pinto101 wrote:open trunk put injun in barrel when he tries come out see what happens
gastly369 wrote:I say so meh tall boots polish up
Habit7 wrote:pinto101 wrote:open trunk put injun in barrel when he tries come out see what happens
I lol'ed
crabracedriverpro wrote:Habit7 wrote:pinto101 wrote:open trunk put injun in barrel when he tries come out see what happens
I lol'ed
I eh ketch:?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:cinco wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:cinco wrote:Wah kinda suffera does buy 3 crab?
3 crab is $100 these days
And?
Some of us work for $150 a week which is only $600 a month. So $100 is plenty money for some people.
fouljuice wrote:Who paying $100 for 3 crab musbe also paying $50 for one zaboca.
skylinechild wrote:so to make a long story short...OP has crabs.....
*wonders if OP's girl also has crabs...if so....he in for some trouble....
clone101 wrote:play 33 in play whe for $1000 and 3-33 in pick 2
Sundar wrote:look at how under the dash does look in another car so you could have an idea where it could be and pry him ut before he starts to redo the electrical for you
^^^X2Sundar wrote:look at how under the dash does look in another car so you could have an idea where it could be and pry him ut before he starts to redo the electrical for you
Good advice there.RBphoto wrote:Remove dash.. not that hard to do at an AC place... they have experience in that.