People Who Drive a Tida !

Re: People Who Drive a Tida !

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 13th, 2014, 1:20 pm

I got one...damm ugly car ...but very smooth roomy comfortable everyday runnabout workhorse.. ,,,,,

Postby Trini Hookah » October 13th, 2014, 2:31 pm

OP's watch reads half past jelly.

Postby ismithx » October 13th, 2014, 2:36 pm

hindian

Postby hindian » October 13th, 2014, 2:45 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
K74T wrote:What's a "Tida" ?

a baby Tiida

A Tiidette??? :lol:

Seeker

Postby Seeker » October 13th, 2014, 2:47 pm

What about a "Tiideling?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 13th, 2014, 2:50 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: fkin tiidas yes

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » October 13th, 2014, 2:54 pm

tiida banton

dyna9275

Postby dyna9275 » October 13th, 2014, 2:56 pm

They theifin tida like sheit

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » October 13th, 2014, 3:06 pm

pioneer wrote:any vehicle with handsclasped sticker = run away from

fix0red. Is like these kants does be driving with the fackin hands clasped

Postby Slartibartfast » October 13th, 2014, 3:19 pm

tr1ad wrote:yea dan dem 4x4 jivah an dem too with dey spaceship
I find so to. Never had problems with tiida divers but people drive a hilux like the invincible. They turn and switch lanes without signalling or looking in their rear view mirrors... and I really don't want to say it but this is 10 times worse when the driver is a woman.

I have no problem with the hilux, I just wish I could afford one so I could drive like a cant to.

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 13th, 2014, 3:22 pm

Rain falling...be careful when approaching tiidas giving fiyaz.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 13th, 2014, 3:27 pm

When rain falling Tida is the new PH maxi taxi ...

Postby RBphoto » October 13th, 2014, 4:01 pm

Mercenary wrote:Rain falling...be careful when approaching tiidas giving fiyaz.

Yup, weight distribution on that car sent me sliding a couple of times.

Postby sliderz1 » October 13th, 2014, 4:07 pm

moar fun dan a GTeeeeeArrrrr

Postby RBphoto » October 13th, 2014, 4:13 pm

The fun starts when you try to stop.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 13th, 2014, 4:20 pm

Sorry bout your girl op. Thats life.

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 13th, 2014, 4:22 pm

RBphoto wrote:The fun starts when you try to stop.

yeh boy, my mazda pickup have better brakes yes..

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 13th, 2014, 8:34 pm

A co-worker Tida engine heat up .. then she find out it have no temp gauge ..

When she pull the hand brake, it sound as if the left back rotor fall off ..

Well it damage .. Latino Tida ? What dat vs regular Tida ?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » October 13th, 2014, 8:54 pm

People who buy Tiida's are mostly people who buying car for the first time "first car" because of the price, size and number plate "PD series".....

I thought it was only me who noticed that Tiida drivers exist to send people pressure up on the road.....

westsidestarz

Postby westsidestarz » October 13th, 2014, 9:04 pm

People buy the tiida because it's affordable, tiida aren't the only cars being driven badly or by idiots in this country.. Might I point out the people that driving "big time" vehicles which cost 4× the tiida and they using the phone or driving like idiots because they have the money to pay when they get tickets..

You just more aware of the tiida because there's a lot, but if you point yourself in the direction of the high class vehicles, you'll create another topic too.. Just saying.

Ps, it's Tiida, not "Tida"

Postby DVSTT » October 13th, 2014, 9:13 pm

Team Loco wrote:add navaras to that list. road hogs, well most of them

YESSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » October 13th, 2014, 9:16 pm

orangefox wrote:A co-worker Tida engine heat up .. then she find out it have no temp gauge ..

Latino Tida oui :lol: :lol:

Where OP seeing these cars ??

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 13th, 2014, 9:19 pm

post is toots. tiida drivers are the most polite non fyaz geeeeing drivers on the road. 9 out of 10 times is a tiida stopping to give you a bligh to pass or make a turn. dont see them in accident so. trinidad just have muffler bearing drivers on the whole

rockey

Postby rockey » October 13th, 2014, 9:23 pm

Stixer7 wrote:Every time I see a Tida .. They driving it like it is an Audi or a Range Rover or a real vehicle ...Because it is just as luxurious as an audi, bmw, Mercedes just with more interior room - about the same as a 5 series

Tida people always on a cell phone ... Why ?
Alot of people gravitate to Tiida owners so "tida people" always getting a lot of calls. Do you use your home phone while in your car?

Tida people always on the right side lane ... Why ?
Because at 210km/h you feel like you're driving 120

Tida people always in a hurry ... Why ?
Due to all the money saved by not buying another more expensive car they are always going here and there shopping and eating and liming. Additionally, we don't like to wait on slow cars and traffic due to the executive status gaoined by owning a "Tida"

Tell us your experience with Tida people ...

Well said bro..tel that fox

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » October 13th, 2014, 9:24 pm

Stixer7 wrote:Every time I see a Tida .. They driving it like it is an Audi or a Range Rover or a real vehicle ...Because it is just as luxurious as an audi, bmw, Mercedes just with more interior room - about the same as a 5 series

Tida people always on a cell phone ... Why ?
Alot of people gravitate to Tiida owners so "tida people" always getting a lot of calls. Do you use your home phone while in your car?

Tida people always on the right side lane ... Why ?
Because at 210km/h you feel like you're driving 120

Tida people always in a hurry ... Why ?
Due to all the money saved by not buying another more expensive car they are always going here and there shopping and eating and liming. Additionally, we don't like to wait on slow cars and traffic due to the executive status gaoined by owning a "Tida"

Tell us your experience with Tida people ...

take win

Havoc

Postby Havoc » October 13th, 2014, 9:40 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:
orangefox wrote:A co-worker Tida engine heat up .. then she find out it have no temp gauge ..

Latino Tida oui :lol: :lol:

Where OP seeing these cars ??

Marabella!
Villa on d brain dawwggg

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » October 13th, 2014, 9:52 pm

Tiida is good car. But I like to bad drive people because it is fun. Like to speed down the highway and then slow down after passing an accident. Girls tell me I drive a woman's car but they still want ride. White tiida with 20% tint, chrome accessories on stock black steel rims is the flick.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 13th, 2014, 10:01 pm

Those Tiida's are so great... my A/F mixture went to 2 instantly..... in 12kph moving traffic..... I haz a sad.
CaR.jpg

Postby tr1ad » October 13th, 2014, 10:04 pm

Is luxurious ah man say dey?

Ahahahahahahahahaha

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 13th, 2014, 11:39 pm

I find its luxurious....shock absorbing front seats..