like yuh mekkin ah DIYbluesteel29 wrote:anyone know where has food grade vegetable glycerin for sale?
tr1ad wrote:buh dan, energy cow is red bull....
last time i sue red bull flavour meh office was smelling like if i buss ah case on the floor
nick639 wrote:Sry to jump in d ched... But I love smokin hookah...have heard the ecigs have a nice hookah sensation... Everyone saying the joye.. So where can I get this to buy TOMORRoW... Want to get one with a refillable chamber and a selection of fluids...
Let me know where to get a kit and at a goo price please!!! Thanks
nick639 wrote:-Roach- wrote:Check pharmacy plus in montrose for the EVOD if you change your mind from the joye...
Daz d one on d main road before d traffic lights?? I dunno where it is...
reeshie1985 wrote:ne one know who sells the v2 cigs locally?...heard there is someone who does!
reeshie1985 wrote:lol...so what is the big deal...the v2 is rated online as the top ecig...
tr1ad wrote:If it so rated why ask?
I'll close this thread soon, it's going nowhere
reeshie1985 wrote:ordered it today...will get it hopefully in about a week to a week and a half..will post pics then, hopefully the thread ehh get deleted!..lol
reeshie1985 wrote:suppose to be getting my halo g6 kit today...will post pic later hopefully my skybox service ehh stick..lol
nick639 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Got an iSmoka kit from Trinibiz, nice size and a lot of smoke. Flavour is good (compared to my Ego T).
Really a nice buy, for a replacement or just an extra to knockabout for the Carnival.
Just the tank u buy or it came with a battery also?