WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

Re: WAH REALLY GOING ON IN ARIMA?

Postby mero » October 8th, 2013, 12:52 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:men from jones town is upset

lol cuz everybody dead.. to me every time i pass there that road always light up with candle

rfari wrote:Mad dog collect corn last week on the line eh so that block might get lil hot. But ure right. pinto rell quiet of late

He was a fcuking pest, I honestly surprised he lived so long; don't know how bad he got now but since primary school I used to hear bout Mad dog, heard he was a big mouth imps who used to pull rank cuz a 'Muslim' thing.

I think think the name Mad dog itself far superseded his actual rank and stripes. See him collect some wet bellaz downstairs the old Arima library already :lol:

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 8th, 2013, 12:52 pm

I so lost... why was Sky killed and who was mad Dog? Dem is de kinna tings dat might help mih understand... and as fuh Jonestwon, I does be crawling down de hill by de big drain all kinna hours when I going to eat ah food... wah allyuh say?

Postby AllTrac » October 8th, 2013, 12:52 pm

allyuh doh bring that sheit down central eh.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » October 8th, 2013, 12:52 pm

pioneer wrote:What happen is man from laventille/beetham figure out how to use de busroute an reach rima

They figure that out long time now, they living in malabar in the houses the govt give them...wait

Postby 16 cycles » October 8th, 2013, 1:08 pm

Jones Town has always been a 'known' area if you want drugs....and as stated before....was always a violent place....

funeral home always been suspected of being a big player with the pawns coming from Jones town....

drugs + violence go hand in hand....long before any political interference....there were untouchables in the area....including hitmen....

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2013, 1:09 pm

How temple street lookin?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 8th, 2013, 1:09 pm

rfari wrote:
speedmelter wrote:
rfari wrote:
ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day

No its not.
All this started with anil roberts and his quest to retain the d'abadie/omeara seat and to strengthen the pp's hold on the local govt seats.

rfari dont tell people sheit if you dont know what you talking about.

anil does not care much about retaining any seat.

the crime does have to do with elections but it only started from that.

#cop/unc toat. Hey im just calling it as i see it. Doh get upset homeboy

no i dont support any party, in fact i used to benefit more under the PNM from a 3rd party standpoint.

but here is a situation, there are several districts for the local govt elections in say arima, only "gang leaders/ fraudsters/ family" are the highly favoured recipients to contracts (box drain, ceepep, christmas grant, house grant etc) when their nominated councillor gets chosen. so X area would have a particular gang in its favour. but still if their person of choice fails all gangs still get taken care of (maybe not as much as they wanted). its when a new man come on the scene and pressing for contract, he just get taken out or if he has enough weight he will get something.

these men know what is on their plate even before dinner and right now its just a case of some of them showing displeasure because they want an upsize in their meal.

to them big men in the dance this kinda bacchanal is very boring really. they send out them little boys who inexperienced to play in the night when they want things done and more than often they run amok or run into police etc. causing sensation in the place.

in reality arima is very crime free. them fellas eating without having to rob and kill the average joe on the street for a phone and small cash

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 8th, 2013, 1:14 pm

ilove3 wrote:I so lost... why was Sky killed and who was mad Dog? Dem is de kinna tings dat might help mih understand... and as fuh Jonestwon, I does be crawling down de hill by de big drain all kinna hours when I going to eat ah food... wah allyuh say?

you sound like you know alot and just playing the arse....

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 8th, 2013, 1:17 pm

rfari wrote:
ModMania wrote:Op u from arima? U eh know dis is a normal thing when elections coming...u still acting traumatized? U eh get cold hearted yet...same sheit different day

No its not.
All this started with anil roberts and his quest to retain the d'abadie/omeara seat and to strengthen the pp's hold on the local govt seats.

look how nice and confident you say this to bring politics into the story. as if you have alot of reasoning behind it. :lol:

you is rel kicks ino.. always looking to stir up sum

Postby Dizzy28 » October 8th, 2013, 1:21 pm

pioneer wrote:How temple street lookin?

Has it ever been anything but grimy?

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » October 8th, 2013, 1:25 pm

speedmelter wrote:
ilove3 wrote:I so lost... why was Sky killed and who was mad Dog? Dem is de kinna tings dat might help mih understand... and as fuh Jonestwon, I does be crawling down de hill by de big drain all kinna hours when I going to eat ah food... wah allyuh say?

you sound like you know alot and just playing the arse....

No jed. Really know as much as what is 'reported' in the papers but things juss doh add up! The COP candidate say she man get killed becuz of jealousy... like really??? If he is innocent as she claims, then the average citizen should be very worried to live there. As fuh Mad Dog, ah juss see he name calling up na.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2013, 1:29 pm

eventually eet go reach up calvary hill

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 8th, 2013, 1:43 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:eventually eet go reach up calvary hill

in hoc signo vinces

Postby Ted_v2 » October 8th, 2013, 5:44 pm

i blame rfari

Postby eliteauto » October 8th, 2013, 6:03 pm

lawd one setta ah voops and vaps CSI, the current spate of murders have nothing to do with any old wars and spats, certain men got Gov't contracts and withheld the money, the first murder in this was earlier this year when a man was killed in place of his brother when men went to his Phase1 home looking for money from the Life Sport programme, also certain projects under the Min of Sports were started and took in ppl who were not qualified to be there and they started showing up at the Malabar Comm center doing nothing and getting paid and selling/using drugs, complaints were made to the Min Anil Roberts who did nothing about it, one of the main persons to complain was offered a Board position which he declined and he has now left the programme, with the current elections due contracts were given to certain men from Phase1 and trainline men get vex and call a shot and now you having tit for tat shootings, many of which are not being reported, for example the wake of one of the fellas killed by he COP office was shot at and 2 ppl shot, the war is now spreading hence the shooting by Reid Lane yest and the multiple automatic fire in Cleaver last night, it so sticky that there was a police patrol in my area last night and I live in a gated community with private security and as I type there is a chopper circling my area same as last night

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2013, 6:10 pm

At least they will believe you when u say it

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 8th, 2013, 6:20 pm

this is a normal scene.. its just now things heated

it have nun to do with politics...

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2013, 6:28 pm

Could they keep that chit east of trincity mall?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 8th, 2013, 8:06 pm

rfari and EA speaketh the truth................ good riddance as is gangster killing gangsters

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2013, 8:07 pm

Arima = new laventille?

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 8th, 2013, 9:13 pm

eliteauto wrote:lawd one setta ah voops and vaps CSI, the current spate of murders have nothing to do with any old wars and spats, certain men got Gov't contracts and withheld the money, the first murder in this was earlier this year when a man was killed in place of his brother when men went to his Phase1 home looking for money from the Life Sport programme, also certain projects under the Min of Sports were started and took in ppl who were not qualified to be there and they started showing up at the Malabar Comm center doing nothing and getting paid and selling/using drugs, complaints were made to the Min Anil Roberts who did nothing about it, one of the main persons to complain was offered a Board position which he declined and he has now left the programme, with the current elections due contracts were given to certain men from Phase1 and trainline men get vex and call a shot and now you having tit for tat shootings, many of which are not being reported, for example the wake of one of the fellas killed by he COP office was shot at and 2 ppl shot, the war is now spreading hence the shooting by Reid Lane yest and the multiple automatic fire in Cleaver last night, it so sticky that there was a police patrol in my area last night and I live in a gated community with private security and as I type there is a chopper circling my area same as last night

on point....

Postby sliderz1 » October 8th, 2013, 9:38 pm

reemah man checking in.

copters all night
blue lights
niccas getting popped normal

bishes jumping my wall and running :|

normal thing

Postby sliderz1 » October 8th, 2013, 9:44 pm

speedmelter wrote:

in hoc signo vinces

you ex HC son?

Postby Bizzare » October 8th, 2013, 10:05 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:and here i take my leave...meem no political analyst...but i just giving it to yall from the "street level"...

and on top of that, all that u "gave us from the street level" thus far is hearsay or speculation, just like everyone else in here. There is no first hand account / hard facts in this thread. yew gaiz who seem to know who, what, why and when need to ease up. i might as well go by d rumshop and just listen to drunkards tork.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 8th, 2013, 10:26 pm

i have some hard facts but wont dare to start that spilling beans sheit....

but all in all there is no crime, arima is safe.

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2013, 10:44 pm

speedmelter wrote:i have some hard facts.....

From the guy that brought to us the epic saga of the magical teleporting negro from o'meara :rofl:

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2013, 10:45 pm

Bizzare wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:and here i take my leave...meem no political analyst...but i just giving it to yall from the "street level"...

and on top of that, all that u "gave us from the street level" thus far is hearsay or speculation, just like everyone else in here. There is no first hand account / hard facts in this thread. yew gaiz who seem to know who, what, why and when need to ease up. i might as well go by d rumshop and just listen to drunkards tork.

Right right :roll:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 9th, 2013, 12:13 am

rfari wrote:
speedmelter wrote:i have some hard facts.....

From the guy that brought to us the epic saga of the magical teleporting negro from o'meara :rofl:

you really dont believe huh... one day he should hold you down lol

Postby zoom rader » October 9th, 2013, 3:40 am

rfari wrote:At least they will believe you when u say it

Say who that man has always been bias and does not share a balance view he is pro PNM. He more PNM that Habit7

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 9th, 2013, 6:47 am

sliderz1 wrote:
speedmelter wrote:

in hoc signo vinces

you ex HC son?

x2 8-) 8-)

@ pioneer eet go reach trincity jes now...maloney right dey inno