brickman wrote:Were i used to work had the family on lockdown,boss was also my partner who had an outside thing that i would help him cover up when the wife used to suspect,so that was do what i want time.When his wife took over we was real tight & i used to help her with her kids,workers got jealous but that was more do what i want.Meanwhile also got tight with her sister so when she took over i would get "employee discounts" andwe used to duck out of the store,drink smirnoff in the bar plus lime after work.So no i never came late all the years i was there.
fokhan_96 wrote:brickman wrote:Were i used to work had the family on lockdown,boss was also my partner who had an outside thing that i would help him cover up when the wife used to suspect,so that was do what i want time.When his wife took over we was real tight & i used to help her with her kids,workers got jealous but that was more do what i want.Meanwhile also got tight with her sister so when she took over i would get "employee discounts" andwe used to duck out of the store,drink smirnoff in the bar plus lime after work.So no i never came late all the years i was there.
You must really value your job to kiss soo much bamsy
cinco wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:For everytime you or your work piers
PIERS????
PIERS?????????????
Dock he pay...
ABA Trading LTD wrote:have a padna who grand mother die about 8 times already
868newtrini wrote:This is a true account of a co-worker:
"Boss I came to work late because when I was about to leave home the wife tell me she wanted some TLC".
gastly369 wrote:well boss ah stop for doubles this morning and boi if you see de line laddd yuh know de brain cya function without ah lil food *pause for .5 second* ah bring extra if you want sir. *make sure it loaded with "slight" pepper*
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:EMployees need to PUT their foot down once and for all, if youre not at work on time, you get locked OUT and you will not be paid!
TRAE wrote:i start off in a wuk where i said that i not coming on time--- we agreed
2 yrs into the wuk a next branch manager giving me late letter--- i live moruga and work in st. augustine ;(
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:EMployees need to PUT their foot down once and for all, if youre not at work on time, you get locked OUT and you will not be paid!
rollingstock wrote:TRAE wrote:i start off in a wuk where i said that i not coming on time--- we agreed
2 yrs into the wuk a next branch manager giving me late letter--- i live moruga and work in st. augustine ;(
Why does that excuse sound so familiar
cinco wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:For everytime you or your work piers
PIERS????
PIERS?????????????
Dock he pay...