Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: WTK: WHICH E-CIGERETTE IS THE BEST!

Postby bluesteel29 » January 9th, 2014, 2:42 pm

anyone know where has food grade vegetable glycerin for sale?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 9th, 2014, 3:00 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:anyone know where has food grade vegetable glycerin for sale?
like yuh mekkin ah DIY

Postby bluesteel29 » January 9th, 2014, 3:06 pm

seein dat....prefer to know wdf i vapin,haven't seen any labels with ingredients on eliquids in TnT

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 10th, 2014, 9:37 am

ah seeing there is a person selling the v2 cigs locally...ne other places you guys can recommend that i can check out that sells different brands locally?

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 10th, 2014, 9:49 am

tr1ad wrote:buh dan, energy cow is red bull....

last time i sue red bull flavour meh office was smelling like if i buss ah case on the floor

:rofl: @ redbull

I quite enjoy butterscotch with a little menthol but wanna move to a lower nic dosage

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 10th, 2014, 4:33 pm

I enjoy juicy peach.... Similar to juicy fruit chewing gum lol...

Postby tr1ad » January 11th, 2014, 12:34 am

trinistore.biz on the forum sells the joye

Postby Trini Hookah » January 11th, 2014, 2:15 am

nick639 wrote:Sry to jump in d ched... But I love smokin hookah...have heard the ecigs have a nice hookah sensation... Everyone saying the joye.. So where can I get this to buy TOMORRoW... Want to get one with a refillable chamber and a selection of fluids...

Let me know where to get a kit and at a goo price please!!! Thanks

Hookah to Ecig can only be compared wrt to Flavour from Juice and Shisha, aside from that nothing else.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 11th, 2014, 7:22 am

^Take it from the original trini hookah himself lol...

Check pharmacy plus in montrose for the EVOD if you change your mind from the joye...

Just watch the video until 1:25... lol...

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 11th, 2014, 9:57 pm

nick639 wrote:
-Roach- wrote:Check pharmacy plus in montrose for the EVOD if you change your mind from the joye...

Daz d one on d main road before d traffic lights?? I dunno where it is...

If you coming from chaguanas side yes its before the lights on the main road on the left hand side....

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 13th, 2014, 9:24 am

ne one know who sells the v2 cigs locally?...heard there is someone who does!

Postby Trini Hookah » January 13th, 2014, 10:07 am

reeshie1985 wrote:ne one know who sells the v2 cigs locally?...heard there is someone who does!

Steups

Postby tr1ad » January 13th, 2014, 11:22 am

This thread going down the road of no return

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 13th, 2014, 11:44 am

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 13th, 2014, 12:22 pm

lol...so what is the big deal...the v2 is rated online as the top ecig...

Postby bluesteel29 » January 13th, 2014, 1:30 pm

reeshie1985 wrote:lol...so what is the big deal...the v2 is rated online as the top ecig...

stop play dohtish n take we advice sadis...dem ting ya wah is garbage

Postby tr1ad » January 13th, 2014, 3:30 pm

If it so rated why ask?

I'll close this thread soon, it's going nowhere

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 14th, 2014, 9:05 am

tr1ad wrote:If it so rated why ask?

I'll close this thread soon, it's going nowhere

y close the thread if it is informing ppl of other brands...you guys basically trying to advertise one specific brand to me!

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 14th, 2014, 9:07 am

Postby tr1ad » January 14th, 2014, 9:07 am

You're new to this. Many of the recommendations here come from experience

But you seem to be fixed on whatever you read online.... Started with Blu I believe now you on something else

So why bother?

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 14th, 2014, 9:24 am

ok well now my choice is definately the halo g6...already ordered one..will let you all know how it works!

Postby cinco » January 14th, 2014, 9:45 am

delete this thread yes
reeshie pics?

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 14th, 2014, 10:06 am

ordered it today...will get it hopefully in about a week to a week and a half..will post pics then, hopefully the thread ehh get deleted!..lol

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 14th, 2014, 11:16 am

^LOL.

Postby cinco » January 14th, 2014, 11:37 am

reeshie1985 wrote:ordered it today...will get it hopefully in about a week to a week and a half..will post pics then, hopefully the thread ehh get deleted!..lol

post a pic of you smoking it

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 14th, 2014, 12:02 pm

I have a complete EVOD kit if anyone is interested... It comes with 2 complete cigs/carrying case/charger/1 bottle e-liquid/neck case etc.... Brand new never opened...Sealed... Calling a $400 for the kit... PM if interested...

reeshie1985

Postby reeshie1985 » January 23rd, 2014, 9:29 am

suppose to be getting my halo g6 kit today...will post pic later hopefully my skybox service ehh stick..lol

Postby Trini Hookah » January 23rd, 2014, 12:25 pm

reeshie1985 wrote:suppose to be getting my halo g6 kit today...will post pic later hopefully my skybox service ehh stick..lol

could have saved this post for yuh diary

And post when yuh got it

Postby Trini Hookah » January 23rd, 2014, 4:03 pm

Got an iSmoka kit from Trinibiz, nice size and a lot of smoke. Flavour is good (compared to my Ego T).

Really a nice buy, for a replacement or just an extra to knockabout for the Carnival.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 23rd, 2014, 5:34 pm

nick639 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:Got an iSmoka kit from Trinibiz, nice size and a lot of smoke. Flavour is good (compared to my Ego T).

Really a nice buy, for a replacement or just an extra to knockabout for the Carnival.

Just the tank u buy or it came with a battery also?

He said 'kit'... Meaning everything.