality is 2 different mentality. Regardless of where this took place, if it was 2 actually kewlees by race, it would of ended differently. So label correctly or dont use labels at all, there is nothing like a politically correct racial label.

no eh? :?

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » June 4th, 2012, 10:41 am

man like he just waiting to get hit to pull out the cell and ring in the gunta posse to unleash the kraken on dem..

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 4th, 2012, 11:12 am

no surprise here ... Longdenville is just one big ghetto

Postby Stephon. » June 4th, 2012, 11:13 am

Nah if he got hit he wouldn't have done sheit. But then again he probably realized that they're just as meow as he is and took a chance with his mouth. Bark level 100. Bite level 2

Postby rfari » June 4th, 2012, 11:21 am

mouth murderers. not even a wheel spanner tuh head self?

Postby Hook » June 4th, 2012, 11:30 am

this office internet is real shyte...it took 7 mins to load the first video so I not even gonna bother to load the fight vid....smallie have a nice wedgie tho

Postby Habit7 » June 4th, 2012, 11:32 am

And tuners does be calling for Beethamites to be eradicated?

If I was allowed a bigoted and stereotypical statement, I would call for all Nissan drivers south of the Caroni River, be banned from driving, too dangerous.

Postby Hook » June 4th, 2012, 11:57 am

oh geez

IBTwagonrunner

Postby Stephon. » June 4th, 2012, 11:58 am

Habit7 wrote:And tuners does be calling for Beethamites to be eradicated?

If I was allowed a bigoted and stereotypical statement, I would call for all Nissan drivers south of the Caroni River, be banned from driving, too dangerous.

Bwahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!

Dont drink....its that simple

Postby rfari » June 4th, 2012, 2:34 pm

Hook wrote:this office internet is real shyte...it took 7 mins to load the first video so I not even gonna bother to load the fight vid....smallie have a nice wedgie tho

Doh even waste ur time dan. I was disappoint.

RoadRunnerGTR

Postby RoadRunnerGTR » June 4th, 2012, 5:49 pm

laurel have some real powerr :x :twisted:

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 4th, 2012, 7:06 pm

RoadRunnerGTR wrote:laurel have some real powerr :x :twisted:

doh get tie up dey marketcrab .... dais only wheelspin on one side of the diff tooo

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 4th, 2012, 9:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:And tuners does be calling for Beethamites to be eradicated?

yup..."exterminate them all" is what some may indeed want.