Richard Marshall wrote:SMc wrote:SMc wrote:Spiny Tree lizard...AKA Tok Tok....like liming on the outside of houses near the roofADONI wrote:Over the last five years by my parents house in Rio these lizards have a home in the house now. They stay close to the galvanize and hardly move.
Now I am absolutley sure my posts are invisible to most people
Thanks for the info in relation to the topic.
mark2.0 wrote:In grande they are called 24hrs, don't know why.
Bizzare wrote:know how long i ain't see a bright green chameleon
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Bizzare wrote:know how long i ain't see a bright green chameleon
try hunting sometime ud see some weird sheit.
Parvin wrote:I don't think its a 24 hours. They are much bigger and more grey
SMc wrote:Dont think its a salamander as they are amphibians and so semi aquatic. It looks like a skink of some description probably the Trinidad skink (bronze skink) as they are the most common of the 3 recorded species...i not no expert though.
SMc wrote:Parvin wrote:I don't think its a 24 hours. They are much bigger and more greySMc wrote:Dont think its a salamander as they are amphibians and so semi aquatic. It looks like a skink of some description probably the Trinidad skink (bronze skink) as they are the most common of the 3 recorded species...i not no expert though.
invisible ink strikes again
Richard Marshall wrote:There's the silver skink and the gold skink. I think there are other species out there also, all under the scincidae family of lizards. Don't see them much again.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Bizzare wrote:know how long i ain't see a bright green chameleon
try hunting sometime ud see some weird sheit.
joker wrote:However not a choice meat.