shake d livin wake d dead wrote:men from jones town is upset
rfari wrote:Mad dog collect corn last week on the line eh so that block might get lil hot. But ure right. pinto rell quiet of late
pioneer wrote:What happen is man from laventille/beetham figure out how to use de busroute an reach rima
rfari wrote:speedmelter wrote:rfari wrote:ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day
No its not.
All this started with anil roberts and his quest to retain the d'abadie/omeara seat and to strengthen the pp's hold on the local govt seats.
rfari dont tell people sheit if you dont know what you talking about.
anil does not care much about retaining any seat.
the crime does have to do with elections but it only started from that.
#cop/unc toat. Hey im just calling it as i see it. Doh get upset homeboy
ilove3 wrote:I so lost... why was Sky killed and who was mad Dog? Dem is de kinna tings dat might help mih understand... and as fuh Jonestwon, I does be crawling down de hill by de big drain all kinna hours when I going to eat ah food... wah allyuh say?
rfari wrote:ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day
No its not.
All this started with anil roberts and his quest to retain the d'abadie/omeara seat and to strengthen the pp's hold on the local govt seats.
pioneer wrote:How temple street lookin?
speedmelter wrote:ilove3 wrote:I so lost... why was Sky killed and who was mad Dog? Dem is de kinna tings dat might help mih understand... and as fuh Jonestwon, I does be crawling down de hill by de big drain all kinna hours when I going to eat ah food... wah allyuh say?
you sound like you know alot and just playing the arse....
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:eventually eet go reach up calvary hill
eliteauto wrote:lawd one setta ah voops and vaps CSI, the current spate of murders have nothing to do with any old wars and spats, certain men got Gov't contracts and withheld the money, the first murder in this was earlier this year when a man was killed in place of his brother when men went to his Phase1 home looking for money from the Life Sport programme, also certain projects under the Min of Sports were started and took in ppl who were not qualified to be there and they started showing up at the Malabar Comm center doing nothing and getting paid and selling/using drugs, complaints were made to the Min Anil Roberts who did nothing about it, one of the main persons to complain was offered a Board position which he declined and he has now left the programme, with the current elections due contracts were given to certain men from Phase1 and trainline men get vex and call a shot and now you having tit for tat shootings, many of which are not being reported, for example the wake of one of the fellas killed by he COP office was shot at and 2 ppl shot, the war is now spreading hence the shooting by Reid Lane yest and the multiple automatic fire in Cleaver last night, it so sticky that there was a police patrol in my area last night and I live in a gated community with private security and as I type there is a chopper circling my area same as last night
speedmelter wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:eventually eet go reach up calvary hill
in hoc signo vinces
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:and here i take my leave...meem no political analyst...but i just giving it to yall from the "street level"...
speedmelter wrote:i have some hard facts.....
Bizzare wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:and here i take my leave...meem no political analyst...but i just giving it to yall from the "street level"...
and on top of that, all that u "gave us from the street level" thus far is hearsay or speculation, just like everyone else in here. There is no first hand account / hard facts in this thread. yew gaiz who seem to know who, what, why and when need to ease up. i might as well go by d rumshop and just listen to drunkards tork.
rfari wrote:speedmelter wrote:i have some hard facts.....
From the guy that brought to us the epic saga of the magical teleporting negro from o'meara
rfari wrote:At least they will believe you when u say it
sliderz1 wrote:speedmelter wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:eventually eet go reach up calvary hill
in hoc signo vinces
you ex HC son?