The Official why you were late excuses.

Re: The Official why you were late excuses.

Postby Rooki3 » April 30th, 2013, 11:23 am

Postby nemisis » April 30th, 2013, 11:54 am

Have some ceiling men doing the same thing work reach too far to fire them but they real slow for no reason. Rent a scaffold three weeks ago for them to seal the outside and they ist it for 5 days out of that period. It's my fault for being accommodating and not being an arsehole from start

They paid for the job not for its length btw

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » April 30th, 2013, 11:57 am

and sadly enough, our local forking unions will actually take the employees side if they get FIRED

brickman

Postby brickman » April 30th, 2013, 12:01 pm

Were i used to work had the family on lockdown,boss was also my partner who had an outside thing that i would help him cover up when the wife used to suspect,so that was do what i want time.When his wife took over we was real tight & i used to help her with her kids,workers got jealous but that was more do what i want.Meanwhile also got tight with her sister so when she took over i would get "employee discounts" andwe used to duck out of the store,drink smirnoff in the bar plus lime after work.So no i never came late all the years i was there.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » April 30th, 2013, 2:21 pm

brickman wrote:Were i used to work had the family on lockdown,boss was also my partner who had an outside thing that i would help him cover up when the wife used to suspect,so that was do what i want time.When his wife took over we was real tight & i used to help her with her kids,workers got jealous but that was more do what i want.Meanwhile also got tight with her sister so when she took over i would get "employee discounts" andwe used to duck out of the store,drink smirnoff in the bar plus lime after work.So no i never came late all the years i was there.

You must really value your job to kiss soo much bamsy :shock:

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 30th, 2013, 2:32 pm

My class starts 9 , I always reach for 7 to escape trouble to get maxi and the usual POS traffic

That Sea Lots protest messed up my early streak doh :evil:

brickman

Postby brickman » April 30th, 2013, 2:48 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:
brickman wrote:Were i used to work had the family on lockdown,boss was also my partner who had an outside thing that i would help him cover up when the wife used to suspect,so that was do what i want time.When his wife took over we was real tight & i used to help her with her kids,workers got jealous but that was more do what i want.Meanwhile also got tight with her sister so when she took over i would get "employee discounts" andwe used to duck out of the store,drink smirnoff in the bar plus lime after work.So no i never came late all the years i was there.

You must really value your job to kiss soo much bamsy :shock:

Yeah sure whatever you say :roll:

Postby SR » April 30th, 2013, 10:36 pm

Didnt realise when a feuner suck ah tuner Rooster ...............

Sent from my GT-I9300 using TriniTuner mobile app

zorced

Postby zorced » April 30th, 2013, 10:44 pm

spun a muffler bearing

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 30th, 2013, 10:46 pm

you work with Mr. Morgan?

Postby wagonrunner » April 30th, 2013, 10:56 pm

level anal glaucoma.

When the norm is 4am up. 5:30 you already covered 60km and in an office in POS. On some rainy mornings (before dawn), and seeing the kind of chupid driving that became the norm in those conditions, you just really couldn't see a reason for your ass to be seen on the premises. Especially when you could actually work from home, as long as 2 persons out of the team of 5 attempt to be on-site that morning.

Postby Bizzare » April 30th, 2013, 11:12 pm

cinco wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:For everytime you or your work piers

PIERS????
PIERS?????????????

Dock he pay...

fair enough :lol:

Postby DFC » April 30th, 2013, 11:31 pm

if i was living close to work, i would ride a bike to work everyday.

Exercise + no money on gas + no worries about traffic and parking + wear a raincoat

Postby gastly369 » May 1st, 2013, 7:24 am

well boss ah stop for doubles this morning and boi if you see de line laddd yuh know de brain cya function without ah lil food *pause for .5 second* ah bring extra if you want sir. *make sure it loaded with "slight" pepper*

Postby Chimera » May 1st, 2013, 7:52 am

have a padna who grand mother die about 8 times already

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 8:02 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:have a padna who grand mother die about 8 times already

sure is the same granny or he have real grandmothers?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » May 1st, 2013, 9:23 am

Had a lecturer use to kill his family. Saw him in the mall once when he did that excuse and asked him how was d funeral... He was like what? or yeah d funeral....

Postby DFC » May 1st, 2013, 9:31 am

Well the supervisor doesnt wear a watch, and he depends on the wall clocks and clock on the computer.

So sometimes time is set back 30 minutes early in the morning , so he thinks everyone is early.

And 30 mins late after lunch so everyone goes home early.

My co-worker is a ninja at doing these things.

INDAVID WORKSHOP

Postby INDAVID WORKSHOP » May 1st, 2013, 9:48 am

This is a true account of a co-worker:

"Boss I came to work late because when I was about to leave home the wife tell me she wanted some TLC".

Postby dougla_boy » May 1st, 2013, 9:51 am

868newtrini wrote:This is a true account of a co-worker:

"Boss I came to work late because when I was about to leave home the wife tell me she wanted some TLC".

i hope he got the day off....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby redmanjp » May 1st, 2013, 11:26 am

gastly369 wrote:well boss ah stop for doubles this morning and boi if you see de line laddd yuh know de brain cya function without ah lil food *pause for .5 second* ah bring extra if you want sir. *make sure it loaded with "slight" pepper*

same ting i was goin an say- but doubles man handle meh quick today so no excuse needed 8-)

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 1st, 2013, 12:41 pm

EMployees need to PUT their foot down once and for all, if youre not at work on time, you get locked OUT and you will not be paid!

Postby rollingstock » May 1st, 2013, 1:42 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:EMployees need to PUT their foot down once and for all, if youre not at work on time, you get locked OUT and you will not be paid!

Ohmaaaaaaaaagawd you are stoopid!

Postby gastly369 » May 1st, 2013, 1:44 pm

Postby rollingstock » May 1st, 2013, 1:44 pm

TRAE wrote:i start off in a wuk where i said that i not coming on time--- we agreed

2 yrs into the wuk a next branch manager giving me late letter--- i live moruga and work in st. augustine ;(

Why does that excuse sound so familiar :|

Postby Rooki3 » May 1st, 2013, 1:54 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:EMployees need to PUT their foot down once and for all, if youre not at work on time, you get locked OUT and you will not be paid!

WHUT??

Postby TRAE » May 1st, 2013, 2:04 pm

TRAE wrote:i start off in a wuk where i said that i not coming on time--- we agreed

2 yrs into the wuk a next branch manager giving me late letter--- i live moruga and work in st. augustine ;(

Why does that excuse sound so familiar :|

i know bout me soulya lol

ShaqThom

Postby ShaqThom » May 1st, 2013, 2:49 pm

Postby De Dragon » May 1st, 2013, 2:59 pm

cinco wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:For everytime you or your work piers

PIERS????
PIERS?????????????

Dock he pay...

RBF musse wukking CNN..............

20inchstrong

Postby 20inchstrong » May 1st, 2013, 3:23 pm

Tru story eh: ... Admin Assistant calls d boss and says her dog died this morning and she will not be able to make it today. :lol:

i was like, what da hell! :shock: :D