AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but typical forkin cool-ee's and their rum.
you was watching de same video?
Is Longdenville, is not about race is about a mentality.
Wrong.
im not here to be on 2nrs good books so i dont need to twist my words.
using your word, mentality, Ill tell you the truth. Kewlee mentality and ni99a mentality is 2 different mentality. Regardless of where this took place, if it was 2 actually kewlees by race, it would of ended differently. So label correctly or dont use labels at all, there is nothing like a politically correct racial label.
AbstractPoetic wrote:Third World country behavior.
I must admit though, the big belly beti in white has more balls than all those idiots combined.
smr_fingers wrote:alluh bully meh i is a impse...indian again
Stephon. wrote:lmfao @ when she jumped on him and they both fell to the floor.
TriP wrote:is about 10 stups vids on youtube by Sqweeeky2008
http://www.youtube.com/user/Sqweeky2008
all i see is this..![]()
AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but typical forkin cool-ee's and their rum.
you was watching de same video?
Is Longdenville, is not about race is about a mentality.
Wrong.
im not here to be on 2nrs good books so i dont need to twist my words.
using your word, mentality, Ill tell you the truth. Kewlee mentality and ni99a mentality is 2 different mentality. Regardless of where this took place, if it was 2 actually kewlees by race, it would of ended differently. So label correctly or dont use labels at all, there is nothing like a politically correct racial label.
Habit7 wrote:And tuners does be calling for Beethamites to be eradicated?
If I was allowed a bigoted and stereotypical statement, I would call for all Nissan drivers south of the Caroni River, be banned from driving, too dangerous.
Hook wrote:this office internet is real shyte...it took 7 mins to load the first video so I not even gonna bother to load the fight vid....smallie have a nice wedgie tho
RoadRunnerGTR wrote:laurel have some real powerr![]()
Habit7 wrote:And tuners does be calling for Beethamites to be eradicated?