r3iXmann wrote:K74T wrote:What's a "Tida" ?
a baby Tiida
pioneer wrote:any vehicle with handsclasped sticker = run away from
I find so to. Never had problems with tiida divers but people drive a hilux like the invincible. They turn and switch lanes without signalling or looking in their rear view mirrors... and I really don't want to say it but this is 10 times worse when the driver is a woman.tr1ad wrote:yea dan dem 4x4 jivah an dem too with dey spaceship
Mercenary wrote:Rain falling...be careful when approaching tiidas giving fiyaz.
RBphoto wrote:The fun starts when you try to stop.
Team Loco wrote:add navaras to that list. road hogs, well most of them
orangefox wrote:A co-worker Tida engine heat up .. then she find out it have no temp gauge ..
When she pull the hand brake, it sound as if the left back rotor fall off ..
Well it damage .. Latino Tida ? What dat vs regular Tida ?
Stixer7 wrote:Every time I see a Tida .. They driving it like it is an Audi or a Range Rover or a real vehicle ...Because it is just as luxurious as an audi, bmw, Mercedes just with more interior room - about the same as a 5 series
Tida people always on a cell phone ... Why ?
Alot of people gravitate to Tiida owners so "tida people" always getting a lot of calls. Do you use your home phone while in your car?
Tida people always on the right side lane ... Why ?
Because at 210km/h you feel like you're driving 120
Tida people always in a hurry ... Why ?
Due to all the money saved by not buying another more expensive car they are always going here and there shopping and eating and liming. Additionally, we don't like to wait on slow cars and traffic due to the executive status gaoined by owning a "Tida"
Tell us your experience with Tida people ...
Stixer7 wrote:Every time I see a Tida .. They driving it like it is an Audi or a Range Rover or a real vehicle ...Because it is just as luxurious as an audi, bmw, Mercedes just with more interior room - about the same as a 5 series
Tida people always on a cell phone ... Why ?
Alot of people gravitate to Tiida owners so "tida people" always getting a lot of calls. Do you use your home phone while in your car?
Tida people always on the right side lane ... Why ?
Because at 210km/h you feel like you're driving 120
Tida people always in a hurry ... Why ?
Due to all the money saved by not buying another more expensive car they are always going here and there shopping and eating and liming. Additionally, we don't like to wait on slow cars and traffic due to the executive status gaoined by owning a "Tida"
Tell us your experience with Tida people ...
scotty_buttons wrote:orangefox wrote:A co-worker Tida engine heat up .. then she find out it have no temp gauge ..
When she pull the hand brake, it sound as if the left back rotor fall off ..
Well it damage .. Latino Tida ? What dat vs regular Tida ?
Latino Tida oui![]()
Where OP seeing these cars ??