tr1ad wrote:Would a mix of super and premium provide proper results ?
zoom rader wrote:Government is not doing enough for mental health.
Richard Marshall wrote:It's really sad to see a succesful person die, committing suicide. These days no one knows the troubles people face on a daily basis, especially if they were traumatized as a child or teen to situations. Someone could have even work evil over him with blackmagic/sorcery. There is great evil out there, wicked, envious, jealous, spiteful people.
The way he did it, shocks me still. I can't fathom how he did it. Seems like he was blinded or driven.
May he rest in peace.
desifemlove wrote:OK. So how come the lifeguards ent physically restrain he? dey scared of sue?
And mental health? there are so many psychiatrists around and therapists. the only facilities aren't just St. Anns. if he had issues, and it's evidently likely, where was his family? his friends? other people around he? his co-workers? i would say mental health facilities here is adequate, not everybody needs sectioning away in St. Anns.
zoom rader wrote:Government is not doing enough for mental health.
bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:Government is not doing enough for mental health.
Nah! Who hijacked ZR's account?
Was it one of you PNMite's????
zoom rader wrote:bluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:Government is not doing enough for mental health.
Nah! Who hijacked ZR's account?
Was it one of you PNMite's????
Health is a serious issue, does not matter who in power.
zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:OK. So how come the lifeguards ent physically restrain he? dey scared of sue?
And mental health? there are so many psychiatrists around and therapists. the only facilities aren't just St. Anns. if he had issues, and it's evidently likely, where was his family? his friends? other people around he? his co-workers? i would say mental health facilities here is adequate, not everybody needs sectioning away in St. Anns.
Really ? how many mental health professionals are there that work for government where Citizens can gain access to.
bluefete wrote:Depression is a disease not readily spoken about or handled in T&T.
His suicide did not happen overnight. Treatment does not always work, either.
desifemlove wrote:bluefete wrote:Depression is a disease not readily spoken about or handled in T&T.
Eh?
try to save someone who doh wanna be saved? Nex thing he fight up with lifeguards and they drowndesifemlove wrote:OK. So how come the lifeguards ent physically restrain he? dey scared of sue?.
bluefete wrote:desifemlove wrote:bluefete wrote:Depression is a disease not readily spoken about or handled in T&T.
Eh?
Depression is a disease so difficult to deal with. People can be on meds and then just blow their brains out or walk into the sea.
HSA wrote:I dont feel remorseful for individuals who carry out a successful suicide ...if they wanted to take their life then we should be glad their plan worked....thats how you be supportive...as long as their plan doesnt involve me or any other innocent individual
Damien wrote:Rip....